Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Swimming in the Smokies Guest Reviews

Reserve Swimming in the Smokies Today!

6 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, deck, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, private pool, private pool, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
One of the bedroom was missing a tv. WiFi speed was extremely slow. The cabin itself was beautiful, the lien was very clean and when we call to see if someone will empty the outside trash cans. The maintenance guy came very fast. Our family had an amazing time there. We will be back soon.

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.4
Stayed on 09/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 7
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
No cell service inside the cabin. Had to walk outside to get service.

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed ourselves, but there where a few things we had issues with. The bathroom didnt have any shelving in the showers for toiletries or bars. Several of us fell in the shower. Also the wifi connection in the house was very poor. We couldn’t really connect to it properly to use and due to us not having any service up there, we kind of ended up “totally unplugged”. Luckily we bought games and just enjoyed each other’s company. We had a great mini vacation/class reunion and we look fwd to coming back next year !

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very Nice property!!! WiFi is very spotty. Couldn’t really stream anything on the lower level but you are in the Mountains so it is expected. Only real issue if you call it that was the pool. It has an AC in the pool room that can’t be shut off so it tends to get Chilly in there. Overall a wonderful and beautiful place to stay with the family!!! Lots of room for sure!!!

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the property was clean and in a very beautiful location. A few minor things for improvement -- the wifi was not good enough for our stay. It was very slow. The gas grill was very small for the our party of 12 to cook on. A few more chairs on the decks would be nice to enjoy the views. More seating in the main living area would also be nice. Overall, the place was great, we had a great time!

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice and clean for the most part. Had a good time, especially on the rainy day and we could just take the kids in the pool!! WiFi is spotty, but your in the mountains, so not a total surprise.

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only negative was there was no television in the kids room. Overall great stay. There was WiFi throughout the home. Cozy and clean! I would stay there again and recommend to others

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Swimming in the smokies was Great! Loved the indoor pool all to ourselves, kids loved theater room to play video games. Plenty of room in the kitchen, did bring some of my own utensils to cook with. All bedrooms had own bathroom was very handy! Will definitely stay again!!

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wifi is terrible. We had no towels in our cabin I called guest services and they never brought any to us.

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really Great cabin, I would suggest strengthening the WIFI!

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place was great! We had a group of 12 and loved being at this cabin. The rooms were clean and spacious, the living room made for a good meeting area. They had everything we need. I would definitely come back again.

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was a perfect size for our family. There are a couple of things that could use attention. More outside seating. There are only 3 rocking chairs on the back porch but the house sleeps 14, larger pots and pans. The house accommodates a large group but the pots and pans are very small. This is a new build and some things were not completely ready. In the movie room some of the chair were not bolted down and the game room floor had water underneath the panels. Overall, I would stay again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.