Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Making Waves Guest Reviews

Reserve Making Waves Today!

6 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, hot tub, wifi internet, private pool, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
On arrival the front of the cabin showed damage to the front window blinds. When we entered however everything thing else looked great. We also found some damage to a recliner in the main room., maybe maintenance should check for these . We couldn’t report it when we arrived because we had trouble with phone service from there.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! It was perfect get away for our 3 families and teens/kids. The bunk beds needed more comfortable mattresses. The other beds were great. Showers need better water pressure and hotter water. Everything else was great. Movie room TV needs instructions. Didn't get to watch a movie down there because the remotes were messing with all the upstairs tvs and could not change channels or find a movie channel with the one in movie room. Overall it was great other than the things mentioned.

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a family vacation. We all came together from Indiana, Michigan and Georgia. The bedrooms, bathrooms were spacious and updated nicely. The children enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the hot tub. We were close enough to the attractions on the main strip, but yet far enough away to get the wilderness/cabin feel. The only negative was the theatre room, there was not a DVD player in the room, so we didn't make use of that room. However, all in all a nice place, we will definitely do this again!!

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Cabin, this helped create the best Christmas memories. We were snowed in on Christmas day, we didn't need to go anywhere since we had all the entertainment needed. We look forward to returning soon.

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I enjoyed my stay. The staff and cabin was amazing! Everything I needed was there, it was clean & there wasn’t a beat missed. I’ll definitely be back !

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin , my family and I had a great weekend here. It’s very spacious and comfortable. We would definitely rent again in the future.

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. It was very clean and the check in/check out process was very simple. The only HUGE issue we had was that not one person in the cabin got service on their phones. If there was an emergency we had no way of calling anyone from the cabin. Our last night in the cabin, we had 4 bears come to our deck. Thankfully we were all inside but if not, we had no way to call for help. I highly recommend getting a land line phone for the cabin or something. It is very dangerous especially with a pool and kids drowning to have no service at all.

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.