Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Secluded Wears Valley TN Cabins with a Hot Tub and Fireplace

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 8
A Bear's Hideaway Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with fireplace and wooded locationRustic Cabin with Dining area and KitchenRustic 2 Bedroom Cabin with Full Kitchen3 Story Cabin with Fireplace and Sleeper Sofa2 bedroom cabin with king suite and jacuzzi tubCabin with Private Jacuzzi in King SuiteCabin with 2 Private King Bedrooms and JacuzzisRustic Cabin with 2 Jacuzzi Tubs & King Bedrooms2 bedroom cabin with Loft Bedroom and King Bed2 Bedroom Cabin with Loft Area and Game TableRustic Cabin with Pool Table and Game RoomCabin with Home Theater and Game RoomCabin with Wooded View and Hot Tub Private Cabin with Wooded View and Hot Tub 2 Bedroom Cabin with Porch Swing and Hot Tub

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 3 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Theater Room
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"A Bear's Hideaway," a spacious log cabin rental in Wears Valley, provides vacationers with a relaxing retreat in the mountains far from the bustle of your busy life. Nestled on a private, forested property, this comfortable cabin is perfect for your vacation escape. Best of all, your cabin hideaway is convenient for reaching top attractions in Pigeon Forge. Ensure you experience fun and relaxation with a beautiful Wears Valley cabin in the Smokies!

Guests will also enjoy this cabin's theater room that comes complete with a 70" television, a DVD player, and surround sound for an awesome movie viewing experience!

Step into "A Bear's Hideaway" and you'll find a cabin complete with relaxing features and rustic style. The main level of your rental features an inviting open floor plan complete with a living room, kitchen, and dining space. With warm, pine interiors and comfortable furnishings, you'll be glad you booked an authentic log cabin with all the comforts of home. In the living area, curl up by the fireplace and watch a good movie with your cabin's television and DVD player. Enjoy meals prepared in your convenient corner kitchen and enjoy them at the charming dining table with seating for 6 guests.

Your cabin boasts 2 bedrooms – each with their own king-size bed and jacuzzi tub for your comfort and relaxation. This rental provides another king-size bed in a spacious, upstairs loft area. Downstairs, your game room with a pool table, sitting area, and theater system create the perfect entertainment space for your family. Wireless Internet is also provided for guests to enjoy.

Outside on your cabin's 2 decks, you can enjoy the great outdoors by firing up your cabin's charcoal grill or taking a dip in the hot tub. Listen to the sights and sounds of nature from the porch swing and let all your cares float away.

Book "A Bears Hideaway" or another one of our Wears Valley cabins today and receive an immediate ONLINE DISCOUNT!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - A Bear's HideawayCabin with fireplace and wooded location - A Bear's HideawayRustic Cabin with Dining area and Kitchen - A Bear's HideawayRustic 2 Bedroom Cabin with Full Kitchen - A Bear's Hideaway3 Story Cabin with Fireplace and Sleeper Sofa - A Bear's Hideaway2 bedroom cabin with king suite and jacuzzi tub - A Bear's HideawayCabin with Private Jacuzzi in King Suite - A Bear's HideawayCabin with 2 Private King Bedrooms and Jacuzzis - A Bear's HideawayRustic Cabin with 2 Jacuzzi Tubs & King Bedrooms - A Bear's Hideaway2 bedroom cabin with Loft Bedroom and King Bed - A Bear's Hideaway2 Bedroom Cabin with Loft Area and Game Table - A Bear's HideawayRustic Cabin with Pool Table and Game Room - A Bear's HideawayCabin with Home Theater and Game Room - A Bear's HideawayCabin with Wooded View and Hot Tub - A Bear's HideawayPrivate Cabin with Wooded View and Hot Tub - A Bear's Hideaway2 Bedroom Cabin with Porch Swing and Hot Tub - A Bear's Hideaway

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice, very spacious and layout was great. Needs updating with things needing fixed or replaced (which we did notify Cabins USA) and a good cleaning throughout. I think if things were fixed/replaced it would appear much nicer and cleaner. Definitely rating would be higher!! Great potential!! Cabins USA is always a pleasure to work with!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear's Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 10/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The staff is amazing. We had a problem and it was handled immediately. The property is beautiful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The furniture needs to be updated, but still serves its purpose. The wifi is satellite, and you can't really do anything with it. Luckily we still had decent phone service. All in all we enjoyed our stay at A Bears Hideaway and would recommend this place if you're looking for some family time without lots of distractions. Cabins USA made check in and check out extremely easy and would recommend them to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the furniture in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was good. However, there where multiple light bulbs that were burnt out, the worst was the outside light, which made it difficult to return to the cabin at night. The jets in the jacuzzi need to be cleaned, my kids got out of the tub covered in dirt that was not them prior to getting in the tub. The television in the lower level did not work, but since we did not go to the cabin the watch TV, we did not really mind. The shower head on the main level leaked and was difficult to shit off completely. On a positive note, the beds were extremely comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear's Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi, television, shower head, and lights. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and our stay was comfortable. My only complaint is the cabin 's WIFI was disappointing. With the movie room we hand planned to stream movies but the Internet was barely strong enough to check emails There is even a sign that states not to try and stream movies. This should be noted in the details of the cabin. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and will continue to use Cabins USA. This is the sixth cabin we have rented and overall the experience has been great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear's Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi. Maintenance has been made aware and will be addressing that. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

6 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
As always we loved our trip to the Smokies its such a wonderful place to bond and make great memories with h the family. Our cabin was delightful and would have received all 10's except for the smell there was an odor coming from the main floor bath and we could not figure out if it was a draining issue or what but before we left we soon discovered it was the washer as we could not was clothes because the drain/spin cycle didnt work the washer was filled with used dirty water from a previous renter we left a note for the house keeper to inform the maintenance staff otherwise we had a great stay will absolutely be back and will continue o use Cabin's USA the staff is very knowledgeable about the area and always friendly thanks again we will see you next year or mabey sooner!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the wash machine. Maintenance is aware and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

8 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin far exceeded our expectations. If the beds were not so soft, it would have been 10/10 in all categories.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you're ready to stay with us again, please mention you're a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I admit I was hesitant at first when I booked our reservations because the pictures look so perfect. We arrived and was so impressed. Our cabin was just like the pictures. They employees were so helpful to make sure our week went so well. We will definitely return for future vacation stays.

12 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
other than the front door locks the cabin was amazing would recommend to all my friends

13 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin location was great, beds were comfortable, however there were a few issues with this cabin that need repaired. The upstairs shower leaks into the down stairs shower so you did not want to be taking one downstairs if someone was upstairs taking one. The pool table is so rickety it won't last too many more stays as just leaning on it to take a shot the entire table shifts easily. The upstairs kitchen table and chairs is also very rickety as well. The tv downstairs has the child remote lock on and no access code to remove it so very few stations amd remote didn't work had to push the button on receiver to change channels. A few hangers in the closets would be a nice add on for the owner as well as their were none. The downstairs bedroom we could not find any heat registers in there and it was cold unless you turned heat up higher then the bedroom above the basement one was so hot we needed a window opened. Even with all those issues we had a great time and still loved the cabin layout and stay. We just had to adjust the heat situation the next night after our friends froze the first night we decided to bake the next night so they would be warm.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time. We apologize for the issues that you did encounter during your stay. We did have the pool table, kitchen table, and kitchen table legs tightened. We also addressed the leak from the shower. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us and we hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget to call about our return guest discount.

14 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 01/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

16 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.