Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


All About Us Guest Reviews

Reserve All About Us Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. It was a great cabin for rest and relaxation. The only one thing is it needs a deep cleaning. The cabin was clean but it just needs dusting because in the bedroom on the rafters is layers of dust. We didn’t use the hot tub so I can’t review that.

2 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Location was awesome, literally right around the corner from everything. Parking was kind of tight but not horrible. The bed was honestly super comfortable which was nice after each hard day of activities. TV upstairs didn't work or I just plain could not figure it out but it was no big deal, didn't really want to watch it. The multicade was awesome, brought back memories. Location is the best part. You can be to Dollywood or the main strip in Pigeon Forge in literally a couple of minutes. Overall it was good and I would stay here again

3 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/15/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cute cabin was perfect for us! It was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The location was easily accessible and close to everything. Check in was easy and I was even given driving directions to the cabin right to my phone. I would recommend to my family and friends and would love to stay at this cabin again on a future visit!

7 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 02/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The only real issue we had was that the cabin does need a good deep cleaning. The blinds were dirty, the picture frames and high areas above windows were very dusty. The curtains on the side porch where the hot tub was had broken rings at the top in which we had to use bobby pins for closing the curtains so those rods and clips should be replaced as the curtains are in good condition. Our stay was very pleasant, the cabin was very accommodating to us, and the location was great. We would rent this cabin again given a deep cleaning was done prior to our arrival. Cabins USA's process and policies are always pleasant.

8 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Best cabin we’ve had, game system was such a bonus. Can’t wait to book again.

9 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 01/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin. We enjoy the short stay.

10 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a beautiful cabin that would have been great with a better cleaner. There was bottles and other peoples socks all under the bed (we throw it all away). The bathroom clear shower curtain had mold on it. GROSS! There was dusty inches deep everywhere, even around door frames. The tiles need a deep clean! In the bathrooms it’s so nasty. You can tell they have never had a deep clean.

11 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Great location!! Definitely will stay again for our next visit!!

12 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Location was great, just a note sit on the porch around 9pm and you have a front row seat to the Dollywood fireworks. The cabin was nice but could use a good deep cleaning and dusting off everything.

13 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean, cozy, and easy to find!

14 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself needed a couple of things to blinds restore the furniture was real wore out it was like we were sitting on the floor some of the utensils had food on them but other than that it was okay

16 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was absolutely beautiful enjoyed our visit there the only thing we seen was that and it was no problem was the downstairs bathroom no electricity possible a breaker out on that one but other than that it was so relaxing yes we would book this one again

17 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A wonderful stay at this cabin. We have stayed at many and this was one of our favs. Love the hot tub and comfortable king bed! The only suggestions we have is more glasses in the kitchen and eventually a new hot tub cover or cleaning existing one. It has a mildew smell. Everything else was perfect!

18 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a great stay. We enjoyed it.

19 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I like the cabin and the place

25 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins were clean and well kept. Quiet area not far from shopping, dining and entertainment.

26 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

27 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome everything was exceptional

29 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
To say that we were satisfied is an understatement! This cabin was great close access to the parkway but away from all the traffic. The express check in and out was great and so convenient. The cabin was clean, the kitchen was fully equipped, the bed was comfortable, the hot tub was awesome! I have absolutely NO complaints and would highly recommend this company and this cabin! We will definitely be back thanks for such a great experience!!

31 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin is beautiful and close to everything in Pigeon Forge. it was well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. The only complaint I would have is the bed was not comfortable so I didn't sleep very well and the tv in the bedroom would not connect to the cable. Kept coming up with a message to call the cable provider. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay there.

32 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 2
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 3
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I specifically got this cabin because of the WiFi feature and during the whole stay the WiFi did not work. Other than that I loved everything.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.