Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Quiet Oak Guest Reviews

Reserve Quiet Oak Today!

6 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 26, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 3 queen beds, 2 full beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Lots of spiderwebs on window seals at points at the top of house .Tv didn’t work in two rooms .wicker Love seat was broken .Left grandsons picture of his mom and grandmother behind in room with the 6 beds explaining right where it is so they could send it back have heard nothing about it make me very sad because the one boy needs this pic everyday since he lost his dad to Covid in December.Need to be better about retiring lost and found

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Not enough chairs in deck, one of the chairs was broke

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our overall stay at this cabin was great. This is the best one I've had so far. It was very spacious and all the amenities were there that they stated would be there. My family thoroughly enjoyed it and so did I. We came up in the middle of the winter so it was cold as expected. My only complaints was that on our last morning there, our heat went out on the 2nd floor. I called since this was an emergency and I never got a call back. We left some of our belongings and we still haven't gotten them back; we reported them shortly after we left, kind of seemed like the staff wasn't interested in the return process. Other than that this was a great experience! This location is close to the main strip so it was ideal also it was great for anyone who really doesn't want to go up into the mountains.

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 01/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Quier Oaks was a great cabin for a large group of people we had 17 people for the weekend and had plenty of room to hold us all, the cabin was clean, neat, and good location. We would rent it again for our large group gathering we do every year. Cabin USA has been taking care of us for several years now, it is easy to work with the staff, and they take good care of us, Thanks for the great weekend, we will see you again next year. Chuck Hope

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was beautiful. There was enough space for all us to sleep comfortably.We had 25 in our group. The problem was the linen was dirty so we had to stay up late washing the linen off the bed after driving 10 hours. The grill was also dirty. But all in all the cabin was really nice and we would book here again.

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. The road to the cabin is very windy and you need good tired on your vehicle to get up there. Under our bed there was trash left. I looked under there due to my son dropping a toy and it rolled under there. It was pretty overall. I did an extra cleaning and wiping down our room to make sure it was good but my family really enjoyed themselves. It was very spacious and it got the job done for us!

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved this cabin! Plenty of room and had everything you would want. Close to the main road without all the curvy hills and roads. I will book this cabin again when we return!

Reason I gave an 8 for check in is that I only received my check in information after I realized I did not have a code or address. I had to call to make my final payment before they emailed it to me. They should send a reminder email for final payment at least 2-3 days before the trip.

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Let me start off saying overall the cabin we phenomenal. I do have some things I wasn't pleased with. The main floor of the cabin (kitchen and living room) was extremely hot. Upstairs the bedroom with the double beds, extremely hot. Bathroom on the 1st floor and top floor. I felt like the toilet was coming out the floor. All the bed mattresses needs to be replaced, very uncomfortable and pillows. The theater room had a bad smell, like mildew. Thermostat are the smart ones..like who really has those? (Needed a manual) The refrigerator door would not stay closed, but item in the back would freeze:(. Shower upstairs by the pool table had mildew in it. I can definitely say the space was well needed for the people we had. Overall I would give this cabin a 6/10. Only because the owner needs to do a little updating. Will I book again? Yes...would I recommend the company yes??? This cabin no....I have stayed in better cabin or less money.

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The stay was great. The ice maker didn't work, had to call and let them know that, never was fixed before we left. My only suggestion would be to pick the trash up at least once during a week stay in that big of a cabin, however i do love the way you have the outside garbage bins fixed. Overall I would stay there again, cabin was very accommodating for me and my family.

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a lovely stay will visit again just one problem there was a very bad smell and the whole area down stairs and one of the sofa was not clean and some bed lining we had to wash thank God for the washer and dryer.

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The kitchen needs more tools, the sets of machines are paid, you need to change the grill and you have to clean every time a guest leaves.

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was awesome only complaint it was hard to find because there were no signs that said quite oak besides quite oak way other then that it was awesome

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Quite a few things were broken and the bed was uncomfortable but overall great place.

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family enjoyed Quiet Oak we were able to accommodate everyone. The staff assisted us when immediately with. The cabin was clean and easy to find. Close proximity to attractions and local stores.

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were not informed that we would need cleaning supplies and had to drive out to pick things up after we got settled in. The overall experience was beautiful. Plenty of space.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.