Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Laurel Splash Guest Reviews

Reserve Laurel Splash Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 king beds, 3 fireplaces, wifi, private heated indoor pool, 2 full baths, 2 half baths, pool table, skee ball game, resort pool access, washer/dryer, poker table, flat parking, 3 levels, game room, gas grill, sleeps 4
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. It was very close to the Pigeon Forge strip and the Island. Pool was a little smaller than I had imagined but it was nice and the sauna was a bonus :)

3 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great company. This is my second time staying with you all. I will definitely make Cabin USA a yearly visit.

4 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was amazing and such a great value for the amenities. It is located just a few minutes off of the main strip in Pigeon Forge and getting to and from it was a breeze. The community was quiet and the shared pool was nice.

The Good: Kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed including a blender, two coffee machines, toaster, microwave, pots and pans, plates, cups, silverware, etc. There were TV's in every room and getting connected into streaming accounts was easy. Beds were comfortable and the pool and hot tub were amazing after a long day. The 3rd floor pool table and skee-ball were a huge hit with the kids and the ability to do laundry, even on vacation, was nice.

The Not so Good: We had minor issues with cleanliness and maintenance. The pool had some crackers and soda bottles on the floor and we splashed out a good 15" of water with no instruction on how to fill it back up. The floors in the cabin made our socks and feet black with dirt, our bedding had visible dirt and hair so we had to make a trip to Walmart for new bedding, and a call to maintenance for a smoke alarm beeping was never responded to for the entire week we were there. Finally had to stand on a stool with a pool cue to push the battery back in so the chirping would stop. Also, the 3rd floor had computer cables hanging from the ceiling which made it look like the cabin was never full finished.

We had such a blast in the cabin that none of those things would prevent us from going back to the same one though. However, we would be better equipped to do our own quick cleaning before getting settled in.

5 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only problem we had was the pool area needed cleaning, only around the pool. The pool itself was clean. Also, the Hot Tub wasn’t turned up, so it was cold the first day. The cabin needs amenities as far as kitchen supplies and the bedrooms desperately needs dressers for clothes. The cabin itself was awesome! We would stay again.

6 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very nice and well appointed. The location is good as it is not very far from the parkway but far enough off to not hear the sounds. The cabin was really clean and stocked with everything that you would need for your kitchen and for cooking. You don't even have to leave the cabin to be entertained. The pool, hot tub, and sauna are a nice addition also. My family loved the skeeball and pool table. Laurel Splash is a cabin that we would definitely stay in again.

7 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We booked laurel splash for 4 days 3 nights. It’s in a really nice resort. There’s so much to do in this cabin! There’s a public basketball court too, My son absolutely loved the indoor pool, we all did. The hot tub doesn’t have that strong of jets, so we didn’t get in it but for like 5 minutes. But the pool made up for it. We loved the game room as well! It’s very clean and the kitchen has everything you need to cook, Walmart delivers groceries if you have Walmart +. Papa johns literally delivered a pizza in 13 minutes from placing our order. The grill was absolutely amazing. The fire pits were warm! The fireplaces came in handy because it was chilly out. The only thing is it’s not really child proof lol next time we plan to rent the same cabin but we’re bringing baby gates. And also, there’s a squirrel that comes up and is friendly, he really helped make our trip memorable. Will definitely be going back!

8 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

9 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 02/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I found some remote control behind the bed., and the pool needed to be cleaned. I think the pool area needs some chairs or something .Maybe some decorations.other than that we had a great experience here and I’ll stay again.

12 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we loved our stay only had a few issues they got resolved quickly thanks again we will be back soon

13 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Need pictures with this cabin. Almost didn't rent due to no pictures but I'm glad we did anyways. It also has a hot tub thats not advertised. Overall great cabin plenty of toys and fun to be had very clean very easy to use cabins usa. Thanks a bunch for the great time.

14 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an awesome time in the mountains! Our kids loved the warm inside pool, hot tub, pool table and skee ball machine! Very fun trip!

15 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was amazing I will definitely stay in another cabin again

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.