Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Noah's Getaway Guest Reviews

Reserve Noah's Getaway Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 5, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 twin bed, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.9
Stayed on 01/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 9
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9

2 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was so cute and cozy but odd to me. The "master" room had the smaller bed in it. Says it is a queen but it looked like a full to me.. so the king bed is downstairs and not the room with the tub in it.
The hotub had hair balls floating in it and was slimy on the sides. Also hair balls were getting stuck to our socks...
It is is a quiet little village but it's 45 minutes from pigeon forge and 25 minutes from gatlinburg. So it's a drive if you want to go to wither of those things. But overall it was a good time and again a cute cozy cabin!

4 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 10/03/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7

6 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Needs a grill at cabin. They had community grills around, but a personal grill at cabin would be best. Also, no dish soap. We only had 1 dishwasher pod, for our two day stay.

7 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed ourselves tremendously will like for to staying there next year

8 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

9 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The only true complaint was the cleanliness of the cabin. The showers were moldy and the floors were dirty.

10 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have used cabins usa for 3 years now. Every cabin has been great. The only complaint is that there wasn't enough towels and the gas fire place didn't work. Other than that, I will definitely recommend it. We look forward to our next trip. Thanks again.

11 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 06/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
very nice cabin, i am old so i did not care for the stairs, but we got along with it.
swimming with the grandchildren was great
we all had a relaxing fun time

12 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 02/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was nice but only one TV works and The Wi-Fi don't really work.

13 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice but needs a good deep cleaning. The kitchen daucet was leaking alot of waterall over the floor and counter. I reported the leak and a staff member came 2 days later and fixed it. He was very nice!

14 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved everything about this cabin the only thing I wasn't aware of was there was construction going on in the resort area as other cabins we're being built . That would not stop me from renting again. Cabin was perfect and our family was very happy !!

15 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved it and will be booking again soon

16 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was amazing I cannot complain about anything love the cabin the location and people were so friendly I will be back again.

17 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the Cabin was very nice. The location was good, just far enough outside of town that it doesn't feel busy. There are not many restaurants that far out so keep that in mind. The cable and wifi were great for our toddler although the tv in the downstairs room couldn't connect to it. I didn't bother to call customer service for that.

The biggest cons for us were that the downstairs shower had a thick black grime in it. I won't call it mold because I don't know that it was mold, but it fit the description. The shower curtain was covered in this substance. I called the customer support number three different times and never got anyone to answer. (I called the same numbers about 6 times to checkout and also never got anyone to answer so don't expect to get through.) I ended up replacing the shower curtain myself and leaving theirs in the closet just in case they wanted it back.

18 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and met our needs. My only complaint is the Wi-Fi. The instructions provided a specific available network to use. It did not exist. When I called I was told to use the strongest available network from another cabin that was not password protected and an open network. I didn't like that because I had to work some and being on that kind of network is not something I like to do. For the last two days of our vacation it did not work at all. There needs to be a dedicated Wi-Fi for the cabin that is secure and functional. Stating that a cabin has Wi-Fi as an amenity when it doesn't really have it is misleading.

19 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6
Stayed on 06/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 10
Value: 2
Comfort: 1
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

20 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I picked this cabin for a few reasons. First I have small kids and wanted somewhere that had space for them to play outside if they wanted too but also somewhere that wasn't close to a road. Second the showers were appealing and they are a nice size something my husband appreciated. WiFi worked well for us. The cabin had a DVD player as well so that came in handy because we did bring dvd movies and our fire stick from home. I enjoyed watching the channels on the tv. They had everything you could think of in the kitchen cabinets. One thing I don't believe is clear in the description is the size of the beds. There is a king but the 2nd bedroom may be a full/queen and there is a roll away mattress that looked like a twin. Very spacious. My husband said it felt bigger that our house.overall it is clean it may not be immaculate but it's ok. Noticed a lot of dead ladybugs and bees inside, but it's the woods so I understand Although someone with a bee allergy may want to be aware. I will say that this cabin is amongst other cabins and so if your neighbors are loud like ours were the 1st night at 2am this can be irritating, it was like being at spring break in Miami that's first night. So if u prefer seclusion this isn't that. Plenty of towels are provided they even had kitchen towels. Bring your own dish soap though. We were there during Easter so someone left Easter eggs on the cabins step. We appreciated that because the kids enjoyed seeing them. Would definitely go back to this cabin and we have already recommended it to others. The only thing that was irritating for me was the smell of old water when you first walk into the downstairs bathroom from the kitchen.

22 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I loved staying here there was a few draw backs...I couldn't enjoy the hot tub because it was dirty! The bubbles had dirt foam and dirt around the rim! Secondly they don't bring fresh towels I was told to wash them myself and I called for trash removal and no one ever came we had to sit with old garbage the remaining of our stay and the wifi was very spotty. I loved the views and the soak tub..my family did have a great time we made the best of it.

23 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful, the only issue I had was the kitchen faucet leaked and someone placed a pot under the sink which was half full of water when we got there. Other than that I recommend this cabin 100%

24 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay, however there were somethings that could have been better. The WiFi connection was absolutely horrible, the kitchen faucet sink leaked (water all over counter and floor) which wet up some personal items that were sitting on the counter and the rules posted inside the cabin didn't coincide with what was emailed to me (check -out is 11 but inside the cabin stated 10). The cabin was cozy and clean, lodge grounds were nice as well and would definitely return to White Oak Lodge.

25 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is located in a beautiful and quiet cabin community about 20 minutes from all the fun attractions in Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and Sevierville. We loved our stay. The cabin is beautiful and well maintained. We visited in the winter and took advantage of the fire place, the hot tub, and the jacuzzi tub on the second floor. We highly recommend this property.

26 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall great experience. Had one issue with the fireplace not working, and although we were told twice somebody would be out to fix it no one ever was. However, someone from the company did reach out to us just hours after check out to rectify this situation. The Cabin was comfortable, affordable, clean, and offered a breathtaking view. We will definitely be renting through CabinsUSA again

27 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Other than the fireplace not working we had a wonderful stay. It was the second time we reserved a cabin with Cabins USA and we are very satisfied. Thanks!

29 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

30 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

31 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall amazing experience. Beautiful secluded location thats not too far from gas stations and markets to personalize your trip. Very quiet and picturesque. Very spacious and clean. Stocked with lots of household appliances (crockpot, some dishes, toaster, etc.) Close to sightseeing, downtown Gaitlinburg. Good wifi in the cabin.

One note - there are 2 locks on the front door, 1 holds the physical keys and 1 is the electronic smart lock. We were only given the code to the smartlock and couldn't physically lock the back door until we cleared up getting the missing code. But it was resolved quickly with a phone call. Fast service.

32 of 32 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Two words????? Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.