Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Bear Creek Guest Reviews

Reserve A Bear Creek Today!

5 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 20, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, 8 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

2 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was just as pictured. The area was peaceful and quiet. I couldn’t get the hot tub at the right temperature but overall we had a great time. I was told a charter bus could get to the cabin location but that was not true. We were able to get there but had difficulty get back out with the bus. The express check in and check out was an excellent idea. I will definitely be back.

4 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 06/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin nice. Exactly what we needed in size one level roominess. No complaints with cabin itself. However there was trash on floor in one bedroom the grass hadn't been mowed and shrubbery hadn't been cut in a long time. Also we saw water bugs when we got up on and around sink.

5 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Nice for the most part. Shower curtains and shower heads were full of black mold in two bathrooms and they smelled bad. Roach bugs in kitchen. Mixer broken and bottom rack of dishwasher wouldn’t come out. No chlorine in hot tub. Beds were noisy and hard. Pillows were stained. One game machine didn’t work.

7 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our experience with CabinsUSA was wonderful. The booking process was a breeze, as was check-in & check-out. The staff were very friendly & attentive. They took time to answer any questions we had prior to arrival. They even called during our stay to ensure our expectations were met & to double check that we didn't need anything additional, which made us feel right at home. Our cabin was exactly as described. It was spacious, clean & comfortable. We really enjoyed the game room. We also enjoyed using the charcoal grill & having dinner together in the dining room/kitchen...the dining table was large enough to seat all 8 of us with plenty of seating still available. The deck was also very inviting & spacious, perfect for star gazing. The cabin location was amazing & not far from Gatlinburg's main attractions but we really enjoyed how close we were to the Art District which had a very local & charming feel. We will definitely be back for another stay at A Bear Creek & will be utilizing CabinsUSA for all our future reservations in the Smokies.

8 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing. The size was very accommodating for our group and we loved the game room! It was very clean and the area was quite and easy to get to. We would love to stay here again.

9 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 04/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Upon arrival, one of the beds in the double bed with on suite bathroom had the foot of the bed in the air and very much off the base. We fixed as best we could but if would would tip up again and come off its base, if you moved the bed or mattress slightly. The tub in the master bedroom had a slow leak. I called on Tuesday morning and the maintenance guy showed up at 11pm on Thursday and by tha time almost everyone as in bed and were checking out the next morning so thre was no need by that point. Despite all that overall we loved the cabin because it was somewhat secluded and we enjoyed the game room. Because it gave the kids a separate place to be.. I would definitely rebook this cabin because it was centrally located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

10 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had great time with a lots of room for everyone. Location was convenient to activities. House was comfortable and clean. Will stay there again.

13 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
he beds need new mattresses but other than that our stay was great.

14 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Unfortunately one of the beds was broken, luckily we didn't need it. There were no dish towels or wash cloths so we purchased our own. The tub in the master bathroom was stopped up. We spent a lot of time in the game room which was nice. The view was gorgeous, and there was nothing so bad that we would not return. Thank you.

16 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family enjoyed ourselves only one problem the hot tub wasn't working other than that everything was ok we will be back soon

17 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Q

18 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 02/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

19 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Good place to stay. It would have been nice if heating works in the first bedroom which has tiles.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.