Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Wow! What A View Guest Reviews

Reserve Wow! What A View Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 1 level vacation home, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The place was very nice but had a few problems that need addressed. The carpet needs a good cleaning/replacing. The refrigerator was set on high and did not keep anything cold at all. Needs repaired/replaced. The window in the master bath needs a blind installed as you can see directly in to the bathroom from the street and neighbors driveway. Very weird. The furniture is in good condition but very dated. On the plus side, the view and location are amazing. Amenities were plentiful. The bed was comfortable and the A/C was in good working order.Really enjoyed the grill on the deck. The TV's were great but sorely missed a DVD player as we like to watch movies we get from Redbox. We had a problem as the door lock went dead and would not lock as we were ready to leave . Maintenance showed up 2.5 hours later to change the battery. Inconvenient but not a mjor issue. A little preventative maintenance would solve this problem. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and Cabins USA was easy to deal with and responded when needed. Would use them again in the future.

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Property was great. This was our forth time with Cabins USA. The only thing that we were disappointed with was not being able to use pool. We were told that it was closed for season, but other people were using it toward the end of our stay so apparently that was not true. Other than that everything was good.

Paul and Joni

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only things that wasn't perfect was the carpet need cleaning a lot of spots also the maintance guy didn't return my call on how the gas grill work I finally figure out how it work it has a timer on the gas valve.

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful place and view is fantastic. This will be one of our favorite places to stay.
It is one of the most beautiful and comfortable places we have ever stayed. Would recommend to anyone.

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
“Wow! What A View” was exceptional! The view was obviously amazing, conveniently right across from the pool, easy access to TV and WiFi. The carpets were a little dirty and the beds are hard as rocks, but the place itself makes up for those minor faults. The jacuzzi tub is AMAZING. 100% will book here again!!

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I couldn’t be more pleased with this property! The location was great, close to everything but not too close making it quiet and private. The view is really a “WOW”! Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable. We loved having the smart TVs for streaming movies and we literally had access to all channels which is great for relaxing at the end of a long day! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed, and we even found a digital meat thermometer which came in handy when grilling. The grill was great, and we enjoyed cooking burgers and steaks! It felt like home away from home and I’d book at this exact location again! Thanks for a great stay at a great value!

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Have to say that we loved this place. It’s an amazing place to stay, it was very clean and neat. The pool is right outside your door the few people you do see in the neighborhood are very nice. No doubt this is where we will be coming back to and I advise everyone to come and check it out. The view is spectacular and the sunrise is just BREATHTAKING so please come and enjoy. Thanks Cabiins USA

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
As soon as we walked through the doors it was breathtaking. The online pictures doesn't do it justice. I brought extra amenities just in case and arrived to see they had everything we needed and then some. The beds were extremely comfortable. The pool was directly across from the house. The kids loved it. It was never noisy or crowded. Nice community, away from the noise but conveniently located. I will definitely be booking there again. We all hated to leave.

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved everything about Wow, What a View and hope to be able to stay here on all our future trips to the mountains. We would not have changed a thing! We have found our home away from home! Thank you Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum






























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.