Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Lazy Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve Lazy Retreat Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, wooded view, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Bed needs new mattress and pillows. Everything else was topnotch.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent stay! As always we are beyond pleased with Cabins USA. The only problem we had during our stay was the hot tub was not working properly when we got to the cabin. With just one phone call to the office maintenance was there to fix it in no time. We never had another problem during our stay. We will definitely be back!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin & the location. The cabin did need more cleaning. There were dead bugs lined across the tall glass window. Lots of light bulbs were missing & one broken upstairs at the vanity in bedroom. My husband was disappointed in the outdated TVs in living room & bedroom.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.