Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Ah-Mazing Guest Reviews

Reserve Ah-Mazing Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas & electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We just loved this cabin for two we just wanted a quick getaway for our 30 Anniversary. This was the perfect spot and location was great not too far from any of the surrounding towns or taurus attractions. Loved our stay!!

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! We had another cabin next to us but when you stood on either deck you couldn’t even tell you had someone next to you. The views were fantastic! We were close to both Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. We will definitely be back!

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a absolutely great time. The cabin was beautiful !

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had the best time with my boys in this cabin. It was Everything in the pictures and more... just ah-mazing lol!!! Everything was perfect...
View was incredible... I will be coming back every possible chance I can and I will be renting a cabin guaranteed. Extremely happy with this vacation and beautiful cabin!!!! My family has already started booking this and other cabins just from my pictures and experience!
Till we meet again Great Smokey Mountain

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was our first time so staff could have been a little more helpful. Also the property was far away from Gatlinburg. The master shower stunk a little probably because the water at the top shower head was leaking constantly. And the Jacuzzi took forever to fill. Probably needs a new head for that one too. However we couldn’t have asked for better amenities such as the hot tub, Jacuzzi. TVs, and Fire Places. We liked the privacy we had all though it was creepy coming in at 10 P.M turning in to a driveway with old vans and shacks.

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
A beautiful cabin, very clean, nice appliances, and amenities. The only negative thing I can say is that the charcoal grill bottom was rusted out. A grate was placed in it but ashes, etc could still fall though. Also there was no WiFi, I didn’t think to ask when checking in I just naturally assumed all places had wifi now a days , so that was my fault for assuming. But all in all great cabin !!

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 12/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cozy cabin. Beautiful view of the mountains between the trees. A bit hard to find in the beginning. Must follow signs once you are close to the cabin. Nice upgraded appliances. Would have loved a log bed to make it complete. Loved the two level layout and the privacy of the master bedroom in the bottom level which was still up high enough to maintain the privacy Owners thought of most everything to make this a comfortable memorable vacation including a full size Christmas tree.

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and perfect for us! I loved the decor, and the fireplace. The bed was very comfortable, and the heater/fireplace that was mounted to the wall down stairs gave it such a cozy feeling. The kitchen was well stocked. All around we loved it! If i had to make any complaint it would be that it is a little further from town than we are used to staying, but it is not that bad. I would love to stay here again!

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
You need a map to the cabin. The written directions are not very good at all. We went down other driveways before finding the correct one. Bad details in directions. Maybe put a sign at the end of the driveway for AhMazing. How about a sign on the cabin itself? We had No clue if we were at the right place until we called and gave them a number that was on the building.
The downstairs shower door needs adjusting, will not stay shut when showering.
The hot tub plumbing has a bad leak. Listened to it dripping in the night. Wood Flooring & deck framing boards under hot tub are rotten and the deck boards on the bottom floor where it's dripping is black, slippery and probably beginning to rot also.
I will say the cabin itself was clean. Something you might consider doing though is replacing the air condition vent covers (in the bathrooms) in a few places. They have a lot of wear and the look of dirty. Not a major but something to think about.

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My boyfriend and I went for a few days! We loved it! Great view, great staff, they called and checked on us our second day.

We plan on booking the same cabin next year!

The only complaint we had was the hot water didn’t last too long in jacuzzi or shower & hot tub light was out.

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great besides the fact on third night power went out in bedroom. I called and told them when we got back from dinner. Was a little rudely told she'd get maintenance a ticket. Granted this was at 10:30 at night. My wife wanted to use the jet tub but was unable to. And we had to sleep on the couch bed since the TV in the bedroom was out as well. The next morning around 11ish I called since power was still out. I fixed the problem after finding out the breaker box was outside.

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a lovely stay in this beautiful cabin. It was homey and not too close or too far from anything. Most of the time it took us about 15-20 minutes to get where we were going. The only complaint we had was the couch, chair, and bed were not very comfortable. The hot tub light was out but other than that we loved the cabin. We had all of the kitchen tools we needed to cook a few times as well. The location was very nice and you do have a mountain view. We also spotted a mama bear and her cubs one evening when we came home.

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and My husband loved everything about this cabin only con was that this cabin did not have wifi. On a more happier note we really enjoyed our stay. Thanks Cabins USA

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice the only problem I seen was a way out if there was a fire upstairs from the downstairs. You could exit on the balcony but there was quite a bit of drop off before you got to the ground. Always thinking about safety
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Donald! We wanted to let you know that the owner of this cabin has added a fire ladder to the back of the cabin. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will come stay with us again soon!

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was very nice. The cabin was so beautiful. Will rent this in the future, very romantic.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.