Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Tranquility Guest Reviews

Reserve Tranquility Today!

4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pet friendly, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We had one family cancel out and wonder now who would have gotten the fourth bedroom with the full bed and bunk beds squeezed in. No one would have liked that room!!! Whole cabin was very clean.
I have scored 8 on amenities because the bathrooms were lacking hair dryer and soaps plus the kitchen had a watered down dish soap for hand washing dishes and counter. Also in amenities....the propane was empty (did not call because we only needed the grill for s’mores! )
On location, we expected more Mountain View and less houses....seemed like a residential area with busy roadway in front. The rest of the cabin was FABULOUS!!! Hot tub....movie theatre.....screened in dining porch ...etc etc
Staff was very helpful and friendly from the time of registering to the present in dealing with lost and found. (/still lost)
I really liked on line registration and Express check in and out

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had a great experience , cabin was very clean and well organized. The only downside was the actual address to the location of the office was not correct online and sent us 30 minutes out of the way. However other than that mishap, we we were very happy with the staff and the property and the location was easy access to all the attractions. Thanks.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay even though we had a small issue but Cabins USA was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Cabins USA for booking and I would also book with them again.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
My family had a great time the cabin was wonderful. We are definitely going to book with cabin USA again.

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When checking out you have to call to let them know you checked and we forgot to call and by the time we remembered we were already out of the cabin and had no network, so maybe checking out protocol needs to change. Other than that, the cabin was spacious and we enjoyed our weekend.

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We definitely enjoyed the location of the cabin and all its amenities!!! However, the cabin wasn't cleaned thoroughly which we weren't pleased with, especially since the website said extra cleaning would be done due to the pandemic. Also, maintenance should look at the doorknob on the door that leads outside to the hot tub, because it's hard to open the door, the top bunkbed on the bottom level isn't sturdy, and the electric can opener doesn't work. Other than these few small matters, we loved our time at Tranquility and would definitely book again!!!

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was exactly what we hoped for. Took the entire family....14 all total....cabin was very spacious. Kids loved the pool table and theater room...who wouldnt with a 75 inch TV in it!!! Didnt feel cramped or that there wasn't enough space. Very quiet area...short drive to pigeon forge. Was a little longer drive to gatlinburg...but was able to drive thru some of the smoky mountains...so it was a pretty drive. I give this cabin 5 stars all the way...will definitely keep in mind for next year. This was my first time renting with cabins usa....will definitely use them again.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loooved the set up everything we needed was in the cabin it was clean extra linen , toiletries was provided the king beds are so comfy and the queen the upstairs tv had trouble getting signal we had to unplug it a few times to reset it and the bunkbeds wood wasnt strong my nephew 46 pounds fell thru no harm caused but i will recommend sturdy wood or different frames and the sleep sofa frame also but other than that i will stay again

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location, close to everything by car, but far enough out from the hustle and bustle we were rural. Accommodations were perfect for our family size and everything updated; All the amenities of home. If we had a need, it was a quick phone call away. Staff responded well and courteously. Look to return in the future.

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We originally checked into another cabin (2 Tranquil 4 Words), which was not very well cleaned or maintained. There were a number of issues with that cabin, which I listed and took pictures of to send to Cabins USA. However, I will say that Cabins USA did an excellent job of responding to my concerns and moving us into a beautiful cabin (Tranquility) that was very clean and well-maintained. I was so impressed with the staff at Cabins USA and how they worked to resolve our concerns that I would highly recommend Cabins USA in the future.

I do recommend you get a cage for the trash cans at Tranquility because I saw three bears in my yard on Thursday night and on Saturday morning my trash cans were knocked over and my trash was scattered across the street.

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 10/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really great other than the location and lack of TV channels. The locality only allows for Netflix and other such networks; there were no local channels to watch.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.