Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Tennessee Treehouse Guest Reviews

Reserve Tennessee Treehouse Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, resort view, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The tree house was awesome. The cleaning service was A+. We hope to be able to get the tree house again. Maybe a larger sofa or a small sofa recliner. Otherwise a perfect setup for couples.

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our vacation was great, the location of the property was very easy to navigate to. The staff was attentive, look forward to visiting again soon.

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is immaculate! Appliances are up to date, it is decorated perfectly (especially the Christmas decor), and it is the perfect space for 2. Our only complaints are that if you follow the link for GPS it will take you up a mountain that should not be traveled, especially if you don’t have 4 wheel drive. So I repeat DO NOT follow GPS, follow directions provided by Cabins USA. And our second complaint is all 3 remotes in the cabin operate both TVs. So if you’re trying to watch TV in the living room, you’ll be working the TV in the bedroom too. All in all it was such a fun time and worth all of the “complaints.” We will definitely be coming back, especially around this time of year. The Christmas vibe and lights in Gatlinburg made this experience magical!

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The treehouse was beautiful and just as pictured online. We had some issues finding it, the GPS would not take us directly to the cabin and we ended up following the directions provided in the email, which were overall correct. My only recommendation would be to provide complementary coffee, there was a coffee pot but no coffee grounds or filters which would have been a nice touch. Overall though the property was beautiful just wish it was a little more secluded.

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Maintenance needs more help..The TV in the livingroom didnt work and it took them 2 days and 12 hours to come fix it..We stayed there for 4 nights and the TV didnt work for that time..We called and eventually had to ask for a manager toget someone to come fix it..we were told that more pressing issues were at hand but I think all customers should be treated the same.

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This was a very clean and new cabin. Kitchen and bath are very large and plenty of storage and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable. The firepit was very enjoyable. My husband and I work all the time and we wanted to get away for a few days to RELAX, although the leather loveseat is very nice and expensive I'm sure, it is not comfortable seating nor are the beanbags. My suggestion is to better arrange the living room and add better seating that allows for you to kick back and watch a little Tv. I also suggestion to put a chest of drawers in the cabin to be able to truly unpack your clothing. There is a place for hanging clothes but nothing for folded. Drapes over the large glass doors would be wonderful so that you can block the light out at night. While we were there it was a full moon and it was so bright and the privacy would be appreciated too.

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay in the Tennessee Treehouse was the PERFECT getaway for our anniversary. The treehouse is beautifully decorated and the bed was super comfortable. We really enjoyed the firepit on the patio and loved the fact that we could open the doors all the way to make it feel even more like a treehouse! I highly recommend this cabin!

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the property and location..... the WiFi never worked but that was ok... it was nice to unplug.... the only issue we had was our neighbors.... they had parties that lasted until about 3 am and we had to call the police once bc of them fighting in the road... but the property was wonderful and we will return for sure....

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only thing missing was a washer and dryer.

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The Treehouse was beautiful. Tv in the bedroom did not have cable so we coud not use it and we coud not use our chromecast because internet password would not work. We love booking through cabins USA! We have used them for the last 4 years.

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love it.. I will be back again

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My only question is we couldn't regulate the jacuzzi temperature or on/off power.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.