Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Smoky Mountain Masterpiece Guest Reviews

Reserve Smoky Mountain Masterpiece Today!

Featured Property Photo
15 Bedroom, 15 Bath, Sleeps 64, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 12 king beds, 13 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, private pool, private pool, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Rachel H.Saluda, VA
Stayed on 11/09/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect for our family weekend. We got married over the weekend & we hosted both our families there. The pool entertained the kids great. The fire pit and bar area was a huge hit also.

The only downside was the parking situation. But we were able to strategically move the cars around and make it work for us. Our neighbors were also really accommodating as well.

2 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Miranda V.Willard, OH
Stayed on 10/18/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing ! Had something for everyone ! The kids enjoyed the pool and game room and the adults loved the outside deck and hot tub . Such a wonderful place to have a family gathering we loved it !

3 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Ruth/bruce O.Bethel, OH
Stayed on 09/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The pool was very cloudy couldn't see the bottom. Saw a couple roaches. Not all of the games worked. But overall we had an amazing time.

Thank you,
Bruce and Ruth Ohe

4 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Bob R.Pinehurst, NC
Stayed on 07/16/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
repairs/fixing needed--lower level washing machine (water would not drain); middle micro-wave in kitchen area--would not heat; outside grills badly need cleaning and repair--both in front of unit and the one on the back deck; considerable dirt/mud on ground at front entrance and at walk up ramp. First 2 above were reported at departure and last 2 were obvious to anyone who bothers to inspect/look.
We absolutely LOVE Masterpiece and found everything not mentioned above to be in good repair and working order. This is our 2nd year in this unit and have already rented it for 2024 so you know we have found a unit that fits all of our main needs completely. We would request that oven/hot mitts be added to available kitchen equipment needed to handle hot items from stove/oven/micro-wave.
Our family is already looking forward to our rental in July, 2024!!!
Bob Reutter

5 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Lashonda S.Hopkins, SC
Stayed on 06/25/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Alicia T.Hixson, TN
Stayed on 04/26/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Jennifer Y.Lexington, NC
Stayed on 03/17/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. So very close to everything. Was not exceptionally clean, but clean enough. Sink had food in it, comforters stained, etc. Asked about the pool water temperature it did not seem to be heated. Someone came and looked into it but it didn't change the water temp. So many amenities, but no instructions in the entire place on how to use them. Couldn't get the gas fire outside on, couldn't get the projector in the movie room to work. Hot tubs were great and clean. I would recommend this rental overall.

8 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Gwen P.Frankfort, KY
Stayed on 03/10/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Some of the guest would have liked better water pressure in the bathroom and brighter bathroom lighting to apply makeup.

9 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Jamee S.Lexington, SC
Stayed on 01/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We only had 2 small issues a clogged sink in bedroom 14 and a broken door on room 9. Otherwise the house was fantastic!

10 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Amanda L.Corbin, KY
Stayed on 09/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful and we loved it!!!! There were ample parking, the beds were comfortable and the process was so easy.

11 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Eric F.Upper Marlboro, MD
Stayed on 09/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Kisha H.Lansing, MI
Stayed on 07/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved this cabin, the amenities, the vibe... like everything was amazing. The only thing I can say wasn't a perfect 10 was the drive up the mountain. The cars didn't like the steepness???? but we all made it up with no issues...... My pickup didn't struggle or my Toyota. Overall your family will enjoy this cabin trust me!!!!
Location to and from the parkway and shopping was very close!
Definitely would book again. The pool was beautiful and the hot tubs were clean. Anytime we needed trash pickup or maintenance they came the same day. Honestly nothing bad to say about cabins USA or the cabin....

13 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Jean R.Ashland, KY
Stayed on 06/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
There were things broken at the cabin but over all, it was a good experience.

14 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Claudia M.Metter, GA
Stayed on 05/28/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The house was great, but we did not have everything we needed for our crowd. Management was helpful and gave us a large pot after 2 days. However, we never received the amount of trash cans needed for our stay. Six bedrooms were missing a trash can, and there were none in the game room downstairs. Our internet went out and it took a while to get it reset, but one maintenance man came after hours and worked hard to fix it. I do appreciate all the help we had during our stay.

15 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Amanda M.Lenoir City, TN
Stayed on 12/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Rhonda L.Lauderhill, FL
Stayed on 11/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property was AMAZING I would definitely stay here again. Every detail was was throughly though through from the kitchen, game room, spacious bedrooms, the outside bar and fire pit. I can go on and on. The Cons: we called for garbage pick up no one came out we were there for 4 nights 5 days with 36 people. The gas tank was empty day 4 we called it in 8:34 AM and the gas tank arrived 4:34PM the gas controlled heat, water heater and the grills we had our elderly parents there to keep warm and ice cold showers 46 degrees that day (not a pleasant day) and one of the refrigerators was not working. My family had a wonderful time we look forward to booking this same property. The issues did not out way the priceless memories we made.

17 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Angela B.Nashville , TN
Stayed on 06/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a Ball!

18 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Tijuana C.Saint Louis, MO
Stayed on 06/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This house is very very nice and spacious. We had a few issues that needs to be worked on, but other than that we had a great vacation. Attractions and restaurants weren't to far.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.