Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


2 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Near Dollywood, Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WIFI Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Welcome to "A Lazy Bears Hideaway," a 2-bedroom Pigeon Forge cabin rental with spectacular Smoky Mountain views, wireless Internet access, fireplace and more. Perched on a mountains edge, this beautiful 2-story Smoky Mountains cabin rental sleeps up to 6 guests, making it the perfect place to take your family on an adventurous Smoky Mountain Vacation.

Your cabin rental in the Pigeon Forge area provides everything that a family could need for a luxurious cabin stay. The living room's comfortable couches and television with cable and HBO allow the whole gang to enjoy a movie with the rolling hills of East Tennessee as a backdrop. Prepare omelets, pancakes, and more in the well-equipped kitchen for country breakfasts spent gazing out at the gorgeous views. Mom and Dad can soak in the master suite's own jacuzzi tub while the kids duke it out on the loft's pool table. Both of this 2-bedroom Pigeon Forge cabin rental's decks offer you outstanding views of the surrounding landscape, which can be enjoyed from either the hot tub or the rocking chairs. Since this Smoky Mountains cabin rental, provides true mountain seclusion, we recommend 4-wheel drive vehicles during winter months for access to this lovely cabin escape.

Additionally, "A Lazy Bears Hideaway" offers guests the convenience of its location off of Upper Middle Creek, which is just seconds from Dollywood and downtown Pigeon Forge with quick easy access to nearby Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park entrance as well.

Book this 2-bedroom Pigeon Forge cabin rental online with Cabins USA for an immediate Online Cabin Discount and start making your own Smoky Mountain memories!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoLiving Area with viewsFully Furnished KitchenCabin with Dining Table and Bar SeatingQueen Sized BedroomCabin with Queen Sized BedCabin with Loft and pool tableFuton in Loft of CabinCabin with porch swing and viewDeck with Scenic ViewsHot Tub with Mountain ViewsViews from the CabinViews of the Fall Season at CabinSmoky Mountain ViewsCabin with Views of the Smokies

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jeff S., Dayton, Oh
Stayed on 06/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin. Great location, the views are spectacular and the cabin was beautiful. We will definitely have to rent this one again.

2 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Dorothy P., Willis, Texas
Stayed on 06/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the second time we rented from Cabins USA. We were very happy with the service received and the cabin itself. Our family loves to come in after a busy day of sightseeing and have room to stretch out & relax. Renting a fully furnished cabin is so much better than a hotel. We are able to watch our diet and save money by cooking at the cabin which means being able to afford to do all the things we enjoy in the area.

3 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Willy H., Homestead, Fl
Stayed on 05/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is my first time staying in a cabin and i love the place, it was well above our expectations, everything was clean and the place is beautiful, the view is amazing specially in the jacuzzi at the afternoon, i will com back soon and i recommend not only this cabin but cabins USA!!
Thank you!!

4 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Shawn G., Memphis, Tn
Stayed on 04/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely LOVED our stay there. We will definitely be back...hopefully soon! There were a couple of things though, the downtstairs television seems to be broken...only half the screen shows and the coffee pot does not work. If you get those two things fixed, everything would be perfect!!! Thanks for having such a wonderful place for us to come. Take care!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback. We are delighted that you loved your stay at A Lazy Bears Hideaway. We have replaced the living room TV and repaired the coffee pot. We look forward to hearing from you for your next great experience with us.

5 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Jill L., Camden, Oh
Stayed on 03/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

6 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Joni M., New Palestine, In
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin and its view was nothing more than spectacular. The road the cabin was located on was very narrow but manageable. The decks provided a wonderful place to sit and look at the mountains. The only negatives of the cabin were the pool table was really unlevelled, the pool cue tips were broken on all but two, and the bed upstairs was like sleeping on a cement slab. All in all even though the bed was less than great the view and the cabin made up for it and we would rent this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time with us at A Lazy Bears Hideaway. We appreciate your feedback. We have inspected the pool table and all pool cues. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget we offer a return guest discount.

7 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Jessica S., Cincinnati, Oh
Stayed on 03/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was a lovely cabin and it was perfect for my weekend getaway. I do have two small issues. One being that the couches at the house are very different from the picture, which was a disappointment, they were not very comfortable. Also, the fully stocked kitchen was very nice, but I had to wash every dish before I could use them, because they were a little dirty. Other than that, everything was pleasant and the house was very nice!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that A Lazy Bears Hideaway was a perfect cabin for you. We apologize about the issue you encountered. The cabins are privately owned; therefore the furniture and amenities are subject to change at any time. We hope that you will think of us for your next weekend getaway. Do not forget we offer our return guest a discount.

8 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Laurie E., Brandon, Ms
Stayed on 11/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
crystal f., Edgefield, Sc
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

10 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Connie S., Johnstown, Pa
Stayed on 10/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Elly H., Wimborne, Do
Stayed on 08/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
From the minute we got to A Lazys Bears Hideaway, i knew it would be wonderful. The cabin was big and spacious and we immediately felt like we were at home. The view was fantastic and the area peaceful.
The cabin was equipped with everything you could need including a washing machine and dishwasher.
My boys loved the pool table and the fact that they had a good internet connection!!
There is nothing bad i can say about the place and by the end of our stay we really didn't want to leave it!

12 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
David B., St Pete, Fl
Stayed on 08/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What a nice place. we really loved the view and everything we needed was there. The only thing I would have to say negatively is we got there early and they wouldn't give us the map to find the place til it was cleaned (understandable I guess). When we returned we had to stand a round a while to get the map while other people got checked in although we were already checked in. That part was mildly frustrating. Other than that.... It was awsome. I would absolutley stay there again. No doubt.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us at A Lazy Bear's Hideaway. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered; however, we are happy to inform you that we have found a way to resolve this issue in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

13 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
William B., Roanoke, Va
Stayed on 05/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have already made plans to rent A Lazy Bears Hideaway again next year! Fantastic time, fantastic views, wonderful vacation spot!

14 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Dorothy M., Bluefield, Wv
Stayed on 05/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and the great view, only down had about location was the road getting to cabin., the one lane road was little scary. But the cabin was very nice, kitchen had all the things you need and cabinets were labeled which help a lot. Rest of cabin was very clean. Have stayed with Cabins USA several times before and we are planning trip back to Pigeon Forge we always start our cabin hunting with Cabins USA..

15 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stephen J., Middletown, Oh
Stayed on 05/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Jimmy H., Irvington, Al
Stayed on 04/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have rented your 5 different cabins from cabins usa..this 1 being I of my favorites.whispering pines being my wifes favorite.We totally enjoyed A cut above and the other 2.(The only thing I would like to see )after driving 8 hours is a recliner in all of the cabins.So I could rest my neck and prop up my tired legs.we have been to pigeon forge 3 times this year already and 12 times last year and plan to come back at least 3 more times this year.WE highly recommend Cabins U.S.A. Jimmy

17 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Paul T., Columbia, Ky
Stayed on 04/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and it was well furnished with all the kitchen utensils that you need. I had read in previous reviews how uncomfortable the furniture was, and I had thought to myself how ridiculous it was for someone to complain about if the couch was comfy or not. Well I apologize for juding the review, because I agree the furniture was NOT comfy. I normally can sleep pretty much on any type of mattress and not have any problems, but I honestly considered laying on the floor and trying to get some sleep. I would have headed to the couch, not sure it would have been any better, but my son had claimed it so I was out of luck when it come to the sleep department. Got up the next morning feeling like I had been hit by a mac truck--On the other hand my mother stayed in the upstairs bedroom and said she slept well. THe hot tub had not been cleaned,it had an odor that would make you step back a few steps when you opened it and had a nice layer of brown gunk growing on the sides that wiped off easily. Other than needing to clean the hot tub and needing to invest in new living room furniture and a new mattress for the downstairs bedroom the cabin was fine. I definitely wouldn't stay there again, unless I knew for a fact that the furniture had been replaced because running all weekend with no sleep was miserable.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in A Lazy Bears Hideaway. I certainly apologize for the furniture being uncomfortable for you and for the hot tub not being clean. I will pass this on to our owner liason and to our housekeeping management team. I do hope that you will give us another chance on a future stay. We hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you and have a great day.

18 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Joe S., Tecumseh, Mi
Stayed on 03/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:

19 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Sheena P., Fairmont, Wv
Stayed on 03/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing and was exactly what we were looking for when we booked our trip. The other cabins were not extremely close and that was a plus for us. We are looking into booking this cabin again for our family trip with our kids this summer.

20 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Tully P., Louisville, Ky
Stayed on 01/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
There bad sewer odor outside the cabin.

21 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Jill W., Morgantown, Ky
Stayed on 09/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Robert L., Cambridge, Oh
Stayed on 09/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great vacation wonderfull cabin with a awesome view only thing even remotely negative was living room furniture not very comfortable but every thing else was great thanks

23 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Patricia A., Blacklick, Oh
Stayed on 08/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I have been coming down to this area for the past 8 years. It was the 1st time that we have used Cabins USA. The original cabin that we booked was "A Cut Above". We were sooooo disappointed when we saw it. It did not even come close to what it appeared online. The cabin was small, dingy, dark and the view was misleading. There was no way we would have stayed there!! My husband called Cabins USA and much to our surprise, we were upgraded to a larger cabin with a view that we were originally expecting in a great location. Your customer service was OUTSTANDING. Hard to find that these days! Needless to say, when we come down in the future, we will definately use Cabins USA. Also will recommend you to friends and family. Thank You for making our trip pleasurable.

24 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Carol C., Roanoke, Va
Stayed on 04/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
In regards to the location....perfect! The view was fantastic. Please give suggestions and precautions to your customers about driving those narrow roads and drives. I am an experienced rural driver but almost went over the side trying to turn around. Please advise your guests or consider to make the driveways into one way loops, which would be safer.

We prefer softer matresses. The cost was acceptable but all the extra fees and charges came to more than one days cost. Those seemed too high.

To stay in the mountains of Pigeon Forge in a log cabin was on my "bucket list" and I truly think we picked the best one. We had a short visit but look forward to the chance to come back and bring the family.

Thank you very much.

25 of 25Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jimmy H., Irvington, Al
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
5 star very nice the best experiance with staff the best cabin ever cant wait to come stay again

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How is the drive to this cabin?
This cabin is located approximately 5 miles from the main parkway in Pigeon Forge. The road is gravel for a portion of the drive which may not be ideal for low riding vehicles.

How many parking spaces does this cabin have?
Guests of Cabins USA have access to parking designated for their particular cabin. A Lazy Bears Hideaway has parking for 2 smaller vehicles or one large truck/SUV.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.