Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Blackberry Ridge Resort | Pigeon Forge | Duck Inn Lodge

4 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 10
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Blackberry Ridge, Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Blackberry Ridge Resort Pigeon Forge’s "Duck Inn Lodge," a premium 4 bedroom cabin rental, places vacationers just minutes off the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway and offers swimming pool access and sleeping accommodations up to 10 guests.

"Duck Inn Lodge" rests majestically perched above the beautiful Blackberry Ridge Resort's waterfall and features porch views overlooking downtown Pigeon Forge and the scenic Smoky Mountains. Guests will be delighted that your cabin rental places you walking distance from the resort swimming pool as well as the proximity it provides to nearby attractions, live stage performances, restaurants, and more.

Your Blackberry Ridge Resort cabin’s main level offers a large wrap-around porch with several rocking chairs and gas grill for enjoying the mountain air. Inside, you’ll discover plush leather living room furniture, a seasonal gas log fireplace, and large television for watching the big game. The cabin’s spacious kitchen and dining area easily accommodate the entire family for delicious meals together. Additionally, this floor features a queen bedroom with an adjoining full bath.

Upstairs is the master suite with king bed, fireplace, in-room Jacuzzi, television, extra seating and a private bath, providing everything needed for a relaxing night in the Smokies. Next to the master suite a loft game room complete with full size pool table for some friendly competition.

"Duck Inn Lodge" provides the perfect Blackberry Ridge Resort cabin or for family reunions. The lower level of your cabin offers plenty extra space for everyone to enjoy each other's company in the additional seating area with oversized sleeper-sofa and television. Additionally, there are two bedrooms located on this level as well as a full bath. While one bedroom boasts a comfortable queen-sized bed, the other offers bunk beds that the kids will love. Outside on the covered deck, the hot tub is located on the porch overlooking the resort waterfall.

Plan your vacation stay in the Smokies at "Duck Inn Lodge." Book this Blackberry Ridge Resort cabin online and get an immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoOpen Floor Plan of CabinLiving Room with FireplaceCabin with Fully Furnished KitchenCabin with Dining TableCabin with King Suite with FireplaceSpacious King SuiteKing Jacuzzi SuitePool Table in LoftCabin with Queen BedQueen Bedroom with TVCabin with Twin Bunk BedsCabin with Spacious Queen BedDen with TVCabin with DenHot Tub with Privacy WallsCabin with Deck

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Susan L., Riceville, Tn
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only suggestion I would have would be the sofa in the living room needs to be replaced. It is very broken down and is un comfortable and very hard to get up, otherwise it was a pleasant place to stay

2 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Sharon A., Oak Creek, Wi
Stayed on 05/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the Cabin, It was like I woke up in Heaven. Beautiful !! The only negative was no step stool to get into the Hot Tub and the Dryer needs fixed . The drive way was tough to get into very steep. I would definitely stay here again, but longer if I could afford it Thanks Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review Sharon. We re delighted you enjoyed your stay at Duck Inn Lodge. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay at all regarding the dryer. We have had a vendor repair the dryer, and it is now in working order. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

3 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Lorraine S., Mcconnellsburg, Pa
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Shelia C., Forestdale, Al
Stayed on 03/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really loved the cabin we were in.
However--several TV's were not working, the furniture in the living room need to be replaced and with something that is not so low to the ground, the furniture in the entertainment room on the botton level need to be replaced, and kitchen faucet need to be fixed.
If this is done I am making reseverations for August 2014.
Overall I loved the cabin and plan to use Cabins USA again.
Thanks
Shelia Coleman
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way, and we are happy to inform you we have fixed the kitchen faucet. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about your return guest discount.

5 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Suzette W., Glade Spring, Va
Stayed on 02/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin at a great price! Everything was very clean and the cabin was very spacious. We had a total of 10 go with us on this vacation and this cabin was a great size. Love Cabins USA and would definitely rent Duck Inn Lodge again!

6 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Christie C., Gatlinburg, Tn
Stayed on 12/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Always great service, always great accommodations.

7 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Bridget C., St. Amant, La
Stayed on 10/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is very spacious. Plenty of room for everyone. The location is nice if you want to be close to the Parkway, only a couple minutes. It is however the first cabin that you come to so the traffic noise from the street is loud. We were woken up quite a few times by loud cars and what sounded like the garbage truck. The cable in the living room is good but that's it. It is not good in any of the bedrooms. The outside needs to be cleaned. Spider webs everywhere! I wouldn't even go outside on the decks because it is so bad. My husband was looking forward to the hot tub but it wasn't filled all the way and was barely warm. But you have to brave the spider webs anyway to get to it. Would stat with Cabins USA again just not in this cabin.

8 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Cindy J., Rogersville, Tn
Stayed on 10/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. Just a couple of items for your review. The cabin has beautiful windows on one end but those windows are covered with spider webs and are very dirty. I realize they would be difficult to clean however they need to be clean in order to enjoy them. Also, wifi would be a very nice amenity. The cable on the main floor is good but the cable to the other tv's is terrible. Overall, a beautiful comfortable home though. Thanks.

9 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Lois ., Midlothian, Tx
Stayed on 08/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location and cabin. There were 7 of us--all 70 years and over. We needed more chairs because we played cards around the table and also ate as a group. Could only use the bottom bunk bed because none of us are agile enough to climb to the top bunk. Would have been better if the beds were twins since someone had to sleep on a couch.
Thank you for the good hospitality.

10 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Melinda C., Lancaster, Ky
Stayed on 08/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The only disappointment I had was the parking. Should let renters know there are only 2 parking spaces available. We had 2 small compact cars and 1 pickup truck and luckily the cabin beside us had enough room for the pickup truck and didn't have a problem with it being in their space (or they never mentioned it); otherwise, we would of had a problem. I know to ask in the future.

Nice, clean, and "plenty of space" property. Loved the porch.

Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We apologize for the inconvenience you ran into during your stay. We always recommend our guest to call when booking a cabin, or with any questions. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for your review.

11 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Lonnie G., Baskerville, Va
Stayed on 07/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The time spend was very much enjoyed and I would highly recommend to anyone. Great stay, would return again.

12 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Regina D., Denver, Nc
Stayed on 06/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was very clean and great for our family. The kids enjoyed the downstairs "man cave", as they called it, to play games when not at the pool. Convenient location to restaurants, miniature golf, bowling, music and shopping.

We would book this cabin again!

Thanks

13 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
William C., West Liberty, Ky
Stayed on 06/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very satisfied with cabin and staff. The only problem during our stay was water heater had quit Saturday, I am extrmely please with with the response time of getting this taken care of. Maintainance personell was there with in 30 minutes of calling. Cabin was clean and in a great location.

14 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Theresa C., Cincinnati, Oh
Stayed on 06/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There was a broken mirror in one of the bathrooms, there was a broken glass in the kitchen, the bottom bunk on the lower level had slats missing and you would fall through to the floor. Other than those items, the stay was great.

15 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Rickey B., Myrtle, Ms
Stayed on 06/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

16 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Ryan C., Boiling Springs, Sc
Stayed on 03/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin! Plenty of room. we have 5 kids and there was plenty of room for all of us. Loved how close it was to the main road!

17 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Courtney K., Seymour, In
Stayed on 09/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very easy to get to. Had 2 families of 5 each and had plenty of room. The kids loved it!

18 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Douglas ., Spruce Pine, Nc
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How far away from the main attractions is this cabin?
This cabin is conveniently located about one mile off the Parkway in Pigeon Forge giving guests quick access to the local attractions and events.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.