Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Romantic One Bedroom Wears Valley Cabin

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
A Love Nest Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoWears Valley 1 Bedroom Cabin Fully FurnishedRustic 1 Bedroom Cabin that sleeps 41 Bedroom Cabin with Dining Table for 41 bedroom cabin that sleeps 4 with full kitchenHoney Moon Cabin with private bedroom1 Bedroom Cabin with dressing table and jacuzziCabin with private jacuzzi tub and bathWears valley cabin with private Jacuuzi tub Wears Valley Cabin with Scenic Wooded ViewsPrivate 1 bedroom honeymoon cabin with hot tubWears valley cabin with wooded viewsPrivate 1 bedroom cabin with wooded view

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Wears Valley, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • Wireless internet
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Welcome to the perfect romantic Wears Valley cabin rental getaway! "A Love Nest," a comfortable one bedroom cabin, puts guests just minutes from all the fun and adventure of action packed Pigeon Forge! Enjoy the comforts of a secluded mountain retreat! Better yet, this cabin in Wears Valley features newly installed hardwood and tile floors, WiFi Internet, and new leather sofas for added luxury.

Your Smoky Mountains honeymoon cabin in Wears Valley rests in a tranquil wooded setting that's perfect for romance. With its charmingly rustic interior, this cabin is perfect for anniversaries,honeymoons, or a playful romantic weekend. Enjoy a master suite with a comfortable king-size four-post bed and in-room jacuzzi tub! Additionally, this cabin in Wears Valley comes furnished with a fireplace for those chilly winter nights, a hot tub perfect for soaking in the views from the deck, a charcoal grill for cookouts, and a kitchen perfect cooking for romantic dinners for two.

Wears Valley, a picturesque community just outside the national park, is known as the sleepier side of the Smoky Mountains. The locally-owned shops found alongside the idyllic roadway between Wears Valley and Pigeon Forge offer hours of entertainment and authentic country charm.

While there's plenty of fun to be had in Wears Valley, the Pigeon Forge Parkway boasts the greatest selection of attractions and amusements in the Smoky Mountains. In the national park, guests can enjoy miles of hiking trails, stunning waterfalls, and the chance to see wildlife like deer. With so much to do within a short distance, your Wears Valley one-bedroom rental offer the perfect Smoky Mountain retreat.

Book your Smoky Mountains Honeymoon cabin in Wears Valley, "A Love Nest," online with Cabins USA and earn an immediate Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - A Love NestWears Valley 1 Bedroom Cabin Fully Furnished - A Love NestRustic 1 Bedroom Cabin that sleeps 4 - A Love Nest1 Bedroom Cabin with Dining Table for 4 - A Love Nest1 bedroom cabin that sleeps 4 with full kitchen - A Love NestHoney Moon Cabin with private bedroom - A Love Nest1 Bedroom Cabin with dressing table and jacuzzi - A Love NestCabin with private jacuzzi tub and bath - A Love NestWears valley cabin with private Jacuuzi tub - A Love NestWears Valley Cabin with Scenic Wooded Views - A Love NestPrivate 1 bedroom honeymoon cabin with hot tub - A Love NestWears valley cabin with wooded views - A Love NestPrivate 1 bedroom cabin with wooded view - A Love Nest

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.0 / 10

1 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I stayed at the A love nest for our 18 anniversary. We enjoyed the little cabin. It was great for just the two of us. We loved the location of the cabin. A love nest was great for us to remove the daily stress we had. The only down side we had of the cabin is someone need to clean up high. But we will be staying in a love nest again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA for your anniversary trip to the Smokies! Whether you're looking for a cabin in the Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg area, our reservationists are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Please let us know if you would like any help in planning your next trip to our area. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The place was nice and private but alful cluttered and the knick knack were really dusty. We used the hot tub and it never really got hot we enjoyed Jacuzzi in bedroom a lot more There were some hungry raccoons so watch putting trash out
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in A Love Nest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the privacy of this cabin. I do apologize for the lack of cleanliness as well as the issue with the hot tub. We would have been more than happy to address these issues during your stay if we had been made aware of them. We here at Cabins USA strive to provide each of our guests with the best experience while they're visiting the Smokies. I will make sure that housekeeping and maintenance are aware of these issues. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

4 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Company Response:
Jeff, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending A Love Nest to other travelers. Our entire staff takes pride in ensuring guest have a great stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

5 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The Cabin and the Staff for Cabins USA , Are Great. My wife and I had a Fantastic time and enjoyed " A Love Nest" It is a small but very comfortable cabin . The songbirds and other wild life make sitting on the porch and enjoying a drink very peaceful and uplifting. The location is beautiful , We only hope the do some repair to the road that the driveway comes off from, it has some big potholes. I would definitely recommend this property to others for a quiet, peaceful setting and it is close to everything. just a short drive into pigeon forge from wears valley road (light # 3- pigeon forge) Thanks again Cabins USA , for another enjoyable trip. See you again soon.

6 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
....

7 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 01/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
My hushand and I stayed at love nest for the first time.
The cabin was nicely decorated and had that cozy feel.
I recommend a king size bed with a pillowtop mattress, instead of the existing queen which has a hard mattress. Also I would replace that futon couch with a soft leather couch the futon is very uncomfortable. I looked forward to using the dishwasher which didnot work had to end up hand washing dishes. We have rented with cabins usa many many times wish they would start a loyality program...offering free nights etc.
Sincerely.
DJR
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your return business with us, and your feedback. We do offer a return guest discount and send promotions year round as long as you have been added to our VIP list. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Please always feel free to call us when making your reservation and allow us to assist you with getting the best price for your Smoky Mountain getaway.

8 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed with cabins USA for our honeymoon and it was great! We loved our cabin it was a nice little quit get away!

9 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We loved the love nest . very clean and secluded . we enjoyed our time here and will be returning. Thank a great stay for our anniversary.

10 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
One comment regarding check-in. I had asked about coupons or any discounts and I was told you didn't offer any. Later I found out you If you book four nights the fifth night is free. I was a little disappointed with not being able to take advantage of the offer because we stayed five nights.
We had a great time. The cabin was very cozy.

Lisa Jones
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time with us at A Love Nest. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do not offer discount or promotions here in the office. You may find a promotion online, or may receive once you have booked with us; however, in the office we do not offer and may not be aware of the promotions. We hope that we will hear from you again soon for your next getaway.

11 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Very nicely decorated and private. It was just what we needed...relaxation. However, it could use a closet or close cabinet. Also we thought for the price that it should include characol, matches, laundry soap and small snacks like microwave popcorn, etc. We highly recommend your cabins.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you loved A Love Nest. At this time we do not provide those specific items for each cabin; however we do provide a starter kits of paper towels, garbage bats, toilet paper, and dish soap. We hope to hear from you again soon. We appreciate all your recommendations.

12 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Love Nest was perfect I give them 2 thumbs up I will definitely be back there we felt right at home.

13 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This stay was for our honeymoon. My husband had never been to the Smoky Mts & this cabin was perfect to him. It's in a great location, out in the woods but not too far from town. We also really enjoyed the hot tub outside!! It's in a good, secluded area on the porch. We are already talking about coming back next year to the same cabin to spend our anniversary there!!

14 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 03/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The only complaints are the batteries on the lock were bad and we had to wait about 45 minutes for the maintenance to fix it, I think they should be checked more often and the web site said that this property had wifi and it did not. Make sure what the web site says is what the cabin has. It was clean and comfortable and well maintained except for the lock. I will reserve with Cabins USA again. The staff was very friendly. The directions are a bit hard to follow after dark, and sometimes people can not get there until after dark, as the street signs are small and hard to see, either give an address for the cabin or have better street signs to follow. Thank you.
Company Response:
Than you for your review Melissa. We are delighted that you had a good stay with us, and that we will see you again in the future. We apologize if you felt inconvenienced in any way during your stay regarding the issues you addressed. A Love Nest does not have WIFI, and online it does not advertise that it does. All the cabins are privately owned and located in many different locations here in Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg TN; therefore we have no control over the street signs. We would be more than happy to provide you with the address for the cabins at check-in time in the future; however, many of the addresses will not pull up on a GPS or on Google maps correctly. Again, we apologize if you felt inconvenienced in any way, we always strive to provide our guest with wonderful stress free stays. We look forward to hearing from you and do not forget about our return guest discount.

15 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

16 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was an awesome cabin. Everything was really neat and clean. The location was perfect abs it exceeded our expectations. I will definitely visit this one again. A+++++++++

17 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A nice and charming place for me and my family ,hoping be back in the future !!!

18 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and the seclusion. There were quite a few cob webs around the cabin (especially in the decorations all around and above the tub) and the couches could really use some upholstery cleaning. The kitchen was great but needed a baking pan. The hot tub was great and indoor bath as well. The shower curtain doesn't really work comfortably as it has to lay on the floor of the shower in order to keep water from going onto floor. I think a glass door would be much more comfortable for the shower. The front porch swing and Adirondack chairs were very comfortable. It was a wonderful vacation to remember....
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted you had a wonderful time at A Love Nest. We do apologize for the inconveniences you came across during your stay. We hop that we will see you soon!

19 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 07/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Love the cabin and the people that I had to deal with in order to get reversations. USA Cabins rank very high with us.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are very happy to hear that our staff gave you a wonderful experience, and that you enjoyed your cabin, A Love Nest. We hope you will keep us in mind for your future visits to the Smokies.

20 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin. It was perfect for the two of us for a short weekend. We were disaapointed with the pots and pans in the cabin since there was only one frying pan and we were really looking forward to cooking breakfast and that made the process a little harder. The cabins decor was a little busy for us, but over all we loved the hot tub and the bedroom.

22 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay the cabin was great. The only things that need a up grade are, there are a lot of pots but only one small fring pan. The house keeping staff needs to look up nock down some of the dust and spiter webs. The futions are realy hard could use new custions.

Thats it the staff and our stay was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!

23 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
A little overpriced compared to other places we stayed,we have always stayed with USA cabins and have been satisfied every time.we just found this cabins furnishings out dated and not very comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay with us in A Love Nest. We do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at A Love Nest. We will give the idea of the out dated furnishings to our owner liason for review. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

24 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we loved staying at the "love nest" but we thought some of the decor needed to be removed because it had more than one seasonal decor in it. it had more other decor than "love nest" decor also. we stayed for a 6 night stay and they called our home phone on the day before we left to offer us one more night for half the price and we did not get notice at time of check out. if we would had been offered extra night we would have stayed. we would recommed the cabin to a friend .

25 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:2
Comfort:6
Check Out:6
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed in your cabins on several occasions in the past couple of years and been rather satisfied with the results. That is not the case this time. The cabin was not well maintained - especially on the outside. The inside was better. The cabin itself, all things considered was rather overpriced. We paid over $500 for three nites and for what we received it should have been more like $300. In the past we have paid the same price for 2 bdr/2 bath units. If we had seen the cabin first hand before committing we would have turned it down post haste for his price. Just being brutally honest......
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay with us at A Love Nest. We apologize that this cabin did not meet your expectations. Had you called us to let us know that you were not happy, we would have been more than happy to send someone over to correct the issues or move you to a cabin that was more to your liking. We hope that you will give us another chance on a future stay . Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We hope to see you again soon.

26 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.