Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hemlock Splash Guest Reviews

Reserve Hemlock Splash Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 king beds, 3 fireplaces, wifi, private heated indoor pool, 2 full baths, 2 half baths, pool table, shuffleboard game, resort pool access, washer/dryer, poker table, flat parking, 3 levels, game room, gas grill, sleeps 4
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We walked into the cabin and it looked beautiful and it smelled fresh. It wasn’t as clean as we hoped but overall it was a beautiful cabin and the location was everything!

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only hiccup on the entire get away was the cabin door code did not work - and a phone call fixed that right away! We were pleasantly surprised at how well the kitchen was appointed, everything we needed to prepare the planned meals, and more! We had a terrific time, and we will return next year!

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time at the cabin. The location was great, really close to the Old Mill and not far from the main road. Everything was clean. The main floor has two staircases, one for upstairs and one for downstairs that leads to the pool. I assumed the stairs to the pool would have a door and it didn’t, and we only brought one baby gate with us. That’s just something to keep in mind if you have small children. We ended up blocking the entrance to the downstairs with the couch. We’d love to stay here again and have no complaints. Well, except for the large water puddle right beside the porch. It was difficult to step over. We looked for a broom to sweep the water away and couldn’t find one. But the water puddle wouldn’t stop us from returning. :)

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time at the cabin! We did notice quiet a few spots there were left unclean, but we didn’t let it bother us too much. Our kids LOVED the pool. The hot tub had a bit too much chlorine in it and it burned my wife’s eyes and nose. Overall, we were pleased with the cabin and enjoyed our stay.

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place was amazing! Very clean! Pool was a huge hit! Would have preferred having cable then having to select smart TVs options. Would totally rent this cabin again. First time using Cabin USA as have stayed in many cabins. They will be my go to cabin rental in Pigeon forge from now on!

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Everything was fine except the hot tub was way over chlorinated. It bleached my swim suit almostly completely white, gave me a chemical rash/burn, and I had to have my rings fixed from the exposure.

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, very clean. Great location right off main strip, close to grocery stores and entertainment options. Kitchen fully stocked with great appliances, serving dishes and cookware. Pretty much only need to bring food.
Only complaint was closet door in downstairs bath would not stay closed but not an issue.
Called guest services about pool code and they were very responsive.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 01/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. It seemed the place was still lacking some final touches. First the puddle by the front door is unacceptable. So big we had to walk through it to get to the door. By the time we left, we were able to jump over it. Some self leveling concrete would fix that right up. The pool was great, but it wasn't filled up all the way. It was fine for us because we have a 7 year old. He was able to stand with his head above water which was nice. The room did need a few hooks to hang towels on. There are wires hanging from the ceiling on the 3rd floor. Some of the doors would not latch closed. One was a closet in the 2nd floor bathroom and the other was the half bath on the 3rd floor. All that said, we had a great time. The kitchen was decent. Oh yeah, some grill tools would be good too. We flipped burgers with forks. Didn't want to melt the plastic spatula to our dinner. Again, it was a good time and would go again, but would like to know at least the puddle by the front door was solved.

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Hemlock Splash was wonderful. Very impressed with the amenities that exceeded our expectations. The only things we needed to bring were extra towels and food.
The cabin location is very close to all the attractions but far enough away to have that peaceful wooded escape. We were able to see fireworks from our deck which was an unexpected treat.
The only negatives were the pool area had a hair tie left behind from a previous guest stay and the fire place mantels could have used a good dusting. Other than those things the cabin was very clean and beautifully decorated for the season.
We will definitely be staying with Cabins USA for all future trips. The check in and process was smooth and easy. The office is very responsive. We enjoyed our trip and thank Cabins USA for our positive experience. Truly started the new year out right!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.