Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


In The Heart Of Pigeon Forge Guest Reviews

Reserve In The Heart Of Pigeon Forge Today!

5 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 15, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, 3 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Fun family experience only problem we had was the cable boxes weren’t hooked up in the bedrooms so we couldn’t watch tv but everything else was wonderful

2 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
EVERYTHING was PERFECT!!!

3 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a great time. We will definitely be back. The cabin was very well stocked in the kitchen, and everything worked well. Very responsive customer service. Highly recommend.

4 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Booking with Cabins USA was an overall wonderful experience. The cabin exceeded our expectations and there was something for everyone in our family to do. It was close to everything, therefore we didn’t have to sit in the car for long periods of time which is outstanding when having kids. Our family will definitely be recommending Cabins USA to others!

5 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It has always been a pleasure to stay with this company.

6 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family had a great time we definitely will be booking again with you Guys thanks for everything

7 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The one MAJOR problem we had with the

9 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Stayed here for my birthday. The staff was great from booking to checkout. The cabin was beautiful and clean. I will be going back next year with the grandkids. I highly recommend Cabins Usa

10 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. There was plenty of room to accommodate our large family of 13. The kids enjoyed the game area.

11 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The cabin was spacious and very comfortable. The cabin is just as it is in the pictures would highly recommend it for a family getaway. The location was great too. Thank you Cabins USA.

12 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The adverising for the rooms were queen and king beds. The Queens were not, they were Full side beds and not very comfortable. The bathroom shower curtain liner was filthy and the curtain was ripped and hanging off the clips. The fire place in the Living Room did not work which was a inconvenience. We really wanted to roast marshmallows. Other than that everything else was good.

13 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The only problem our group had with this rental was the door lock. It was easy to open, but it took several tries to lock when we were leaving. The door frame also looked as if it had been severely damaged and the door did not feel very secure whenever we did finally get it locked. It was anyone's guess how long it would take to lock the door - it would mostly just beep repeatedly and not let us turn the cylinder so we could actually lock it.

There was also a note in the theater room regarding the TV set up about a $250 fee if we moved/unplugged the Xbox at all - however, there was no Xbox system when we arrived. I wanted to make this very clear. We brought our own gaming systems and used those but again, there was no Xbox there when we got there. Perhaps this note should be updated by the owners.

We would love to come back to this property because of the space, location, and ample parking, as long as the door issue is fixed. It snowed just a little while we were there and it was absolutely gorgeous and we had no issue getting out and back to the parkway. The rooms were spacious, beds very comfortable and the bathrooms were nice and clean as well. We certainly appreciate you letting us stay there.

14 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

15 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great for our ladies retreat of 13.
It does. It have a view but conveniently located to everything in Pigeon Forge. Lots of parking and the large kitchen table sold us. Kitchen was not furnished that well because we like to cook. The fireplaces never worked even after we had the maintenance people come 2-3 times.
Other than those few things it was a great cabin and we would stAy there again.
Nita Ard

16 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice and cozy place for vacation. Large cabin plenty of space for a big family or group getaway. It’s close to all the fun activities for kids. I highly recommend this cabin and look forward to booking again soon

19 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

20 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin, great location! Perfect size for my family of 8 adults, 4 teenagers, 3 pre teens, and 2 infants.... we were well accommodated! We would definitely stay again!

23 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I really like the location of cabin, it was very close to pigeon forge yet had mountain feel .

24 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location had alot of fun and hated to leave. We should have stayed longer.

25 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were in a great cabin initially. Flooding rains made it impossible for us to access our cabin. The kind and efficient staff arranged for us to move to another cabin, which was fabulous. We got to enjoy :In the Heart of Pigeon Forge" and "Above the Smokies", both of which were wonderful. Thanks to the staff, thanks for the beautiful cabins, thanks for a wonderful stay. We will be back! -Steve McFall

26 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. There was a few problems with the cabin though. The ceiling was leaking when it rained in the living room and the theater room tv worked only half the time. Besides that is was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Amanda! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We wanted to let you know that the leak has been fixed since your stay. Also, the TV is working, it was just unplugged. We hope that you will book another stay with again soon!

27 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice. Great location. Excellent for large group.

28 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin! really close to everything. Does not have a gas grill and neighbors do not like any kind of noise at any hour of day or night.

29 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was excellent. I will definitely stay here again. The cabin was spotless & beautiful. Everything was right at my access, location very quiet. Pictures does not do this cabin justice. I would rate this cabin out of 100 a 💯.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.