Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Victoria's Queen Guest Reviews

Reserve Victoria's Queen Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 4, Chalet Rental
with 2 level chalet, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wow! Where do I begin? The view from both decks were OUT OF THIS WORLD! I didn’t want to leave the house.

Now... the drive up to the house was a bit nerve wrecking but we got the hang of it after a time or two.
The showers DO WORK, there is just a trick to turning them on. I had to call the office to ask how.

Make sure you lock your vehicle, a bear tried to get in mine! No damage though.

Definitely will rent again.

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
It’s a beautiful location and cabin. It was hard to enjoy the outside lower level, swing, hot tub and grill because there was a bear that kept coming back. The garbage can outside isn’t in a cage so the bear kept knocking it over to try to get food and would come up on the porch. The kitchen doesn’t have any potholders or dishwasher soap(we didn’t mind that, but wish we would have known to bring our own before we already drove up the mountain). It was an amazing view and we loved sitting in rocking chairs on the top deck. We didn’t use the table and chairs on the top deck because they were not very clean. We liked that there was an Alexa and could play any music. We enjoyed our stay but will probably not choose this cabin again.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was wonderful I got married there on the balcony the view was great had a great honeymoon there ,we saw the bear everyday we were there so cute ,we had a wonderful stay no complaints at all ,we will go back every year for anniversary now to this cabin ,love it

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 08/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This was an absolutely beautiful property in a great location just outside of downtown Gatlinburg. The Check in process was extremely easy and convenient. I do have just the following suggestions for the owner of the property and Cabins USA:

* The owner needs to, without a doubt, invest in an outside cage to store garbage. We saw black bears outside our cabin on a regular basis. At least once a day they would come by to knock over the garbage can. Without a cage to store the can, we had to leave our garbage in the house. We did call and Cabins USA came to remove our garbage but it took 3 calls and about 36 hours before this happened.
* Would recommend the owner leave instructions on some of the basics within the cabin: how to operate the hot tub, turn on the kitchen light via a button (we figured it out), etc.
* Either provide small convenience items (dishwasher soap, 1 or 2 more soap bars for the bathroms, shampoo) or let the guest know in advance to bring this on their own.

Otherwise, we had a wonderful time and will certainly plan to come back.

Thank you and please let me know if you have questions.

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean, the hot tub was clean, filled and ready to be used and the kitchen was fully prepared for us to have anything we needed to prepare food. The only issues were with the bed and bedding. The beds are hard and there was only one thin hospital type blanket on each bed. This cabin is well worth renting! Just be sure to bring a mattress pad and heavier blanket if you need these.

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The chalet was gorgeous and very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the swing on the porch and watching the sun set. My only suggestion for improvement would be to add instructions in the check-in documents regarding operating the fireplaces, thermostats and internet passwords. The staff were helpful when called and all of our tiny problems with those were resolved quickly.

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Beautiful view, nicely furnished and decorated and nice amenities. Relaxing and peaceful venue. We think somewhat over-priced given our experience. The cabin was adequately clean for our visit, but there was evidence that deeper cleaning and more extensive maintenance are both needed. One toilet ran intermittently during our stay. Neither of the two gas log sets worked and required Maintenance to come over. They were professional and courteous and successfully got both going, but neither could be controlled with the switch/timer mounted on the wall for that purpose. This created some confusion and Maintenance commented further work would be needed on them after our stay. It rained a great deal Friday night and Saturday morning. A portion of the vinyl ceiling over the main entry deck collapsed onto the deck overnight. We were somewhat startled by the loud noise and saw on Saturday morning what had awakened us. We expected Wi-Fi to be available, but the password we were given would not work. Maintenance offered to come to investigate, but we had less than 24 hours left in our stay and decided to not worry about that.

The most exciting part of our visit was the bear that opened the door and got into our car as we walked into the cabin with our first armload of bags at 4PM! It also got into the car of the family renting the cabin next door! Pictures and video are amazing to see. We had no idea we would have such a scary and close encounter with a bear and were left wondering why more emphasis isn't placed on the potential for this when we made the arrangements.

Our purpose for the trip was to have a brief, private getaway and rest. Bear encounter (leather interior damage) aside, we did just that in comfort and amidst the beautiful mountain backdrop.

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice! Will be booking this location again!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.