Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Cabin Rentals Between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 8
Just Relax Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoGatlnburg Cabin with Living Room on Main LevelGreat Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining TableMaster King Suite on Main LevelGatlinburg Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi TubView of Cabin from Lofted Bedroom Gatlinburg Cabin with Queen Bedroom in LoftCabin with Downstairs Game Room and DenCabin in the Smokies with Air Hockey TableGatlinburg Cabin with Foosball Table Wonderful Cabin with Pool Table and AmenitiesSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Hot TubDeck with Relaxing Swing and Rocking Chairs

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Been searching for cabin rentals between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg for your family vacation? "Just Relax" may be the cabin you’ve been looking for! This 2-bedroom Smoky Mountain cabin rests in Sky Harbor Resort, giving guests quick access to attractions, restaurants, live entertainment and more in both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

"Just Relax," your beautifully decorated Smoky Mountain cabin with Wifi, boasts plenty of sleeping and entertainment space for up to 8 guests. Downstairs, the large cabin game room comes furnished with a pool table, foosball table, and air hockey for hours of entertainment. Your cabin’s corner kitchen and charcoal grill offer you the chance to enjoy homemade meals in your 2-bedroom Smoky Mountain cabin.

Outside, the fun continues where everyone can enjoy the scenic Smoky Mountain views from the large hot tub, porch rockers, or swing. At the end of the day, enjoy relaxing in the master suite's king-size bed or in-room jacuzzi tub. The lofted queen bedroom with private bathroom provides an additional space for resting up for tomorrow’s adventure in the Tennessee Smokies.

Book your reservation for “Just Relax” or any of our cabin rentals between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg online and get an immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Just RelaxGatlnburg Cabin with Living Room on Main Level - Just RelaxGreat Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining Table - Just RelaxMaster King Suite on Main Level - Just RelaxGatlinburg Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - Just RelaxView of Cabin from Lofted Bedroom - Just RelaxGatlinburg Cabin with Queen Bedroom in Loft - Just RelaxCabin with Downstairs Game Room and Den - Just RelaxCabin in the Smokies with Air Hockey Table - Just RelaxGatlinburg Cabin with Foosball Table - Just RelaxWonderful Cabin with Pool Table and Amenities - Just RelaxSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Hot Tub - Just RelaxDeck with Relaxing Swing and Rocking Chairs - Just Relax

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
This Cabin is beautiful and had all the amenities we needed to enjoy our stay. We loved having a game room for the kids and a hot tub to relax in. Some of the appliances could use a little updating and maybe a couple of flat screen TVs but all in all it was very nice. On another note the driveway had us terrified! Our car made it ok but I might add that there isn't really much of a flat surface to park on and we had to leave the emergency break on all the time but it is IN the mountains after all. We made it work and all in all we really enjoyed our stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Relax! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The driveway was a little steep and the bedrooms were on the 2nd and 3rd levels but otherwise it was an awesome cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Relax! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 09/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
My wife and I had an enjoyable stay (little getaway) in this cabin. Positives: friendly staff, easy check in & check out, cutely decorated interior, nice hot tub, comfortable bed, generally quite clean. Location was pretty enough, and quite private (in the fall), with a few cabins partly visible nearby through the trees. The negatives were only in the small (easily fixable!) details: main bathroom sink clogged and barely usable, water stained couch, no foosball in the foosball table (just a dented ping pong ball), upstairs shower dripping; all minor stuff but the little details do create an overall impression of a need for a bit of TLC. Also, potential guests should understand the photos were taken when this cabin was in a bit newer condition; for example, the wood floors on the main level are worn and covered in long black scratches now, maybe from someone sliding furniture around? As mentioned in other reviews, be ready to shift to low gear to get up that steep driveway; we had good weather and didn't have a problem with it. All in all, a cute cabin at a fair price & a comfortable visit, thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Relax. I apologize for the issues you experienced. Your comments regarding the sink, couch, lack of foosball for the game, and floors have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be address. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 08/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
It was a breeze working with cabins usa. The cabin was adorable & everything was neat & clean upon our arrival. The only down fall to this property was the steep drive way & all the stairs other than that we had a great experience. I will definitely be using cabins usa for our future vacation reservations.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Just Relax! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
My family and I stayed at "Just Relax" the first week of May. What a wonderful time we had, the cabin was perfect !!! The driveway was a little scary the first time we went up it but then we became pros driving up the mountain and driveway . There's not one thing we didn't like about staying at " Just Relax " ,the location was perfect , the comfort of the cabin was just as described " Just Relax ". My family and I vacation in TN every year and we will never stay in a hotel again after the great experience we had with rental from Cabins USA !!!;
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
This cabin is really nice. I would suggest however that you have four wheel drive---the driveway is very steep and we experienced it when it was raining. Also, the jacuzzi did not work and there were no instructions at the house to even get it going. The beds were decent but the mattresses are in need of replacing. Otherwise the house was very nice and it was very helpful having the few amenities we had in the kitchen.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Relax! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi. That has been forwarded to maintenance so it can be addressed. Your comments about the beds have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons so they can bring that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only downfall to just relax was the grill...we planned on grilling steaks and etc. But there were holes in it. Other than that the stay was perfect and we plan on coming back in the near future!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Relax! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the grill. Our Owner Liaisons were informed and are ordering a new grill. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin was perfect for my family of 6. There was more than enough room for everyone to have there space. It was very affordable and close to every thing! My only complaint was the grill was broke and I had brought a ton of meat to grill. Other than that it was perfect!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue with the grill. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing that. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Outside of a very steep driveway. That was not previewed in photos. They stay was great. Right between all the attractions, mountain parks and trail. Comfortable stay lots of rooms. Happy with our rental
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my husband stayed at Just Relax and absolutely loved the cabin. It was a beautiful cabin and had all of the amenities that you could need. We loved the fact that we were close enough to all of the attractions but also away from it all too. The game room will keep you entertained for hours and the hot tub was already hot by the time we arrived after checking in. We loved the layout of the cabin and furniture that was in it. We got up the hill in an '15 Altima so don't let the hill scare you. We will definitely stay at cabins USA again and hopefully this cabin will be available the next time we stay! Highly recommend.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay in Just Relax! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had a wonderful time. The cabin was beautiful. The beds were so very comfy I wanted to bring it home with me. Perfectly nestled between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg so I was able to enjoy both towns. I had a blast and hope to be back soon. I loved my weekend and I was able to Just Relax. :) Thank you Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin!!! Our family of 6 loved the rustic feel and the game room for the kids. I must say that the drive way is the steepest I have ever driven. We have a 4 door Jeep Wrangler that I dropped into 4 wheel drive and we drove up without a problem but it felt like a roller coaster.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your family enjoyed Just Relax. Some of the cabins including this one does have a steep drive. We do have many cabins located closer to the Parkway that are not steep. We hope that we will hear from you again soon!

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was a huge hit for my family. With all of the game room tables my teenagers stayed very occupied. The cabin had everything we needed to stay and feel like we were at home. The cabin was very large and roomy. I would say the only thing I didn't like was the very steep driveway. It was a little scary. Overall we loved it! We will be back again and hopefully we can have the same great experience!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Just Relax is the perfect cabin for a trip to the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Please let us know when you are ready to begin planning your next trip to our area. Our reservationists are always more than happy to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin. Professional staff who catered to out every request. Only downside to this cabin is limited view. My family still enjoyed it though

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at this cabin! The cabin is beautiful, and located in a quiet spot. We had no problems with the cabin, everything is very well taken care of and exactly what the pictures online show. Will be staying in this cabin again soon!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Relax. Our housekeeping and maintenance department works hard to make sure each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and ready for our guests to walk in and start enjoying the beauty of the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Amazing place. Great rate. I will stay again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Just relax! When you're ready to stay again, please call one of our reservationists and they will be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Couch is very old and dirt. Mattress is very hard you can feel the dip needs to be changed but house was very clean great layout. Driveway is very steep. We had a great stay would stay again.

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was very happy with everything about the cabin. It had everything we wanted and needed and loved the location. Would definately use your cabin again.

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really nice, really clean, and a great value. We have stayed in several cabins in and around the Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg area, and this was one of the cleanest ones we have stayed at. The steep driveway was a little scary, but we didn't have any problems getting up it. The only complaints I would have would be that it is in need of new living room furniture as far as couch and chair. The reason I say this is because the couch is different than the one shown in the photos and it was really badly stained, and the chair was a little grungy looking too. We actually covered up the couch with a blanket before sitting on it, because it just looked so nasty with the big ring stains on it. The master bed was ok, but could use a new mattress. The game room was good, but the pool table was a little unlevel. Overall, it was a beautiful cabin, decorated nicely, and the kitchen cookware and dishes were all really nice and looked new. One more thing that I didn't realize when we booked the cabin was that there were so many steps to go up. It was just hard packing luggage and groceries up all those steps. My 80 year old Mother- in- Law was with us and it made it a little hard on her. I would stay there again though and would recommend it to others. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the bathrooms, floors, etc. Just didn't like that nasty looking couch.

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, will defiantly use again !

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Just Relax. There are a few minor things I would tweak to make the stay perfect, but overall it was a good experience. The driveway is steep. I got up it in a Prius, so you can too. The place was clean. I liked the location. It has a nice view. You are in the woods. There are critters. The pool table is ornamental at best. I would clean the grill or get a tetanus shot before using it. Enjoy the coffee filters we left.

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really loved our stay. It was most definetely different and awesome. We hope to stay there again someday. Thank you very much for everything. Keep in touch, send us info of any specials, etc..
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Just Relax. We also look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Smokies. We will also be sure to add you to our VIP e-mail list that will send you our promotions when we are offering them.

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 07/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was located in an isolated area pretty far away from any attractions, however, it was a nice and quiet location with lots of squirrels, raccoons, and bears. It was also very difficult to find at first. Then kind of scary to park due to the incline of the driveway. There was no yard nor level spot around the entire cabin. It is literally built on the side of a hill.

The cabin was quite clean, except for a lot of dust in the corners and some scorpions, which were supposed to have been exterminated by an exterminator that was promised and never came. On the flip side, there were lots of things to do without even having to leave the cabin. There was a decent pool table, air hockey table, and a foosball table. There was a grill, but not the same one as in the picture.

The grill was charcoal and had to be cleaned in order to be used, then had to be left out to cool the coals before putting it back up, which ended up attracting bears and coons. If you are not afraid of these, then the hot tub would have been amazing. :) All in all it was a great experience, but I will make sure of the location of the cabin prior to renting because I was only provided with the location of the office instead this time.

If you have children, or want to visit a lot of attractions, then I would suggest getting a hotel because these cabins are too far out to really enjoy attractions. Cab fare was also really expensive to get back and forth from this cabin and both cabs had problems finding the location on the way there and back. Was quite a scary experience, but once that wore off, it ended up being an okay experience all in all.

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Relax. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Relax. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I enjoyed our stay in this cabin. There were only minor problems that need to be fixed but overall the cabin was beautiful. The bed was comfortable but there was a little leak in the ceiling over the master bed and whenever the person upstairs took a shower or something it would leak. The hot tub in the master room was nice, a bit small, but nice to relax for one person. The only issue was there was constant noise on the roof and in the walls it seemed. We did happen to look outside and we saw raccoons. So I am guessing thats what it was. They are very noisy and aggervating. Especially at night time. If you bring a side table fan you wont be able to hear them. They were not scared of people either. We also saw a bear come to the cabin. I am so scared of bears but of course we are in the mountains so that is to be expected! The bear was not aggresive and ran away when we made a loud noise. I believe it was just looking for food or those raccoons! LOL.. The driveway was REALLY steep!! I mean scary steep but if you have 4 wheel drive you will be just fine. I wouldnt recommend a car without it in the snowy winter time. Overall the cabin itself is pretty. It was good enough for our family to go to for the weekend. Thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really loved the cabin, such beautiful scenery and the interior of the cabin made you feel so comfortable

When you stay somewhere for two weeks and do not want to leave you know it is a relaxing and friendly adventure. It is hard to describe everything in words, but it was a wonderful and beautiful experience!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed Just Relax so much. Thank you for the wonderful comments. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The company was great and we really liked the cabin! Very minor complaints, very steep driveway made it a little scary and hot tub could have been cleaner. Overall though, great place to stay. Great location and comforts of home.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Relax. We hope that you visit us again soon.

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It is a nice cabin for the money. However, I did not get much sleep due to the fact the first night we were sleeping we heard something with claws running around. At first, we thought it was inside our bedroom so we grabbed the baby and ran downstairs. After my husband and brother went back up to thoroughly check the room, we came to the conclusion that the creatures we heard were in the wall right back behind the headboard so we heard it all four nights we stayed, which creaped me out. When we arrived, the hot tub outside was not working. We called maitenence and they had somewhere there in minutes, literally. The fireplace was nice and toasty. The maintenance man said the owners of the cabin had just recently visited so I am assuming that is why most of the complaints I read by previous vacationers were taken care of by the time we arrived. The pool table was fixed and the cabin was very clean. Really our only complaint is the noises of the creatures in the wall which turned out to be a big deal because I never could sleep well. When I reported this to the company she almost sounded like she was about to chuckle and did not say sorry just told me she would let the proper person know.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay in Just Relax. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the cabin due to our local critters in the area. We also apologize that you felt your concerns over this matter weren't taken seriously. We have since switched pest control companies and they do take care of those kinds of things for us when reported during your stay. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future stay in the Gatlinburg area.

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just Relax was a great cabin all the room you would need. We wil be calling again to stay with USA Cabins
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Relax. We hope that you will keep us in mind for all your future visits to the Gatlinburg area.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.