Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bear Bottoms Guest Reviews

Reserve Bear Bottoms Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 0
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The bed was very very uncomfortable! It was terrible.. It was a very nice cabin however for the money you would think the bed will be more comfortable and more up-to-date I was very dissatisfied it was my honeymoon I got very little sleep which caused a headache and may not feel very well are up to do. It’s hard to function when you’re sleeping in the bed was hard as bricks. I called to complain never heard back from anyone the cabin was beautiful the location was amazing everything was great however it’s just a turn off that it was so beautiful but the bed was terrible that will be one of the most important things to me

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had issues with the sewage back up. They had someone there before we knew it was an issue. The next day, when we realized it wasn't fixed, they had someone out within the hour that morning to make sure it was fixed. They gave us a discount of course, and other than that, we loved our cabin. It was so secluded with a beautiful view. All we could see of other people were distant lights through the trees at night. We had a great time to get away from it all. We will definitely be using Cabins USA again!

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was very pleased with the cottage, very appealing to bear lovers like myself. Clean, neat, orderly, furnished with everything I needed. I only have one suggestion. A keurig would be nice instead of a coffee maker. The jacuzzi bathtub was nice but had a couple of jets that did not work. The hot tub on the deck was 60 degrees when I arrived Friday evening and never got above 71 after setting the temp to 90. I was unable to use it which was a huge let down that I was so looking forward to. If that is fixed, I highly recommend staying at Bear Bottoms and will try to stay there again soon!

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Bear bottoms was absolutely amazing. It was perfection for our honeymoon.

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Bear Bottoms Is a blessing. My husband and I truly felt comfortable and relaxing at this cottage. The only problem we had was the wrong security code. I did the express check-In and was sent the package of Materials thru email. I was sent the wrong security code and spent 30 minutes trying to get someone on the phone. That was the only problem. I would stay again but I will check the code.

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Bear bottoms cabin was so clean and fresh! Perfect getaway for us! We had an amazing experience at Bear Bottoms and we will be back soon!!

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Exceptional cabin, most secluded I’ve ever rented, a great romantic get away cabin!

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint I have is the mattress was like a rock, everything else was wonderful.

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
For our 10 year anniversary and my birthday, my husband and I decided to rent a cabin. This was the first time ever renting a cabin so we decided to use Cabins USA. Our stay and experience was fabulous. From the booking process to the check out process everything went so smoothly. When we arrived at our cabin was just as promised in the pictures. The cabin was very clean, well stocked with cookware, dishes, towels, etc. Everything was so pretty and updated which made our stay so enjoyable. If you are looking for a cabin, I highly recommend Cabins USA. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.