Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Moonshadow Guest Reviews

Reserve Moonshadow Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved almost everything about this cabin. Found a dead bird in our cabin, then the hot water would smell like rotten eggs. Other than that it is a cute cabin. It was decorated for Christmas, which was cute.

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin but was disappointed because the sulfer water. Wish I had been told beforehand.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thank you for the wonderful stay! The weekend was perfect. The weather was great. Loved that we were off the beaten path and not too far away from PF and Gatlinburg. The cabin was wonderful. Clean and no issues whatsoever. The only recommendation we had was to purchase the better toilet paper and maybe think of installing fans in the bedrooms or placing a portable fan as the rooms at night get really stuffy. We noticed there were not any screens on the windows so we couldn't keep the windows open a crack for air either.

We found this cabin to be a great little place for our weekend and will be sure to book with Cabins USA again.

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Can't speak highly enough of our stay! Easy process, beautiful cabin, very clean and full of amenities. Beds were comfortable, hot tub was nice, no neighbors on top of us, it was great!

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Moonshadow is one of the most special cabins I've ever seen. The owners have clearly taken time to make it unique and comfortable. Everything worked perfectly- hot tub was great, wifi was fast, and the bed actually slept fairly well. Would definitely return to Moonshadow!

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and comfortable.

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.