Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Noah's Getaway Guest Reviews

Reserve Noah's Getaway Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 5, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 twin bed, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the Cabin was very nice. The location was good, just far enough outside of town that it doesn’t feel busy. There are not many restaurants that far out so keep that in mind. The cable and wifi were great for our toddler although the tv in the downstairs room couldn’t connect to it. I didn’t bother to call customer service for that.

The biggest cons for us were that the downstairs shower had a thick black grime in it. I won’t call it mold because I don’t know that it was mold, but it fit the description. The shower curtain was covered in this substance. I called the customer support number three different times and never got anyone to answer. (I called the same numbers about 6 times to checkout and also never got anyone to answer so don’t expect to get through.) I ended up replacing the shower curtain myself and leaving theirs in the closet just in case they wanted it back.

2 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and met our needs. My only complaint is the Wi-Fi. The instructions provided a specific available network to use. It did not exist. When I called I was told to use the strongest available network from another cabin that was not password protected and an open network. I didn't like that because I had to work some and being on that kind of network is not something I like to do. For the last two days of our vacation it did not work at all. There needs to be a dedicated Wi-Fi for the cabin that is secure and functional. Stating that a cabin has Wi-Fi as an amenity when it doesn't really have it is misleading.

3 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6
Stayed on 06/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 10
Value: 2
Comfort: 1
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

4 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I picked this cabin for a few reasons. First I have small kids and wanted somewhere that had space for them to play outside if they wanted too but also somewhere that wasn’t close to a road. Second the showers were appealing and they are a nice size something my husband appreciated. WiFi worked well for us. The cabin had a DVD player as well so that came in handy because we did bring dvd movies and our fire stick from home. I enjoyed watching the channels on the tv. They had everything you could think of in the kitchen cabinets. One thing I don’t believe is clear in the description is the size of the beds. There is a king but the 2nd bedroom may be a full/queen and there is a roll away mattress that looked like a twin. Very spacious. My husband said it felt bigger that our house.overall it is clean it may not be immaculate but it’s ok. Noticed a lot of dead ladybugs and bees inside, but it’s the woods so I understand Although someone with a bee allergy may want to be aware. I will say that this cabin is amongst other cabins and so if your neighbors are loud like ours were the 1st night at 2am this can be irritating, it was like being at spring break in Miami that’s first night. So if u prefer seclusion this isn’t that. Plenty of towels are provided they even had kitchen towels. Bring your own dish soap though. We were there during Easter so someone left Easter eggs on the cabins step. We appreciated that because the kids enjoyed seeing them. Would definitely go back to this cabin and we have already recommended it to others. The only thing that was irritating for me was the smell of old water when you first walk into the downstairs bathroom from the kitchen.

6 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I loved staying here there was a few draw backs...I couldn't enjoy the hot tub because it was dirty! The bubbles had dirt foam and dirt around the rim! Secondly they don't bring fresh towels I was told to wash them myself and I called for trash removal and no one ever came we had to sit with old garbage the remaining of our stay and the wifi was very spotty. I loved the views and the soak tub..my family did have a great time we made the best of it.

7 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful, the only issue I had was the kitchen faucet leaked and someone placed a pot under the sink which was half full of water when we got there. Other than that I recommend this cabin 100%

8 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay, however there were somethings that could have been better. The WiFi connection was absolutely horrible, the kitchen faucet sink leaked (water all over counter and floor) which wet up some personal items that were sitting on the counter and the rules posted inside the cabin didn't coincide with what was emailed to me (check -out is 11 but inside the cabin stated 10). The cabin was cozy and clean, lodge grounds were nice as well and would definitely return to White Oak Lodge.

9 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is located in a beautiful and quiet cabin community about 20 minutes from all the fun attractions in Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and Sevierville. We loved our stay. The cabin is beautiful and well maintained. We visited in the winter and took advantage of the fire place, the hot tub, and the jacuzzi tub on the second floor. We highly recommend this property.

10 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall great experience. Had one issue with the fireplace not working, and although we were told twice somebody would be out to fix it no one ever was. However, someone from the company did reach out to us just hours after check out to rectify this situation. The Cabin was comfortable, affordable, clean, and offered a breathtaking view. We will definitely be renting through CabinsUSA again

11 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Other than the fireplace not working we had a wonderful stay. It was the second time we reserved a cabin with Cabins USA and we are very satisfied. Thanks!

13 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

14 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

15 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall amazing experience. Beautiful secluded location thats not too far from gas stations and markets to personalize your trip. Very quiet and picturesque. Very spacious and clean. Stocked with lots of household appliances (crockpot, some dishes, toaster, etc.) Close to sightseeing, downtown Gaitlinburg. Good wifi in the cabin.

One note - there are 2 locks on the front door, 1 holds the physical keys and 1 is the electronic smart lock. We were only given the code to the smartlock and couldn't physically lock the back door until we cleared up getting the missing code. But it was resolved quickly with a phone call. Fast service.

16 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Two words????? Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.