Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Tennessee Honeymoon Cabin

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
A Peaceful Getaway Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo1 Bedroom Cabin Living Room with Gas FireplaceFully Equipped Kitchen with Dining Table1 Bedroom Cabin with Dining for 2Pigeon Forge Cabin with Fully Equipped KitchenPigeon Forge Cabin with Comfy King Bed1 Bedroom Cabin with Dresser and TV1 Bedroom Cabin with a Pool TablePrivate 1 Bedroom Smoky Mountain CabinPrivate Cabin with a Private Hot Tub

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Near Dollywood, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • WIFI Internet
  • Pool Table
  • Private
  • Non Smoking
  • Washser/Dryer
A picturesque Smoky Mountain honeymoon cabin, "A Peaceful Getaway" offers vacationers plenty of space to relax and enjoy romance in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Whatever romantic getaway brings you to the Smokies, this East Tennessee cabin rental offers the perfect lodging for you and your sweetheart.

Located on a forested lot in the Smoky Mountains, this quaint private honeymoon cabin rental allows couples to enjoy plenty of peace and privacy. Your cabin's bedroom offers a king bed and TV for the perfect mountain oasis. The comfortable living room offers guests a sleeper sofa and a gas fireplace for cold winter nights. Enjoy a relaxing dip in the warm waters of your cabin's hot tub. This Smoky Mountain honeymoon cabin comes complete with other amenities: a game room with pool table, free WiFi Internet, fully equipped kitchen, outdoors charcoal grill, washer-dryer and more.

This private honeymoon cabin rental rests only minutes from all the top restaurants, attractions, and shopping of the action packed Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg as well as the natural beauty that awaits at Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Reserve this Smoky Mountain honeymoon cabin online with Cabins USA and receive an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - A Peaceful Getaway1 Bedroom Cabin Living Room with Gas Fireplace - A Peaceful GetawayFully Equipped Kitchen with Dining Table - A Peaceful Getaway1 Bedroom Cabin with Dining for 2 - A Peaceful GetawayPigeon Forge Cabin with Fully Equipped Kitchen - A Peaceful GetawayPigeon Forge Cabin with Comfy King Bed - A Peaceful Getaway1 Bedroom Cabin with Dresser and TV - A Peaceful Getaway1 Bedroom Cabin with a Pool Table - A Peaceful GetawayPrivate 1 Bedroom Smoky Mountain Cabin - A Peaceful GetawayPrivate Cabin with a Private Hot Tub - A Peaceful Getaway

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.6 / 10

1 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved how secluded the cabin was for our honeymoon. We were unable to stay our entire stay due to an emergency at home and the staff at Cabins USA we very understanding! We will defiantly come back and stay with you again!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Peaceful Getaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 07/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time renting a cabin so I didn't really know what to expect. However once we got there all my worries were put to rest. The cabin was fully stocked with everything we needed, the customer service was friendly and knowledgeable, and the location was absolutely perfect. I have nothing but good things to say about A Peaceful Getaway, and we're already planning to come back next year.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed.When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I had a very relaxing stay here at "A Peaceful Getaway". Was a convenient location to shopping, restaurants and attractions but still very peaceful and private. Will look forward to staying here again on the future.

4 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My wife and I were here for our honeymoon. The staff was so nice and anything we needed they would do there best to fix it or get it within reason. The cabin does have other cabins nearby but is the most private of the 4 that surround it. The cabin was worth the month we spent and we really have no major complaints. The only thing we both said we would have changed is the couch is very uncomfortable and the pool table is too big for the room it is in but that is nothing that would keep us from staying with this company in the future. Also if you go during the winter bring tire chains unless you have a 4 wheel drive because getting to the cabins in the snow and out can be kinda fun if you don't. Overall our stay was great!!!!

5 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin is cozy and secluded, but located close to Pigeon Forge. We would love to stay there again.

6 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really loved the cabin and the location. The only thing we were dissatisfied about was when we did the walk in to get a cabin we where not told that if you do 4 nights you can get a 5th night free. we found a brochure on it. We had to check out after 4th night and find a motel. We will definitely come back but we will check more into it.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience; however, we are not aware of the promotions advertised online or in brochures in the reservations office. We will always assist you with booking if you have found a promotion code; however, we may not be aware of all the promotions advertised. We always offer the online 15% off and the return guest discount in the office. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

7 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we enjoy the cabin .it as nice and clean.everthing was # 10.we will be back.thanks for all.merry Christmas and new year.

8 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

9 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay in "The Peaceful Getaway". It was the perfect quiet spot for our honeymoon!

10 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the perfect honeymoon cabin, private & clean, close to every attraction; everything was perfectly fine and have already recommended it to friends & family. We wanna come back!

11 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We came in the middle of the week. The check in is very straightforward and is thorough. We arrived..found the Cabin to be exactly as described..is very clean and neat inside. The needed items..Towels..soaps, DW soap etc., were supplied and very helpful. Beware...it is really dark there at night...the security light on the pole doesn't work...so coming back at night is a bit scary at first...the porch light came on though so that is good. I cooked out on the grill late 1 night...was nervous...haha..a chicken here... We had an excellent and relaxing couple of days...we would book again, but for more days next trip.

12 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful time. It was the perfect place for some alone time and it was close to all the restaurants and the attractions. The only thing my husband wasn't fond of was that the billiard room was a little to small for the pool table.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay with us at A Peaceful Getaway. We are glad that you had a wonderful time with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced by the billiard room. We will insure that it is looked into. We hope that we will hear from you again for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

13 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I enjoyed my stay at A Peaceful getaway. It was a little Mir private than the cabins on the same drive as us. We stated here for our honeymoon and had everything we needed. I was especially pleased with the abundance of cooking tools. Food costs a lot in Pigeon Forge when eating out. I'm glad I had the utilities needed to cook in. The only problems we had were the huge spiders enhabiting the front porch which kept us from using the hot tub as much as we could. The pillows were very flat and left us with some neck pain early in the mornings. The pool table room was a little small to play pool in, but that's nothing major and we still made it work. Overall, I was very happy with this cabin. I would recommend this one & stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We are glad that you had a great stay with us at A Peaceful Getaway. We apologize regarding the spiders and pillow issues you experienced. Please fill free to call us with any concerns in the future. We would have been more than happy to come out to the cabin and knock down any spider webs, and spray repellent. We will make sure that this is handed down to or housekeeping to insure this is taken care of. Also, we will have our inspector look into the comfort of the pillows. We appreciate your business and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

14 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

15 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed are stay overall nice and quiet, couches could have been a little more comfortable but everything else very clean, great location. would recommend cabins usa..
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Deanna. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Peaceful Getaway. We appreciate your recommendations, and we hope to hear from you again soon.

16 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great,peaceful time.Really enjoyed our time there and will be back in the summer time to rent from you all again.

17 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There was only a couple issues I had with this cabin. The pool table was to large for the room and not enough space. The hot tub being on porch may be good for warmer weather but not convinent for winter weather. Water was not hot enough in shower. When I was looking for a place to stay the price shown was eye catching and seemed very reasonable but when registering all those other add ons made it pretty expensive. Overall it was a very nice cabin and we was happy with our stay and the privacy.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review James. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us at A Peaceful Getaway. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We hope that we will see you again soon. Don't forget about our return guests discount.

19 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was an awesome experience only had a problem with the intruders,the whole weekend there was an infestation of large black ants inside the cabin. However this will not deter our return. Already planning a church retreat
Company Response:
Thank you your review Erica. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at A Peaceful Getaway. We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered druing your stay. I will definitely look into that. We look forward to seeing you soon for your church retreat.

20 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There's nothing we didn't like about this cabin. Plenty of privacy and a great location. Wouldn't hesitate to book again

21 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 11/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to get away! Quite and secluded! Had a wonderful time!

24 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Pool table room was too small for the pool table itself. No room for full length pool sticks. The hot tub was way too hot and had soo much chlorine in it, it was not relaxing at all. I understand chlorine is used to kill bacteria, but It was too strong for my wife and myself, we were only in it briefly. Not much of a view, the cabin is between two ridges.
Very nice cabin though, all kitchen appliances worked and were clean and is close to town.

25 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Once you got past the cabins out by the road the cabin was nice and secluded and quiet!! In some cabins your bed isn't so comfortable.. not in this cabin.. the mattress rocked!! It rocked so much that it made my husband and I realize how bad we need a new mattress. Loved everything about this cabin!! We have used Cabins USA before and would recommend the company to all our friends.

26 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. We loved that it was secluded and very clean. The concrete drive from the main street was a bit steep and slippery in the rain. The gravel road was narrow and had several dips which filled up with rain and became huge puddles that almost took over the entire road. The more it rained the more we were worried about the road flooding to the point we would not be able to get in or out of the cabin.

27 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and in a great location. The only problems, not wireless internet for the duration of the stay and the room in which the pool table was placed was way too small. There was no room to move around the table.

28 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only problem we had was that we could never get the Internet to work. Everything else was fantastic!

29 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very nice cabin,the gravel drive could probably use some attention as it has a fairly large pothole that someone may not notice if they were going to the cabin after dark

30 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:5
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

32 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We stayed in A Peaceful Getaway in June of 2013 and overall we loved the cabin. It is very close to the parkway, yet secluded and private. Very close to Dollywood, which was the reason for our trip this year. The cabin was very clean and nicely decorated. I would recommend replacing the living room sofa though. There is very little padding in the cushions and you can feel the sleeper underneath when you sit. The sleeper could not be slept on at all. My 14 year old son was going to sleep on it, but the mattress felt like springs wrapped in thin fabric....no padding at all. I would suggest removing the pool table from the second bedroom and putting in air hockey and a futon. The room is really too small for the pool table anyway. For the life of me, I could not figure out how to turn the shower on. There is no knob that I could find or handle to be pulled to turn it on, so I had to take a bath instead. We never could get the wi-fi to work either. It required an access code, but the person I spoke with in the office said that it shouldn't. She suggested I reset the modem, but that didn't help. I even tried plugging it directly into my computer. She was helpful and offered to have someone come look at it, but we were didn't want to wait. We had planned on being out and about for most of our stay. We stay with Cabins USA every year and we will be back next year, but probably won't stay in this cabin again.

33 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin in a peaceful location. It was the perfect place for our honeymoon!

34 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

35 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 02/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Our stay was very nice. We had a problem with the shower but your staff did everything to remedy it for us.
There were only two issues.
The peaceful setting was not quite as peaceful as we expected with the guy next door zooming up and down his drive ( behind the privacy fence hiding a trailer). The "creek" was littered with trash also.
The final morning, when we awoke, imagine our surprise that a pair of womens panties fell out of my husbands pillow case. That was less than impressive. Up until that point we had no issues with the cleanliness.
The cabin itself was very nice and comfortable. We did enjoy our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in A Peaceful Getaway. We do apologize for the housekeeping issues you had while staying with us. That issue was handed directly to the housekeeping management staff to ensure that it was properly addressed. We are glad that our staff was able to help you with your shower in a timely and professional manner. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again in the near future. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

36 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in A Peaceful Getaway for our 16th anniversary and it was aptly named. Everything worked properly and it was private but with the convenience of being close to the main strip. We would be happy to rebook this cabin again and probably will in the future.

38 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful, but my husband and I have one suggestion; instead of the pool table in the room, we would suggest maybe a air hockey table. The space of the room is too small for a pool table.

39 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I enjoyed the cabin the hot tube should have been more private. we could not ever get the internet to work and i called for help and to my knowledge no one ever came to fix it because it did not work the whole weekend.

40 of 40Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.