Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cozy Cuddles Guest Reviews

Reserve Cozy Cuddles Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, internet access, resort pool, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice and cozy. The name speaks for itself????Love the location ????????The only minor issue is some of the blinds need to be replaced, but other than that very nice and well decorated home. Most definitely will be booking here again.

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cozy Cuddles was the perfect place to get some much needed rest and relaxation. The location was just far enough of the strip to eliminate all the noise and chaos, but just a couple minute drive back to the strip with multiple access options. The internet and streaming TV options were awesome. Sleeping was super comfortable. Unit is right across from the community pool. Definitely exceeded our expectations.

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The house was very nice. The only issue we had was the LR sectional had a sleeper sofa that was not comfortable at all. Was not sleepable.
The only other issue I saw with cleanliness was the back deck and air hockey table (which did not work) looked like it had not been cleaned this year at all and there were lots of pigeons around that left evidence on the deck railing!!.. But overall, It was a house that we would stay at again and we enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood was very quiet.

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent house, nice neighborhood and great stay all around.

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying in our cabin. It was comfortable and very relaxing.

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
WE LOVED IT AND SOON WILL BE BACK TO STAY EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND CLEAN GOOD LOCATION NEAR EVERYTHING HAPPY CUSTOMERS???? THE NAME OF THE PLACE SAYS IT ALL COZY CUDDLES????

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Cozy Cuddles was fantastic! Located right along the Parkway, we were within walking distance from everything. The vacation house was very comfortable and had an nice homey, cozy feeling for my little family and myself. The neighborhood was pleasant and quiet. The beds were very comfortable and nothing was outdated or old. Home was very clean as well. Will definitely be returning and requesting this same rental.

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I LOVED staying in Cozy Cuddles! I’d love to stay with Cabins USA again anytime I’m back in Gatlinburg. I had such a great experience!

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful place very clean and only 5 minutes off the parkway will definitely stay there again

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.