Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Smokey Mountain High Guest Reviews

Reserve Smokey Mountain High Today!

4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Vacation Home Rental
with not pet friendly, 3 level vacation home, 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, wifi internet, premium view, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 6 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything meet our expectations

2 of 6 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We loved the house and the view! The only complaint I have is that the house is advertised as 3 king bedrooms, which is one of the reasons we chose this house; however, it has 2 king bedrooms, 1 full bedroom and then 1 double queen bedroom. We would have preferred the 3rd king bedroom as advertised. The view was spectacular! We had a visit from a bobcat on the lower porch our first night and a visit from a bear on the lower porch our second night (if you take children, make sure they know not to open doors or go outside alone). The drive up to the house is much better is you go through the bypass and not up the road behind the Aquarium.

3 of 6 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful property with a gorgeous view of the mountains. Would definitely stay here again.

4 of 6 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 6
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Over all I would recommend the Company and the Property. I had some concerns and this is the email message I shared after my stay and I have not heard from anyone.Hello,

This email is directed to the manager of CABINSUSA. The Supervisor offered me 20% off my next stay but the discount cannot be applied with any other discount, and a $128.00 cleaning fee returned. I need to be compensated on my next visit even if other discounts are included. The reason for this request, I paid for a rental cabin (August 10th-13th, 2020, checked out on August 14, 2020,) that should have had 3 kings and 2 queens. When I arrived to the cabin it had 2 kings and 3 queens. Is that false advertisement ruling? Please consider my request the opportunity to return and receive at least a 40% discount.

We enjoyed the view and the cabin, in spite that I did not receive what I paid for and no compensation at the time of my stay.
Master Bedroom sheets had spots on them and the housekeeper came to change them, during the time we wanted to be relaxing (around 6:45pm-7:00pm).
One of the queen beds did not have cover on it, just a sheet.
A couple of the showers were not clean, hair was left on the floor of the showers.
The kitchen stove was very filthy.
The barbecue grill was very dirty.
We were without cable in all rooms for 1.5 days.
We were without a broom until the next day.
We were supposed to have 3 Kings and Two Queens, I should have been given the opportunity to change, the commendations was not accurately reported when I booked.
The housekeeper took pictures as his wife cleaned the stove and changed the sheet. Please email me with a response no later than August 19, 2020.

Thank you,
Bernard & Larenda Jackson
Booking number 256250

5 of 6 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 6 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
there is a serious insect problem that needs to be addressed
there is also an odor emanating from the lower level of the property that could not be identified

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.