Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


LeConte Waters Guest Reviews

Reserve LeConte Waters Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 13, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, private pool, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
As others stated there were spoder webs on windows snd the pool didn't seem to be the cleanest. Other than that it's a very nice property and a great location close to attractions.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had to call for the door code for pool because it was not included on the express check-in email. The microwave did not work but they instantly replaced it. I saw a lot of spiderwebs in the inside and outside, especially in the family room windows.

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Need to clean the spider webs down on outside. Really bad

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only issues we had, WiFi, tv, or dryer didn’t work. We only had one trash can so that was difficult.

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin, Easy to find if following the paper directions the office gives you. Not GPS friendly we learned that the hard way while trying to get back to it without the paper directions after a day out on the town. Plenty of space for parking and very roomy inside. However the down falls to this cabin would be the dryer does not work. It turns on but does not dry after 3 times of trying to dry towels we gave up. Only 2 of the 4 jetts in the hottub were working. The pool area has a heater to heat the room but it also does not work. The pool water is very cold. Other than that we had a fantastic weekend and will be visiting usa cabins again to book our next vacation!

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I stayed in the cabins for my birthday not to mention it was my first time ever coming. Well let just say I had to call and complain about a few things. My first night I was looking forward to getting in the swimming pool which was located on the bottom floor of our cabin but it was very dirty and smell like sewage water so I decided to go get into the hot tub and it was cleaned it had leafs and some hair in it. The next morning I call 8 times to report it finally I got some one on the phone around 12:45p they sent someone out but we still had to wait 4 hours before we could go swimming which was around 6:30p so basically me and the kids had two wait almost another day just to go swimming. They never cleaned the hot tub he just turned it on. We also found other guests belongs under the couch , food, baby toy's etc. So I had to call back about the uncleanliness of the cabin and they never mentioned anything about given me back some of my money for almost two days that we wasn't able to truly enjoy ourselves. We had plenty of time to do so when we checked in because we arrived @ 4:45p.

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time here. There were a few issues, the cabin's dryer didn't work properly, it took restarting the dryer 3 times for one load to dry. The hot tub didn't have any chlorine tabs in it, so one day of being in it the next day the water was green and cloudy. And there were some spots that were not clean when we arrived, the toilet had a big hair ball in it, there a big balloon on the ceiling from the previous people I am guessing. Overall, I would go back.

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall it was a very nice cabin. Very roomy for the 11 people we had. The only negative I had was that we were told the indoor pool would be heated. It was too cold for our kids to swim in so we only used it maybe for a few minutes. Maybe need to look into that considering we spent a lot of money on this Cabin for that amenity which we weren’t able to use.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.