Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bearfoot Bungalow Guest Reviews

Reserve Bearfoot Bungalow Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The location was perfect so close to everything. The house was great and had everything we wanted just wish everything worked. We book a house by the amenities. The game room tv did not work, so we didn’t get to watch tv down there and it was the only room that had a DVD player so we didn’t get to watch movies. A few things needed fixed we called them and they came out the next morning and fixed every for us. He said they would order a new tv and be back by 4 pm to put it up they never came. But other then that everything was great. The game room does have a ant problem also, but that’s a easy fix.

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Just had a few things I didn't like.
The branches coming in the driveway scratching my jeep. The toilet in one of the top room was stopped up. The toilet in the other side kept running if the handle wasn't lifted. Other than those things we had a great time.

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very comfortable and clean.

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful home well kept and kid friendly we will be back thank you for having an awesome home that we could make it our home away from home

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall our stay was enjoyable, we loved the location next to Pigeon Forge and we especially enjoyed the game room immensely. The only negatives were at first getting there the lock would not cooperate and it took us about 30 minutes to get the door unlocked after calling the office for help, also not enough towels-- we had to wash towels everyday with showers and the hot tub (which we really enjoyed), and the TV's would'nt cooperate either---took us a long time to figure out how they worked, but with that being said we enjoyed our stay and would do it again when we have the chance.

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This rental property was everything we needed for our extended family vacation. The beds slept very well and the kids loved the game room. Everything about the home met or extended our expectations. The parking is a little intimidating for people new to the mountains but we were able to fit our three vehicles without trouble.

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property was amazing. My boyfriend, kids and I didn’t want to leave because it was so amazing!

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This rental was in the perfect place for the White Christmas 2020 Snowpocalypse!! Easy to find, easy to get in and out, and close enough to everything! Ample room for us all to be comfortable, amenities were perfect(husband loved the arcade games and air hockey), beds so comfortable, and the Christmas decorations were amazing! We are already looking forward to our next stay in Bearfoot Bungalow!!

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is located close to many of our favorite attractions & restaurants plus it was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the games downstairs were fun to play after a few days of doing alot of walking.
The next time we are in this area we will try to book this cabin again, there was some yard work going on early in the mornings at the home behind the cabin but it was around the time that our alarms were set to wake us up anyways.

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Place is super clean and very well furnished. We were 6 adults and 2 kids. The place had everything we needed from pots and pans utensils etc. it is close to shops and restaurants but further away from smoky mountains. We really enjoyed our stay and I highly recommend this place.

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.