Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bear Paws Guest Reviews

Reserve Bear Paws Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 13, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.0   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I just visited for Labor Day weekend and we did not want to return home. Walking into the cabin, it was a homey-like feeling, a level of peace, and tranquility. The cabin was clean, the decor was amazing, and my family and I couldn’t be happier for choosing your company to accommodate our needs. We will definitely be using your company again(this is our third time), and referring your company to others. Thanks so much for a great family vacation.

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only issue we had with the property, is there seem to be no WIFI. according to the amenities list the cabin did have wifi, but for some reason there wasn't one, and there was no instructions included on how to pull it up, or the password to utilize it. Other than that everything was good.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay our stay at bear paws!! It was very clean and the location was great, just a short drive to the parkway. I would suggest the express check in. We spent over an hour waiting to get checked in at their office.

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We searched a long time before we found this cabin that had everything we were looking for, but it was worth it! Absolutely no issues while we were there. Reading other people's reviews always makes us a little nervous but you can tell they are always trying to improve based on negative reviews. The only thing I can really complain about is not all of the representatives I spoke to were always the nicest. Some of them just seemed flat out annoyed you were calling, but other than that, this place is amazing!!! We had 6 in our party and we had so much room to spread out!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The size of the cabin was good. The view of the mountains was pretty. Unfortunately, the dishes were dirty upon arrival and one pot had mold growing in it. The kitchen lacked some basic items to cook with. The location was good but probably gets busy when Dollywood is open.

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 2
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I didn’t like was having to take photos of my credit card to send to you during my express check in process. My card was already on file with you from the initial reservation so I don’t see why I should have to send you pictures of the card for the charge of the rest of the reservation. I have stayed with you before and have never had to do this. I don’t feel comfortable with pictures of my credit card being out there. You should never do this to your customers!

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.