Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Livin' Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Livin' Lodge Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was just as the photos showed. Big, comfortable and relaxing! View was amazing! We will definitely book this cabin again!

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Spent our wedding weekend with our family at Livin Lodge and it was amazing!! Cabin was beautiful with a view to match it was clean and had everything we could need and more!!!

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 06/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin with the exception it was not as clean as we were expecting and the hot tub would not cool. Otherwise the view from the cabin was beautiful which we very much enjoyed.

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Livin Lodge was a beautiful cabin! The only issue was We didn’t have hot water at first maintenance came and took care of that. Also the hot tub was not heating probably we called for someone to see about that they were supposed to call when they were on the way but never did so we didn’t get to enjoy the hot tub, but everything thing else was beautiful my family enjoyed our time there!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Outstanding Cabin in a great location with regards to both the entertainment and being isolated from the other cabins. Plenty of space and the interior of the cabin is beautiful. Loved the view. Will def be visiting this cabin again!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed in multiple cabins in Smoky Mountains but "Livin' Lodge" has the Best View by just sitting in living room, Dinning room and Basement bonus room. There was perfect natural light in all the rooms of the Cabin. Indoor Jacuzzi was fun for Kids/Parents even in freezing temperature outside. Sufficient parking space is a bonus. I would definitely recommend "Livin' Lodge" cabin.

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.