Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Adventure Lodge Gatlinburg Guest Reviews

Reserve Adventure Lodge Gatlinburg Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 4 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 8.9   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a great location. The only gripes I have was that the hot tub didn't work and the mattresses were very uncomfortable. Other than those two things everything was great! We sat on the porch every morning drinking coffee, turned on the fire place in the evening and played in the game room every afternoon! Had a great time not only in the area but in the cabin as well. We definitely plan on a return visit!

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 08/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin and really enjoyed our stay. Only disappointments were litter outside (cigarettes/empty bottles) and beds need updating. 3 toilets and 2 rocked/loose. In this time of Covid observed dust/splatters on ceiling, not expected.

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
My family and I absolutely loved this cabin. We do plan on returning, maybe next year. Check in was a little slow but there was only one lady working because of covid.

There were a few things that could be fixed. The beds weren't very comfortable, the balls get stuck in the pool table, the air hockey table has a couple places that had no air flow, the arcade machine joystick didnt work very well. And the wifi was absolutely terrible.
But these little things did not stop us from enjoying our vacation.

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great family getaway in this cozy cabin! It’s in between downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge so we were able to visit both wIt’s ease. The cabin was simple. Nothing fancy, but it worked for us. We like to be out and about exploring. It was nice to come in and relax. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, but we brought our own paper products. There is a charcoal grill we used. You’ll need a brush to clean it. The showers do not drain properly. There should be an outside light near the grill. Night caught us grilling and we had to use the light on our phones to see back there. It is also humid upstairs. The thermostat is downstairs and it is nice and cold downstairs but the air doesn’t flow well to the top. Overall, we had a great stay. We used the express check in and out service.

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was everything they said it was.we enjoyed it very much.

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Adventure Lodge Gatlinburg was great for my family plenty of room for the 15 of us and the game room kept the kids occupied. Not too steep of a drive up either. Loved being able to have our coffee on the rocking chairs out front (though the bushes could use a trim so you can see out from the front porch) The charcoal grill and picnic table were really nice and of coarse the hot tub was great too. Was pleasantly surprised about the amount of kitchen supplies available at this cabin as well! The only issue we had while here is the pull out coach in the game room would not pull out. Thankfully we were able to use the ones in the living room and had enough beds still. All together a great stay for everyone!

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice place to stay.It was hard to find but when we find it was nice had a great stay

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We had the best Thanksgiving ever! The cabin was great hard to find it first but once we found it we loved it! Definitely had everything we needed Couldn’t ask for a better place!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.