Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Moonlight Ridge Guest Reviews

Reserve A Moonlight Ridge Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Bed was uncomfortable

2 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin... Even though it was among other cabins we still felt secluded. The only drawback is that the upstairs loft bedroom gets extremely warm and humid. It was quite stuffy at times. Other than that I loved every bit of the cabin.

3 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love it and i will be coming back.

5 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great company..
Great facilities...
Great time ..
Loved it

6 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was a great experience. We had a few spider webs and things in our cabin but that is to be expected when we are near a lot of trees. We didn’t realize our cabin was near others but even though they were close there were plenty of trees between us so it still felt private. Overall a great, clean, and gorgeous place to stay for our honeymoon.

8 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
First time renting through Cabins USA. The cabin was very cute and clean. Hot tub worked great, the only downfal of this cabin was that the gas fireplace didn't work. We typically like to stay out of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg when we visit but this location worked good for us. Even though there were other cabins around, it was still very peaceful and quiet! Excited about returning when its not so crowded in that area!

9 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Repeat customers, always a wonderful stay. Always clean, comfortable. Might not be a bad idea to tint the upper windows in A Moonlight Ridge, very hot upstairs in afternoon but does cool down fairly quickly at sunset. We always leave extremely satisfied with our stay and the staff is excellent

11 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice for my husband and I to relax and enjoy our time away from home. We really enjoyed eating breakfast on the porch. One small problem I had to call the office to get the Wi-Fi password which we were not given I with the check in paperwork but it was resolved rather quickly.

13 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Booked this cabin online for the weekend Friday thru Sunday. The locate of the cabin gives you a amazing view of all the surrounding and only a couple of minutes to downtown .. I skipped the checking in process went with the express route.. Inside everything is very nice love the pool table and the upstairs jacuzzi. The hot tub is on the back porch you can sit out there all night. Highly recommended this cabin! Just make sure you bring condiments/salt & pepper if you plan on cooking but they have all the utensils to cook/eat. Beautiful place, didn’t want to leave!

15 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we first arrived at our cabin our tv wasn’t working. I called Cabins USA office and they jump on the problem immediately. They sent maintenance to our cabin and he work very hard to get the problem resolved! I was kind of afraid we weren’t going to have tv at all during our stay but they proved me wrong and got the problem fixed in no time! I’d definitely recommend Cabins USA! Thanks for the great experience.

16 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall the experience was great! But only downside I had was the view. It said mountain view but that was not true at all! Plus is didn’t say anywhere in description about being close to other cabins! Biggest downfall, I would stay again due to the location.

17 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was the perfect weekend getaway. The cabin was cozy, clean,and equipped with everything needed. I will definitely go back and recommend it to family and friends.

19 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really liked the cabin. Everyone was easy to work with.

Thanks,

Randall

20 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 02/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Was a perfect getaway for a couple...had no issues except for the washer having water on the floor, but no real complaints, cabin and view were spectacular!!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.