Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Majestic Heights Guest Reviews

Reserve Majestic Heights Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I've stayed in many cabins. This cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed. There is no view of the mountains with this cabin. The only issue we had is all of our tv's did not work for the first few days because the batteries in the remotes were dead. I called the office and they were having someone bring them to the cabin. No one ever showed so on the 3rd day of our stay I went and purchased the batteries myself and they did reimburse me for those. Everything was clean and this cabin is just a few minutes from the parkway.

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at Majestic Heights the week after Christmas 2021 for 5 Nights. The cabin is in a nice location only about 6-7 minutes off the main parkway and easy to find. It is just off Wears Valley before you get to Goats on the Roof Coaster. It has a pull through driveway that is lower than the main road a fairly steep. The bright side to this is parking right at the font door....literally right at the porch with no steps to climb to go inside. 2 cars could fit here easily and a 3rd if you don't mind parking on a steep incline. The cabin is night and accurately represented in the pics. Beds were decently comfortable. Living room couches were also very comfortable and feature reclining seats on each end. The large TV in the living room was very nice....we brought a Nintendo switch and played quite a bit on it. We had an issue with water draining in the kitchen sink but one call took care of that. There was a little odor from the refrigerator.... not sure what was up with that. Otherwise we had no other issues. If a large game room is important to you, this cabin definitely checks that box. I've stayed in many cabins that have a pool table and you can barely get around it. There is more than ample room to get around this one and there are table tops to make it a ping pong table! Includes paddles and balls! Awesome! There is also a small bar, table, and plenty seating. Great place to hang out. Would definitely stay here again if available and price is right.

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful! I have stayed in about 10 different cabins in the past 5 years and this was easily one of my favorites.

Its's very unique and doesn't look like every other cabin covered in bears in the mountains. They really tried to put little details into it and it feels so homey. The beds are sooooo comfy. I usually can't wait to get back into my bed but the bed downstairs in this cabin is incredible. The game room is the best! Plenty of room to hang out, throw darts and bring a beer pong table! The hot tub worked well which is always a plus in my book. It ruins my trip if the hot tub isnt working! This cabin even has a personal fire pit at the bottom of their yard by a little stream of water.

WE LOVED THIS CABIN. Thank you so much for letting us share it for the weekend. We will be back in the future!

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family enjoyed a week at majestic heights and could not have been happier! We were close to everything but still had the privacy we were wanting. We will be return customers for sure! The house was clean, plenty of room for us to spread out, and very cute! Fire pit and hot tub were hits with the kids and the pool table and arcade got used daily. Great place for a family with kids and young adults!

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Location of the cabin was great. Easy to access and the home itself is very nice. Express check in was a breeze. No waiting in line just straight to the cabin to begin our vacation. However, because we did express check in we did not receive any paperwork so we had to call them to get access to the WiFi. Cleanliness was a little rough. There were some crackers in the floor in one of the bathrooms and the area out side for the fire pit was covered in beer cans and bottles. The hot tub also had a strange stagnant water smell like it needed to be cleaned. All of the darts to the dart board were broken and when we started the dishwasher it leaked all over the floor and dropped down into the room below. They were sending maintenance out to look at that. All in all there are a few minor improvements needed but I would stay here again.

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice place to stay. Nice decorations inside and out. Very nice people to work with at cabins usa.will defiantly book with them again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.