Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Fireside View Guest Reviews

Reserve Fireside View Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas & electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Let me first say that the cabin was extremely clean!
It was very well stocked with towels, washcloths and kitchen utensils. The chair pictured in the living room was not there. There is only seating for 3 in the living room upstairs and downstairs. This cabin sleeps 8 so there should be adequate seating. The dryer may have a clogged vent tube because it takes a long time to dry clothes. We had a great time!

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only gave an 8 on the affordability because I don’t really know. This was our first time using a service like this.
Other than that, everything was great! Cabin was beautiful and comfortable. I had no concerns about cleanliness. I only had to call once for WiFi password and staff picked right up, were friendly and helpful. We will definitely be using Cabins USA again!

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin! Great location!

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Views were nice and the cabin was well stocked. Some of the dishes had dry soap on them but we think that a new dishwasher is needed. The beds had plastic covers on the mattress and the mattress could be updated. Furniture was well worn and decorations were cute. I have stayed in nicer cabins for less money, but it serves the purpose and it was nice to see the colors of Fall!

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love coming to Gatlinburg in the fall! We booked this cabin and were so happy we did! We checked in virtually online and were given the address and key code the day before we arrived. The community this cabin is in, is so beautiful! The properties are all kept so nicely! Our cabin was stocked with plenty of towels in both bathrooms! The cabin was clean! The hot tub was great!
The day after we arrived, we received a call from the company to make sure we checked in okay and asked if we needed anything, so nice! Checking out was easy, just a simple text! We loved booking through cabins USA and we will book again for our next Gatlinburg adventure!!

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Called 3 times trying to get them to fix the hot tub stayed 5 nights and it never got fixed and the furniture is wore out and uncomfortable i think i should get some type of refund

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was located just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. Roads werent bad getting there. Cabin was well stocked and everything we needed. Pool table however was slightly broken and carpets need a good cleaning. Hot tub was amazing and the views from the upper deck were incredible! We have always loved Cabins USA and are already looking forward to our next vacation.

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was perfect. Everything we needed was there. Very spacious. Cabins USA makes the process very easy check in and check out. Everything went smoothly.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.