Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Smoky Mountain Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve Smoky Mountain Retreat Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 16, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/15/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/19/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We wasn't able to stay in the cabin we originally chose. So we had to settle for this one. I feel when problems occur like that, especially when it isn't the customer's fault, they should be able to stay in anything similar that they want without having to pay anything else more. We had chose a cabin accessible to a pool, but we had to settle for a cabin that didn't have a pool available at all. My grandchildren really wanted to swim. But besides that. Everything was nice.

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. It was the perfect size for the 8 of us.

Lighting over the table could be better. We spent a lot of time at it playing games.

Beds were comfortable.

We would definitely come back!

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/27/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Cabin was close to attractions but yet had great mountain views. Floors need replaced. Carpet in bedrooms and basement have stains and is old. Deck furniture was uncomfortable and dirty and grill need cleaning. Can on deck was full of ashes and sand that had a bad odor. Pool table was cut. Hot tub buttons were broken. Poor lighting in kitchen and all knives were dull.

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Any issues we had were resolved the next day. Still not sure the dishwasher is working properly. We had to move a couch to retrieve a puzzle piece and the area under the couch could use a sweeping. We enjoyed our stay. We plan to return to Cabins USA somewhere in the future.

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazingly beautiful we enjoyed ourself thank you so much the children I think they utilize the cabin more than the adults they had a blast I definitely will recommend this to other people and we're going to keep the information so we can come back again thank you so much I also left some money in the envelope in the kitchen for the cleaning crew

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/15/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I book every year around this time and everything was great! See you guys next year

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is wonderful! We had a group of 14 (6 adults, 8 kids) and this cabin provided plenty of room. We loved it so much! The game room and theater were amazing. The only problem we had was with the dishwasher. It wasn't cleaning properly. Other than that we had the best time!

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Spacious lovely cabin. Ideal set up for 3 families.

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The oven didn’t work so we couldn’t bake and at night it smelled like a sanitation site overall it was ok but that smell just was horrible we could barely sit outside to enjoy the country life. Don’t know if I could go back, the smell messed up the whole trip it was that bad

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 01/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.