Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bar Mountain II Guest Reviews

Reserve Bar Mountain II Today!

6 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 8 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, theater room, pool table, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 09/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 5
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I got married there that weekend and the cleaning people sai the upstairs bathroom in kink bedroom couldn’t be used because of leaks. My bride and I had no bathroom to use he said we should get a discount for that and he was going to tell you all. I have not heard anything from you all.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had 4 families, a group of 18, stay and the cabin had most everything we needed! Our 10 kids (ages 7-12) had so much fun with all the games and activities that were provided. There really was no need to leave the cabin. The only thing we had an issue with was we never could get any movies to work in the movie room. Netflix wasn't working properly. We did put in a work ticket and somebody was supposed to come out, but nobody ever did. Other than that, the cabin was amazing!! We would definitely rent again! :)

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only downside was the karaoke mic didn’t work and the speakers didn’t work for the movie room. Overall great cabin to stay in! I would definitely book this cabin again!

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was absolutely gorgeous! We were all in complete awe! We will definitely be back! FABULOUS!!!

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
One of the beds on the first floor, to be exact, the one in front of the front door does not serve as a mattress. it was very uncomfortable sleeping there. King bed, so bad

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thanks for the great Christmas Memories! We rent a cabin every year for our family for Christmas and this has been our favorite! We loved how private it was. It has plenty of room for everyone! The downstairs jacuzzi jets don’t work so that was a little disappointing & The Halloween & fall decor could be taken down. Other then that everything was great!

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great, the only thing I would change would put curtains or some type of window drapery.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.