Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Cabin Rental Smoky Mountain Views

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Kayla's Hideaway Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoLoft are with Game Table and FutonKing Size Bedroom SuiteKing Size Bedroom in the LoftSpacious Deck with Amazing ViewCabin with Covered Hot TubLoft Bedroom with JacuzziMaster Bedroom with JacuzziFully Equipped KitchenKitchen Bar Area for DinningCozy Living Room with Fireplace

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Kayla’s Hideaway" provides the Smoky Mountain views cabin rental vacationers desire! This honeymoon cabin with Smoky Mountain views offers a chance to take in all the surrounding beauty of East Tennessee's landscape while still staying near all the attractions and action of the Smokies. The Smoky Mountain views from this cabin rental’s hot tub and deck are pure relaxation – come see for yourself.

Your Smoky Mountain views cabin rental rests conveniently between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge allowing easy access to the areas well know attractions. However, your cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge offers plenty of in-cabin amenities as well. The cabin provides guest with two jacuzzi tubs, a wood burning fireplace, pool table, charcoal grill, hot tub, kitchen with breakfast bar, washer-dryer, and more! After a long day in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg, imagine coming home to your Smoky Mountain views and the comfort of one of two king-size beds. If you plan to take your vacation as a group or with another family, "A Mountain Haven" rests nearby and boasts great Smoky Mountain views as well.

Book this Smoky Mountain views cabin rental or another of our cabin rentals in the Smoky Mountains online with Cabins USA for an immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Kayla's HideawayLoft are with Game Table and Futon - Kayla's HideawayKing Size Bedroom Suite - Kayla's HideawayKing Size Bedroom in the Loft - Kayla's HideawaySpacious Deck with Amazing View - Kayla's HideawayCabin with Covered Hot Tub - Kayla's HideawayLoft Bedroom with Jacuzzi - Kayla's HideawayMaster Bedroom with Jacuzzi - Kayla's HideawayFully Equipped Kitchen - Kayla's HideawayKitchen Bar Area for Dinning - Kayla's HideawayCozy Living Room with Fireplace - Kayla's Hideaway

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
That driveway is no joke. You must back into it. And the windy road up to it was a little intense. Make sure you have good tires, 4wd, and some guts. But oh, the views took our breath away. The cabin was so quaint and everything we expected. Remote, clean, rustic decor, comfortable, plenty of space. It felt too big for just the two of us. Thanks for a memorable vacation and we'"" see you in the Smokies!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the the time to let us know about your recent stay in Kayla's Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8

3 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 05/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I thought the cabin was very nice. Enjoyed the fireplace. Had a great time playing pool. Relaxing in the jacuzzi was nice. Roads and driveway not too bad, I was worried they would be.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin and booking and checkout was all on Internet. Have to say that backing into driveway was a little tricky and steep. Pictures don't show that. Road up to cabin ok but a hill climb. Have 4 wheel drive explorer so no big deal there. Beautiful view and nice place once your in.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I wanted secluded and I got it here. Me and my boyfriend loved the place 😊 I read some stuff about the driveway and that driveway is no joke but if you know what you're doing you'll be fine. The view is amazing, I just wish we had come when everything was green 😀 all in all I loved the place and will visit again in the future.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Kayla's Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
My husband and I spent a week in this wonderful cabin for our anniversary. This is our second year using Cabins USA and we were not disappointed. It was wonderful!! The reason i gave cleanliness a lower score is because there were hundreds of dead bugs in the windows, used tissue under the couch and sticky floor upstairs. Location got a lower score because of the driveway. Be careful...be VERY careful, its like going down a rollercoaster backwards because they suggest goin backwards and yes its better but still very scarey. All of those things are minor compared to Wonderful time we had. We will be returning again next year for our anniversary(just a different cabin) ;). Thank you Cabins USA for another great anniversary. See ya next year!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA again for your anniversary trip! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor and she will address this with the cleaners. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We like the cabin, although the only thing that will keep us from staying at this cabin again will be the drive way. It was very steep (like a drop). Other than that the staff is great, cabin was very clean, everything worked and we had everything we needed. Although We will not stay at Kayla hideaway again, there were other cabin we visited in the past that we will re-visit.
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in Kayla's Hideaway! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. They can also help you find a cabin with a more level driveway. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 07/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

10 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the location of this cabin. The inside we thought was perfect. The grills on the deck need to be updated due to the fact the bottoms had been rusted out but we were able to figure out away to use the smaller grill. We had a very nice, peaceful, and relaxing time in this cabin. Check in was easy. I seen others complain about the driveway to the cabin but we didn't have any problems at all with it. We are used to those type of roads and driveways from living in the country ourselves. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. We can't wait until we can come back again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! With over 300 cabins on our program, we are sure to have the perfect cabin to make your vacation to the Smokies truly memorable! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the grill. Your review has been forwarded on to our owner liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about getting that resolved. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came to celebrate my sweethearts Birthday, our 3 year Anniversary and Fathers Day 6/19-6/21/15.
We were very satisfied with this cabin and the location, very spacious, beautiful and peaceful. We only had two dislikes, there wasn't a TV in the bedroom and the drive way.
I have been promoting this cabin and Moose Tracks, the one we stayed with friends in March 20-22, as well as the city and attractions. We enjoyed ourselves so much, I didn't want to leave. We will definitely return as much as possible for vacations.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Kayla's Hideaway. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced when they vacation in the Smokies. Please feel free to contact one of our one of our reservationists when you're ready to plan your next trip to our area. They are always more than happy to help our guests in any way. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was amazing, except for the cabin's driveway. Very dangerous!

13 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:3
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have to say, we loved this cabin! We were on our honeymoon and wanted to be left alone, we were not disappointed. The cabin was clean and it looked exactly like the photos, we will be booking this cabin again. That said, there were a few drawbacks and these are minor in my book. First and most important i wish someone would trim the trees in the back because we could not see anything from the deck, you have to go upstairs to see that amazing view. Secondly, the check in process is a major pain. The staff were fantastic but having to go to the office first then going to the cabin was not ideal. Last but not least is more of word of caution than a complaint. The road leading to the cabin is extremely tight and the incline is at times intense. The driveway on the other hand is terrifying, it is tight and steeeeeep! Do not drive a large truck or suv, it will not fit. My 2005 montego barely fit. Here's some advice pull into the neighbor's drive, open your door and back into the driveway. I tried backing up out of the driveway and was guessing most of the time.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with us in Kayla's Hideaway. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We are already planning and working toward offering a faster and easier check-in process for out guests. Also, this cabin does have a steep curvy drive, during times of inclement weather we highly recommend a four-wheel drive. Again, we appreciate your review, and we hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

14 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 06/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I really loved our cabin. Little things here and there were broken but nothing major. My only complaint is the road to the cabin is very steep and the driveway was worse. If you don't have great breaks or a good transmission you could be in lot of trouble. It would also be nice if u didn't have to go.to the office just to.get directions and key code. I don't understand why I couldn't pay it all over phone and receive info online
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us at Kayla's Hideaway. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay with us. The road conditions are out of our control, and we do encourage our guest to have a four wheel drive. We are currently working on an easy check-in process that will eliminate checking in at our office. This will be coming soon in the near future. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

16 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loves everything about the cabin except the drive way and the road. The road needs to be fixed and re paved as well as the driveway. Also the porch needs to be re-done and there is a terrible bee problem on the back deck! I also was un aware that the upstairs bed room was part of the game room and that you could only fit 2-3 cars in the driveway, my over experience was great but here are a few suggestions!

17 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA is a great company to stay with. This was our first vacation as a family and it was great. I booked this cabin based on the view and I was not let down. Some of the other reviews were a bit rough but we had no problems with anything. One thing that's not a joke is the driveway. Very steep, very narrow. It had my wife white knuckled most of the time, but nothing I couldn't handle. Our vehicle is all wheel drive but two wheel drive would be ok pending snow fall. I would not suggest this cabin if you have a big truck(3/4 ton or dually). My advise is pull into the cabin on the right and back down. We had no problems with any of the amenities and were quite satisfied. Booking, checking in, and check out we're a breeze. We can't wait to come down again. Thank you Cabins USA for providing my family with a great week.

18 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here for our 22nd Anniversary and we loved it. The cabin and the view is beautiful and in a great location, but the drive way is a little steep but well worth it!! We only have one suggestion and that is that there needs to be a light on the deck where the hot tub is so it can be used at night. We would stay here again and again. Thank you so much for a great place to enjoy our Anniversary!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Jennifer. We are delighted that you stayed with us on your 22nd Anniversary, and that we were able to make sure it was a great one for you. We apologize about the inconvenience, and will be looking into installing a light on the deck. We hope to hear from you again soon. We offer our return guest a discount!

19 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 12/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:0
Guest Comments:
I absolutely loved my stay I loved everything about the cabin except the location and I did expect to have a tv in the master bedroom other than that it was perfect.

20 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA is a great company to deal with. They were very helpful during check-in and check-out was only a phone call. They were always friendly when we called and needed assistance. The cabin was just right for what we needed. Great view, but very steep driveway (we just parked at the top). The only negative thing about the cabin was there weren't enough pots. The only pot was a very small one so anyone staying with more than 2 people would need to cook their food in shifts :(.

21 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our weekend at Kayla's hideaway. The view was fantastic. The cabin itself was clean and nice. The floor plan is great. Although the description says that it is only a one bed room cabin, the upstairs loft is a bedroom/entertainment room. The only drawback to the loft area is that the morning sun is glaring as there is very little shading for the windows. The TV and entertainment center is a bit outdated, but worked fine. The grill and the patio furniture need to be updated as well, but they did function. The biggest complaint was the driveway. We did fine with it, but I can see where it would be very difficult for someone who does not do well backing a vehicle using mirrors. The roadway going up the mountain is only wide enough for one vehicle. We did not meet any vehicles while going to and from, but I could see where that would pose a problem for a novice driver. Other than that Kayla's Hideaway is amazing. I loved the fact that it was so peaceful just minutes away from all the people and traffic in Pigeon Forge. For the value, view, location and layout of the cabin itself I would recommend Kayla's Hideaway and I would consider coming back as well.

22 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

23 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our Cabin and our stay! Thank you so very much for making it affordable for us.

24 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the location and secluded feel. We didn't find the ride there too bad. The directions provided were good. I can understand how prior reviewers struggled with the driveway. The best option is to back down it. If you're not used to backing with your mirrors, it can probably get a little tricky as it's fairly narrow. We had no issues getting in or out in our little VW Jetta.

Pros: Quiet. Hot tub outside was clean and warm upon our arrival. The AC inside the cabin worked like a charm. The furniture was comfortable. The washer and dryer were a nice bonus. The water pressure was surprisingly good (we expected worse). A nice view. It was close to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Cons: The cabin was fairly dusty. The barbecue was in rough shape. There was damage to one of the benches outside. Although we didn't need it, the phones inside the cabin didn't work and very few channels on the satellite TV worked (mainly infomercials). The kitchen utensils were sparse. There was no chalk for the pool table. Some of the light bulbs were burned out and not replaced. We're not the prissy types, so this stuff didn't really matter to us, but I could see it being an issue with other people.

Reality is, for the price, this place was pretty sweet. We'd do it again!

25 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I stayed here for a week and it was fantastic. Great views from the cabin and it was very peaceful there. The drive up was a little steep but not bad once we got used to it. The cabin was great but could use a few updates, otherwise it was a very nice place. We will definitely be returning next year.

26 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The place was great a clean on arrival. My only complaints are that the firewood was so wet that I could not get it to the entire stay. The wood should be covered. Also, there was no spatula for the grill or for the kitchen which complicated cooking. The vacuum had no suction and there was no brush to clean the grill. It really was just little things. But all in all the cabin was beautiful and cheap compared to other companies/cabins. So I would certainly return, but I would bring a few extras like a spatula.

27 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Several of the reviews had stated that the driveway was steep. That was an understatement! I had to park my four wheel drive truck at the top of the driveway on a neighbors property. The neighbor was nice enough to let me park there and I thank him for that. The cabin itself was fine but the decor needs updated. The biggest problem was that the furnace ran constantly from the time my wife and I arrived on Friday afternoon and finally reached 72 degrees just before we left on Sunday. There was not enough dry firewood to last very long and I would strongly suggest taking a hatchet to make kindling to help start a fire. The view from the deck is spectacular and the hot tub was very nice and clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy that you enjoyed your cabin. Upon check in we do ask each guest to contact us with any issues you may encountered at the cabin so that we may have a chance to correct any problem. We also have it listed in our policies and agreements that our cabins are located in the mountains so they will be located on mountainous windy roads. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

28 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Kayla's Hideaway. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

29 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Kayla's Hideaway. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

30 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Very cozy and close to Gatlinburg and Piegon Forge. The driveway was a bit scary and the kitchen was scarce on a few appliances/utensils, but overall our stay was excellent.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Kayla's Hideaway. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

31 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Kayla's Hideaway. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

32 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a perfect location, located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. It has a beautiful view. The downfall to the cabin in the steep driveway. It is also narrow, so no turning around in the driveway. If you aren't good at backing up a hill, you will have problems with the driveway.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

33 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay! The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was actually HOT and clean. The ladies at the office made the check in process very quick and smooth. We had a wonderful time!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

34 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Actually received more from the cabin than we expected. We did not know there would be Direct TV or a DVD player. Had everything we needed for the type of vacation we planned. Drive way was steep as mentioned in other reviews, but was fine after we got use to it. Plenty of firewood was supplied. We are already planning our next years get away and plan to stay at Cabin's USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Kaylas Hideaway. We hope to see you again soon.

35 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Driveway was a problem, especially if wet. One road to cabin was a little bad and tight. Cabin was very good and the views. Would go again. Great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Kaylas Hideaway. We hope to see you again soon.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.