Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


4BR Pigeon Forge Cabin | Cabins At The Crossing Resort

4 Bedroom Cabin
4 Baths / Sleeps 12
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths
Cabins at the Crossing, Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"A Smoky Mountain Experience," a beautiful Pigeon Forge cabin near Dollywood in Cabins at the Crossing Resort, gives families plenty of space to enjoy the splendor of East Tennessee's Smoky Mountains. Start your mountain adventure at this wonderful cabin with swimming pool access, WiFi Internet and more!

This Pigeon Forge cabin sleeps up to 12 guests comfortably and is perfect for larger sized families or groups. This cabin at the Crossing Resort Pigeon Forge offers guests a wonderful 4-bedroom cabin with swimming pool access. This cabin offers 2 roomy king bed suites - each with their own private Jacuzzi. Warm up in front of one of the two gas fireplaces in the living room or in one of the king suites. The cabin's large game room houses everything needed to keep kids of all ages entertained - a pool table, foosball table, plenty of seating, a television, and an actual video arcade game. Several rockers are located on the front cabin porch, providing plenty of places to sit and watch the sunset. The back porch features a relaxing family size hot tub and charcoal grill. While several Pigeon Forge restaurants are nearby, this Pigeon Forge cabin's fully equipped kitchen is available for those anytime snacks to family sized holiday meals. Enjoy your travels by packing less - take advantage of this cabin's washer-dryer while staying in the Tennessee Smoky Mountains.

At the clubhouse, poolside changing rooms, WiFi Internet, children's playground, and tables and chairs provide additional space to host gatherings at your Tennessee cabin rental. Wide paved streets, nice cabin parking, well manicured landscaping, and fishing pond with picturesque water wheel house make this cabin resort community one of the finest. Love to shop? Tanger Five Oaks and Governor's Crossing Outlet shopping centers are about 5 minutes away from your Pigeon Forge cabin's convenient location.

Book this wonderful 4-bedroom cabin online with Cabins USA for an immediate Cabin Discount and begin planning your family's memorable Smoky Mountains vacation!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoCabin with ParkingCabin with Spacious Living AreaFully Furnished Living RoomSpacious Kitchen in CabinCabin with Dining TableCabin with Master SuiteJacuzzi in Master SuiteCabin with King Sized BedCabin with Queen Sized BedQueen Bedroom in CabinJacuzzi Tub in BathroomCabin with Billiard RoomFoose Ball table and Arcade Game in CabinPool Table in Billiard RoomCabin with Hot TubDeck with SeatingViews from DeckCabin with wooded view and pool accessCabin with pool access and clubhouse area4 bedroom cabin with kids playground4 bedroom cabin with pool table and playground4 bedroom cabin with pond, pool and playgroundCabin rental resort Cabins at the Crossing

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Teresa R., Beckley, Wv
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and location.the only problem we had was the people in the next cabin taking the parking spaces making it hard to get in or out of the cabin. We found the cabin to be comfortable and it had plenty of room for our family.

2 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Patricia T., Ninety Six, Sc
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Were highly disappointed that we had water in the bottom floor when we arrived. This should have been reported by the clean up person or previous family that stayed in this cabin and been taken care of before we arrived. We called and reported this problem on the day we arrived. I would say within the hour of arriving we saw this problem and called the main office.After several calls and going to the office this was finally taken care of. Other than this we enjoyed the cabin:-) this was the 2nd time to stay in this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Smoky Mountain Experience. We apologize for the issue you experienced during your stay. We would have called you once it had been reported; however the leak must have started after our cleaners had left. Again we apologize for the inconvenience, but are glad we were able to address the issue in a timely manner. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

3 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Brian W., Burnsville, Nc
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Linda C., Union, Tn
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we certainly enjoyed our stay with USA as we always do. The only thing was the Fireplace in the Living room did not work. we would have used it one of our days as it was cold. you may want to get this working before next fall. not many will use it over the summer.
thanks
Linda Chastain
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, and we appreciate your business. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Smoky Mountain Experience. The fireplaces are seasonal and we do have them turned off by the end of March. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

5 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Lindsay W., Celina, Tn
Stayed on 03/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed the cabin and location to everything. You really need to fix the broken tiles, 2 people cut their foot on it and also spray for ants. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us Lindsay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location and the cabin A Smoky Mountain Experience. We appreciate your feedback on a couple of issues that you experienced. We do spray the cabins monthly, and we also spray them as soon as we are aware there are any insects or bugs in the cabin. We hope that you will think of us as you are planning your next vacation to the Smokies.

6 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Debbie B., Martin, Ky
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great but bathrooms floor were awful. Tile broken and coming up. Need repairs
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. Thank you for informing us of concerns you had with the cabin. We will definitely look into the issues. We hope that we will see you again soon.

7 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Ruth W., Thomason, Ga
Stayed on 11/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the fourth year that we have stayed with Cabins USA and our third time in this cabin. We love the location as well as the accommodations. We have always been pleased with the service we receive each time we come. Thank you for such great service.

8 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Terri E., Knoxville, Tn
Stayed on 09/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin is dated and furniture is very uncomfortable. TV 's need updating too.

9 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Marie C., Bluefield, Va
Stayed on 07/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice cabin; it does need internet service; and extra towels need to be provided. For 12 people there were not enough towels and wash cloths and the washer and dry needs to be larger to accommodate 12 people. We had a great time and the cabin and service were very nice. We will book again, when we return to your area. Thank you for your service.

10 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Melinda J., Loyall, Ky
Stayed on 05/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin as always and staff at Cabins USA are always very friendly and helpful. The locations of the cabin was great and cann't wait to come back to Pigeon Forge. Will definitly use Cabins USA again. Only thing I can really say bad about the cabin is the floors really needed to be cleaned and would really like if the cabins were child friendly. I had a 3 year old who was out the doors alot and the door to go downstairs had no way to stop him from going down them. Would really help with young children. But all in all we loved the trip and the cabin as usual. Thank you Cabins USA

11 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Kathy T., Franklin, Nc
Stayed on 04/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location and the cabin, I would like to make two suggestions, one is to pressure wash the decks, they are a bit dingy and would look so much better if they were cleaned. I also would like to mention that the TV can not be watched while lying in bed in the upstairs bedroom. That needs to be fixed. Other than that, this is a great cabin, lots of space and a great location. We will be back.

12 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Rachel H., Morganton, Nc
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

13 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Andre O., Tuscaloosa, Al
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I always use Cabins USA when we visit the area which is 2 to 3 times a year at least. We truly enjoyed this cabin because we had our youth group with us. It was about 15 in all; three adults and 12 children. There was more than enough space and sleeping spots. Besides the beds in the bedrooms, the living room and gameroom had pullouts. They boys especially enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and the video game; we love Pac-Man!!! The cabin is located in the middle of everything whether you want to hang out in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. Not to mention that it is super close to Tanger Outlet. The children truly loved this cabin and their ages range from 5-17.

One and only negative..........If you plan on cooking big meals, you MUST bring your own pots and pans. Kitchen is not well stocked for that purpose.

14 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Kathy K., Knoxville, Tn
Stayed on 02/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

15 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Candi F., Burnsville, Nc
Stayed on 11/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed several times with Cabins USA. This cabin was in great location and well kept. Enjoyed our stay. Also, the company was great by changing our cabins when the first one was not well kept or as clean as Cabins USA standards.

Well definitely be back.

16 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Jenny Q., Chatsworth, Ga
Stayed on 08/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin needs a good deep cleaning. There is a lot of dust & cob web build-up. Overall, we were pleased, and we enjoyed our stay there. The location is convenient. We rent from CabinsUSA quite often and enjoy our stays in their great cabins.

17 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Debra B., Nickelsville, Va
Stayed on 03/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WE HAD THE BEDROOM UPSTAIRS, AND THE TV DIDN'T WORK. AND OUR SHOWER LEAKED DOWN THE KITCHEN WALL. BUT WE AIN'T THE TYPE TO GET ALL BENT OUTA SHAPE OVER THIS. OVERALL, WE ALL LOVE THIS CABIN, WE HAVE STAYED IN IT BEFORE, AND HOPEFULLY WE WILL AGAIN!!!!!

18 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Teresa D., Normandy, Tn
Stayed on 01/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our weekend with our 4 couples, and this cabin fit our needs perfectly. Great location...we have rented in this area for the past 5 years with Cabins USA and love it! Maintenance man was fast to come after we called when the gas logs were not working.
Will be coming back, hopefully with our usual 8 couples next year! We all enjoy staying in the Big Bear Lodge too!

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How far away from the main attractions is this cabin?
This cabin is conveniently located about three miles off the Parkway in Pigeon Forge giving guests quick access to the local attractions and events.

How far is this cabin from the resort pool?
This cabin is located just a short walking distance from the resort pool.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.