Cabins USA Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search IconPigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search Small Icon


Theater Cabin Near Pigeon Forge in the Smokies

4 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 14
4 Your Pleasure Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoSmoky Mountain Theater Cabin in Pigeon ForgeFour Bedroom Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi4 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious King BedsComfy King Bedrooms in Pigeon Forge CabinPremium Master Bedroom in Four Bedroom CabinPigeon Cabin with All King BedroomsSmoky Mountain Cabin with Wooded Views Spacious Cabin with Flat Screen TV'sSmoky Mountain Cabin with Large Dining TableLarge Spacious 3 Level Pigeon Forge CabinHot Tub with views of the Great Smoky MountiansSmoky Mountain Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub 4 Bedroom Cabin with a Spacious Equipped Kitchen4 Bedroom Smoky Mountain Cabin in Pigeon Forge Cabin with Premium Pool Table in Pigeon ForgeSmoky Mountain Cabin with Luxurious Sauna3 Level 4 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin. Pigeon Forge Cabin with Theater Room and Seating

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Near Dollywood, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 4 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Theater Room
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"4 Your Pleasure," an enjoyable Smoky Mountains theater cabin near Pigeon Forge, provides your family with a real theater setting, complete with quality audio and leather theater seating, for the perfect movie night in the Smokies. Professionally decorated and nestled in the woods of the convenient Upper Middle Creek area, the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway, Dollywood Theme Park, and Gatlinburg's Arts and Crafts Community neighbor this luxurious cabin rental. The theater room, however, provides plenty of entertainment at home and comfortably seats six, furnishing everything needed for hours of family fun.

In addition to your cabin rental's theater room, your affordable luxury accommodations include: four bedrooms equipped with comfortable king beds and televisions, game room with full size pool table, hot tub, jacuzzi, private sauna, electric fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, family dining area, charcoal grill, and washer and dryer. Imagine the peace and serenity that awaits at "4 Your Pleasure"! Rock away on the cabin porch and bask in the warmth of the large hot tub enjoying majestic views of the Smokies while dinner cooks on the nearby grill. Treasure a secluded moment in the jacuzzi tub while the kids play in the game room. When you've savored enough peace and quiet, bring out your special collection of movies and grab some popcorn for a family movie night in your cabin rental theater room!

Located in Serenity Woods, a quick car ride provides plenty of day-trips for a break from the cabin. Near Pigeon Forge, take a day to explore the dozens of big attractions, dinner shows, and shopping outlet stores and later return to your Smoky Mountains theater cabin to unwind.

Spending the family vacation in a cabin near Pigeon Forge is sure to add memories to your family scrapbook. Book your theater cabin online with Cabins USA for your immediate cabin discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Theater Cabin in Pigeon Forge - 4 Your PleasureFour Bedroom Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi - 4 Your Pleasure4 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious King Beds - 4 Your PleasureComfy King Bedrooms in Pigeon Forge Cabin - 4 Your PleasurePremium Master Bedroom in Four Bedroom Cabin - 4 Your PleasurePigeon Cabin with All King Bedrooms - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Wooded Views - 4 Your PleasureSpacious Cabin with Flat Screen TV's - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Large Dining Table - 4 Your PleasureLarge Spacious 3 Level Pigeon Forge Cabin - 4 Your PleasureHot Tub with views of the Great Smoky Mountians - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - 4 Your Pleasure4 Bedroom Cabin with a Spacious Equipped Kitchen - 4 Your Pleasure4 Bedroom Smoky Mountain Cabin in Pigeon Forge - 4 Your PleasureCabin with Premium Pool Table in Pigeon Forge - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Luxurious Sauna - 4 Your Pleasure3 Level 4 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin. - 4 Your PleasurePigeon Forge Cabin with Theater Room and Seating - 4 Your Pleasure

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was just what we expected! Its was easily located! All the amenities where amazing! This cabin was so roomy and nice! We had a couples retreat and it was enough space for everyone to be comfortable! I rent from cabins USA every year and I can say this is by far the best year!!!! Only thing I would fix about this property is the trash pick up! We stayed for 6 nights and the trash was never picked up! So raccoon's got into the trash! Also the lock door system was not working we had to leave the door unlocked every time we left! But those are things we looked over! I would recommend cabins USA to anyone anytime!!!! I will be returning next year to try another amazing cabin! Until then thanks cabins USA for the great memories throughout the years!! Yaw are the BEST!!!

2 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed staying here. Everything was very nice, the only thing I could complain about was the trash in the back off the porch. It needed to be cleaned up but we didn't say anything. We had a problem with the toilet and they came at once. I would stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted you had a great stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

4 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only thing was that for the amount of people that were in the cabin there was no daily garbage service or locked garbage areas an the raccoons got into it nightly an we have to clean it up every morning. other then that the cabin was beautiful an enjoyed are stay. will stay in another cabin again if i return to tn.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We do ask our guest to call for trash pick ups. Unfortunately, at this time we do not offer daily trash pick ups for all of our cabins. We are happy to assist in any way we can to insure your stay is enjoyable and relaxing. We hope that we do hear from you again in the future.

5 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first "family" vacation. Had all the grandkids with grandparents and parents together under one roof! Could not have asked for anything more! Absolutely fantastic!

6 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family enjoy every bit of the cabin. Kids had a wonderful time. It was worth every penny it was paid

7 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 11/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We were disappointed that the sauna did not work. The "theater" room was not up to parr the dvd player was not even hooked up correctly. Actually not one of the dvd players were hooked up right. The cabin could have been cleaned a little better before we arrived, but it wasn't to bad. I believe its the little things that count and there were many little things that were not up to parr.

8 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a big group, it was 3 families which totaled 6 adults, 2 teenagers, 4 children, and 2 babies. We had plenty of room and towels, blankets, toilet paper, everything. We found that we packed more than we needed. The cabin was amazing! We used all the amenities and had a great time. We did have hornets really bad and called and they came out and sprayed however there were so many they were still there when we left. The grill does leave a lot to be desired. We wanted to grill out and the hornets were really bad and the grill was like a campsite grill. Other than that no complaints!

9 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at this cabin. Our teens really enjoyed the pool table, sauna room, and jacuzzi.

10 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a very nice location. The only issue I have is the cabin had a lot of broken furniture. It appears the people that have stayed in this cabin before have abused it. It is a shame because it is a very nice cabin.

11 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Residing in the cabin was a welcoming experience for my family and I. We were very please during our stay and we are very excited to revisit. The cabin was top notch with amenities and entertainment that fit our needs. My worries were there would not be enough to do while my visit in Pigeon Forge, but the excitement of the tourist attraction eased my worries. It was so much more than my expectation. My only regrets were not booking a longer stay. I can't wait to visit again soon!

12 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was everything we expected. Had plenty of room for 6 adults and 6 kids, and enough entertainment to keep everyone occupied. The only problem we had there was a TV downstairs at the pool table but not a box to change channels or use it. After couple calls to office noone never came to fix or see what needed to be done. We had a wonderful time and will stay here again!

13 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed our stay. The cabin an service was great. Only down side would be could use new mattresses on the pull out sofas, but this did in no way change the fact that we had the best time ever.

14 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a Great Time . They do need to put some tint on the windows in the living room sun so bright you cant see tv good.

18 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE STAY WAS OK ,THE FIRST CABIN CHECK IN WAS NOT SO GOOD, IT WAS VERY DIRTY , THE BEDS WERE NOT EVAN MADE AND WHEN I CALLED THE MAN AT THE SERVICE DESK , HE SAID THERE WAS NOTHING HE DO AT THIS TIME FOR THE CLEANING LADY WAS OUT OF TOWN. THERE WAS A VERY NICE LADY GOT BACK ON THE PHONE AND TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM , SHE PUT US IN VERY NICE CABIN A LITTLE OUT OF WAY BUT THAT WAS OK. OVERALL STAY WAS VERY NICE . THANKS TO LADY THAT KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

19 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
kitchen was not as well equipped as I would have preferred. Couches were hard to get off of for an older person. Beautiful cabin overall; LOVED the decks! Will probably come back - just not with young children (children don't appreciate the decks with the beauty like an adult). Had a problem with the air;maintenance was there in a few hours and took care of the problem.

20 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were so pleased with the quality of cabin we got for the price! We almost kept thinking it was too good to be true, but this cabin had everything we needed and more! We will definitely use CabinsUSA again for future reservations!

21 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and we all had a good time. There was plenty of room to spread out and enjoy it all. The speakers in the theater did not work good but other than that it was great.There were no complaints with the cabin itself or the area. After making the reservations, the other couple that was going could not go. I called and tried to change to a smaller cabin, but was told I could not. I will wait until the week before we leave next time as there are plenty of cabins to rent there.

22 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much, even with the power outage on the first night for four hours due to local storms in the area. The overall condition of the cabin was great. The check-in/check-out process was simple and the staff was very nice. The only thing that I gave a less than perfect rate on was the cleanliness. I noticed other reviewers had posted the same comment, so I was expecting it. Overall, it wasn't dirty. There were just areas that the cleaning staff could improve such as dead bugs and dust coverign the window seals and the sliding glass door tracks. I would just caution prospective vacationers to address the issue up front. The only reason we didn't is because of the storms the first night and the fact that we were only staying two nights for the weekend. The only other areas that could use improvement are the amenities which lead to the value aspect. There were four pool sticks. Two of them did not have tips on them and a third broke off during our stay. Next the media room, though very nice and relaxing, was a little disappointing. The reclining chairs are in need of repair as a few of them do not recline or are very difficult to recline and one of the arms on the chair in the back directly under the projecter is broken due to people not realizing that the remote turns the projecter on and they climb on top of the chair arm to turn it on manually. Just be aware of these minor issues up front and maybe they will fix them for you prior to your next stay.

23 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After reading numerous previous reviews we checked all the issues out at once upon arriving. The theater room was not operational due to the previous quest attempted to re-wire and adjust everything. A quick call to the office and a gentleman came out immediately to look at. He was unable to fix so the front office was contacted again and they sent out their master tech to the cabin at 8pm while we were out to dinner. We returned to a working theater room and a very pleasant note with hand written instructions. Everything was fixed and the entire family enjoyed a great movie that evening. All and all the cabin was amazing and the entire family stayed inside 66% of our visit to the area. Played games, watched a few movies, cooked numerous meals and enjoyed togerther in the large kitchen/dinning room and each of the 4 families had their own room to retreat with 4 king beds. Overall we rate the stay an A- 90%. The staff get an A+ 100%. The T.V.'s in the bedrooms do have low sound and the view from the porch is limited to trees, but the inside was amazing for a family gathering and enjoying one another. The only other sugestion is to add an additonal shower to one of the bathrooms as each floor should have a tub and shower option. Thanks cabins USA for a grerat memorable stay. We hope to utilize the coupons you sent us on our next stay. We will try a new cabin as we do yearly. Next will be even bigger and better... PS Extra Towels On Site & a better/larger grill would be a nice additon... See you next year or possibly this summer... *KIDS LOVED IT*

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Pigeon Forge TN Cabins USA Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum













































Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.