Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


On The Rocks Guest Reviews

Reserve On The Rocks Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, perfect setup for my family, we have 5 kids and 4 of them are teenagers.

The setup and view for the top level room "the love nest" was amazing. Breathe taking views! I have a couple cons for that room though, bed was more uncomfortable than the other king rooms and super noisy. This bed needs changed out to a non box spring setup "the box springs caused the noise and I bet it's what made the mattress uncomfortable" and really needs a lock on the door.

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Pros - View of mountains, size of cabin, updated appliances and bathrooms, 4 car parking, amazing staff, roku on every tv, did I mention the view
Cons - hot tub dirty and half full, pool table ripped and cue sticks not in the best shape, unusable wifi, kitchen wasn’t fully stocked with important items you don’t think about until you need them (ex can opener), the hill is VERY steep to the cabin and was hard to get up
Overall - 9/10 would definitely stay here again

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful! I do want to note though that when we were told we were being switched to this cabin I asked about accessibility with the roads and was told they would be no problems however the road to the cabin could definitely be difficult to access for some vehicles. We were lucky and our 2 main SUVs had no problems getting up there but the other car in our group did struggle with the incline. Thankfully we didn’t have ice on the road or it would not have made it.

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin itself very nice, very limited stock kitchen.
Stove broke twice, but they switch it out.
Dryer made loud noise but was told part was on order.
Kitchen & Living room on smaller size for 14 people.
Would definitely recommend Cabin USA again, but perhaps another cabin.
Still enjoyed our time there.

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Best first time experience ever ill most definitely be back

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 06/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The view was absolutely beautiful, however the hill to get to the cabin was pretty steep. Overall the cabin was nice! We didn’t use the hot tub because the water was rust colored. The dryer also made a loud screeching noise so we didn’t trust using that either.

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The dryer wasn't working and the upstairs mattress needs to be replaced. We had to clean when we got there but it was the perfect cabin for our family!

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was amazing here! My family and I will not hesitate to come back to stay here again in the future.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.