Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Emerald View Guest Reviews

Reserve Emerald View Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, premium view, resort view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great!! The ONLY complaint was the overall cleanliness, there was dust and spider webs everywhere, the oven had prior things cooked or dropped down at the bottom so when turning on there was a burning smell but besides that nice stay

Also just a TAD say on the channels, mostly every channel was 'not authorized' limiting channels a ton in the living room, which was a downer since that's where everyone gathers, there were better channels in the bedrooms.

Nice experience for our family overall, thank you

2 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The mattress's was the only complaint also there was some broken trim pieces on the floor by fireplace that need to be fixed you can stub or cut your foot on them, other then that we really enjoyed it

3 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 10/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only problems we had was the comfort of the beds were not the best and couldn't enjoy the hot tub due to no cover had to keep cleaning it out. For it to a big cabin to fit a family there was not enough toiletries. Plus the charge for some one to come in and clean the cabin they could clean it a little bit better. We had cob webs in the shower and at least an in or so of dust on the fans and a lot of dust on the lights over the table where we were eating. But other than those issues had a great time and even had a visit from a big bear while we were there and tried to get in the cabin and my car. But it was a great trip.

4 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The hot tub didn't work. And I specifically callled when I booked and asked if it worked before I paid for that cabin. They told me yes and when I arrived it was out of order. I would have booked a diff cabin if I knew that. Also one of the beds had stains on pillows and comforter. Other than that it was good.

5 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/15/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and location was great. The view was amazing and the size of the cabin was very comfortable for our family. The kids loved the game room. Conveniently located to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We had a mama bear and her cubs visit on most of the days we were there and that was a great experience. We will definitely stay at Emerald View again and Cabins USA.

6 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The Emerald View cabin, is a nice cabin and being 11 mile from Gatlinburg, not a bad location. The cabin inside could use a good cleaning, lot of dust ,cobwebs on the walls, dirt in the corners. The outside really needs cleaned up, we were only there a few min, outside walking around, and stepped in dog dirt, after looking around more, there were 3 more piles. There are just junky stuff laying around, plastic water bottle lids, an old battety, plastic spoon.. stuff like that outside.

7 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 02/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This was not my original cabin I booked, the cabin I booked went on a maintenance cleaning block and I didn't find out until the day of that I was leaving. I was satisfied that they found me another cabin but not satisfied I had to pay extra money for a cabin that was not my original purchase. This cabin that they put us in said it had a pool table and it did not have one it had the sticks and that was it, the directions need to be a little more clear because we got lost for a good 20 mins trying to find it. It definitely needs some maintenance it's self there is missing transition pieces on the floor. I'm not one to nit pick but after the situation of a last minute cancellation which was not my fault I didn't agree to paying more money.

8 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 01/13/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. Up on the mountain was easy after finally finding the cabin. Roads are very narrow. Upstairs loft could use a better bed frame to suit the mattress. Be careful cause if you sit in the front/back edge you go for a ride. Most of the fluorescent tubes need to be replace in the garage and over the laundry. Outlets on right side of sink do not work. Other than that the cabin is nice.

9 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Location is very private. The cabin needs a deep clean and newer living room furniture. The hot tub had an error message on the panel and jets would not work. First time ever coming into this issue while staying with Cabins USA. Look forward to booking with you all again next year.

10 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Have used Cabins USA multiple times. Overall Emerald View is a nice cabin. There were a view issues with cabin upkeep. Floors need replaced trim missing and a broken bathroom door, nothing significant enough to keep us from booking with them in the future.

12 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin and awesome view. We would stay again.The only thing we did not get to enjoy was the swimming pool because no one left us a key card to get into the pool.

13 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the very large cabin. This fit 9 of us with extra room! The furniture in the living room could be updated/fixed and the faucets in the bath tubs were a little troublesome. We would definitely recommend this Cabin but make sure when checking in you get a map so you know where the pools are!

14 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Recliner was broken and a lot of cob webs.jets didn't work in the main bedroom bathroom.beautiful cabin and location.overall experience was great..

15 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 04/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7

17 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great beautiful property the cabin was amazing we got to see bears on like our 3rd day. Very spacious enough room for a nice size family really felt the home vibe. The only thing we wish was for bigger TV's in the rooms it kind of hard to watch. Other than that excellent cabin great location and the views are stunning.

18 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was charming and more than met our needs. It could stand a few updates like new carpeting and new window blinds as most of them were broken. Our family really liked the large living room, the king size beds and in unit washer and dryer. Our favorite feature was definitely the large deck with the beautiful view. Every morning and every evening we saw a mother bear and her 3 cubs walk past the cabin. We started calling them The Fab Four. At one point we watched them climb in the hot tub on the deck to enjoy a soak. That was a highlight of the stay!! We will definitely rent this cabin again in the future.

19 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a nice time at this property. Just the get away we needed. Wish we could have stayed longer. Would like to stay there again in the summer.

20 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful place! Great location. We only had a few issues! The Jacuzzi tub did not work, pool table leg was broke but they did come and repair the table. They did not pick up garbage we had collected and scheduled for them to pick it up multiple times for the days we stayed. We had to keep bringing it back in garage so animals would not get into it. We would Definitely stay again even with these few issues , Its a beautiful place to stay! We will be back !

21 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation. We most definitely will be returning. Thank you!

22 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at this cabin! Some visitors (bears) even stopped by to say hello to us, they kept their distance so it was exciting to see them and get some cool videos. I was disappointed with how small the hot tub was though, we had 6 in our party and could not fit everyone in there and the jacuzzi tub which i was excited about didn't work either. Other than that we had a great time and can't wait for our next trip up to the mountains!

23 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 6
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had 4 visitors (bears) while we were there. This made the trip more exciting but kind of on reserve when we went outside. The cabin was comfortable in size. It allowed our group of 10 to find a spot to settle in and spend much needed time together adequately.

24 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Emerald View has such a spectacular view of the mountains! We hade a extremely good experience with this cabin. The jacuzzi was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the cabin was well stocked with everything you need to cook a good meal for you and your family! I highly recommend this cabin to others for your vacations.

26 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 0
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I really like the cabin was very disappointed when it was time to get in my cabin when I arrived at 5 couldn't get in cause they was still cleaning and it still was about a 45 minutes wait until they got done but far as that I enjoy nice viyof the mountain I will book again with cabin use????

27 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 08/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

28 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful place! Would not want to go if there is snow because we wouldnt have made it.

30 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.