Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Top Of The World Guest Reviews

Reserve Top Of The World Today!

6 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 1 queen bed, 6 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, sauna, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view is amazing! I love that this cabin is kind of by itself. The bathroom situation was not ideal. We had a large crowd and the bathroom downstairs was too small to accommodate all of the people sleeping down there. There was no broom and this made it hard to clean up. It would have been nice to have some potholders in the kitchen. We had no problems with the hot tub or pool. The pool house was very warm. The staff was amazing and very helpful. The trash cans had gotten down over the bank some how. Probably by a bear. Someone came out our first night there and went down over the bank, in the dark, and got the trash cans for us. Overall this cabin was great and we would definitely stay here again!

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a few issues the first day there but the staff was amazing and was there in a flash after calling to figure out the issue! We were accommodated with a extra night stay for a discounted price for the complications! Location was amazing and the views were breathtaking! Only thing I would recommended would be that they leave some cleaning supplies. Also a vacuum and a dust pan. All we could find was a broom. Other than that our stay was great!

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing stay! There were a few things that didn’t work for us our first night. The staff showed up the next day to fix them! The shower in the master bedroom and fire place were not working. Both were fixed. The hot tub didn’t work and they were not able to service due to warranty. The hot tub did not work for our stay and we were never contacted about it being services for the remainder of our stay.

The cabin and view were amazing! The hills were steep and even with the snow we had no issues accessing by our cabin. Staff was very quick to respond! Would definitely stay again!

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved it everything was prefect best cabin I’ve ever seen there was no need to live th cabin everything was there

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was lovely, lots of nice amenities, plenty of room. The driveway up is a bit steep, I’d try and arrive during the daylight hours if at all possible. We did wish there was a DVD player hooked to the tv in the theater room, that would have been fun for a movie night. There was an odd smell in the master bath (I notice someone else mentioned it in a previous review) and housekeeping definitely needs to step it up. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. Best views we have ever had in a rental!

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall we loved staying at this cabin. There were a few things that I would like to mention that should be improved. I will start with the good things first. The view is absolutely amazing!!!!! The cabin was very comfy but the lighting in the bedrooms is bad, especially in the Master bedroom. I was really disappointed that there is no light near the hot tub, at night it gets really dark out there so if you want to get in the hot tub you will need to do it during the day or be out there in the dark. The tvs worked fine but we could not get the surround sound in the living room to work. The master bedroom bathroom also has a weird sewage smell in the area where the toilet is. There is also no net for the swimming pool so my husband had to get in clean the pool by himself. I noticed that was included the last review so I found it odd that no one took the time to correct that issue. The owners of this cabin should also consider getting a gate for the trash cans to keep bears out. We had 2 encounters with bears because of the trash. Other than what I mentioned above our stay was great and we will definitely book this cabin again if the things mentioned are fixed.

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a great time on our trip. There were some things that could have been different but it didn't negatively affect our overall trip. We felt the place could have been a little cleaner i.e., the kitchen floor was greasy and the cabin was dusty. The game machine did not work, we couldn't get the surround sound to work, the Keurig coffee machine did not work and one of the recliners didn't recline. We called early Saturday afternoon for someone to come clean the pool and remove trash. They weren't able to come until Sunday and we were leaving on Monday so we went to the store and purchased our own net to clean the pool. There should be a net left in the pool house so no one has to bother maintenance. A bear got into the trash on Saturday as well. The cans are regular cans, not the kind designed to keep bears out. Other than that, we had a good time and we go again. The view is amazing but the drive up is scary. The instructions about using the key pad to get in did not match the actual key pad for our cabin so it was a little tricky getting in. There is conflicting information about checking out but we texted the number provided when we left. The kitchen is fully-equipped of course and that is what we needed! Loved the deck, hot tub and sauna and how spacious the place is. Everyone was comfortable. We are thinking of going back next year.

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The pool was COLD. The heater is not large enough. No lamps and poor lighting. Workers left 3 wrecking bars laying around on deck and mantle but we didn't touch. Nice clean place, wonderful view, WOULD definitely go back if things were corrected. Cabin USA was wonderful to work with.
Company Response:
Hi Janice, thank you so much for your feedback! We value your thoughts and will always do what we can to make your next stay at this cabin as perfect as possible! The pool heater has been inspected and it is working correctly. Indoor pool water temperature is kept between 80-84 degrees; the heaters are not designed to heat to high temperatures as hot tubs do. The owner of the cabin has ordered lamps for all the rooms and these will be placed in the cabin as soon as possible. So you will have plenty of extra lighting for your next trip! Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Cabins USA. We look forward to having you back at Top of the World soon!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.