Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Sweet Mountain Air Guest Reviews

Reserve Sweet Mountain Air Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

3 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love this company but this cabin it’s hot tub wasn’t worth it wouldn’t stay clean called maintenance they came cleaned it but it went right back to way it was & also when we came to cabin there was dirty laundry sitting on the washer
But other than those little issues loved our stay

6 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

8 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great! Everything was neat and clean when we arrived. The grandkids loved the game room loft….
We had a couple of mishaps that were handled quickly and efficiently by the Maintenance staff. Would book with Cabins USA again!

9 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at “Sweet Mountain Air” cabin and found it to be very nice and comfortable. The only problem we had was with the hot tub. One of my sons died it the 1st evening we were there but, after that it stopped working. So, we were disappointed we didn’t get to use it the next 3 days. We did report it and was told a technician would be out to fix it but, no one showed up during our stay. I was called during our drive home and offered a partial refund and told a coupon for a free night’s stay, in an USA cabin would be mailed to me. I appreciated this quick action and thought it was nice and fair.

Other than the hot tub, we found the cabin to be very roomy, comfortable and well decorated with the “woodsy -bear” theme! We were also pleased to have all the needed kitchen items needed. We also enjoyed the fireplace and appreciated the ease of the switch to turn it on and off. One small inconvenience was having to buy hand and bath soap, since there was none in the bathrooms or at any of the sinks. It would probably be better to have more than a couple dishwasher detergent pods too, since we did cook & do dishes during our stay. But, overall we had a great family Christmas trip in the mountains and we thought the cabin was great!! We would definitely use Cabins USA again in the future! Thank you for the hospitality and the ease of checking in and out! ????

10 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, loved the décor, but needs a little love/update in regards to the dishwasher, cooking supplies. The dishwasher and hot tub also made a weird noises when in use. Location was perfect to stay away from the crowd. The driveway is steep, so if the weather is bad, a 4 wheel drive vehicle will be helpful

11 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have always been greatly satisfied with CabinsUSA. Great stay and cabin! Thank you!

12 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

13 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay, but if I could make a suggestion please clean the cabins better in between people staying!

15 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 08/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Great location. Very nice area. Loved the screen in porch as I have a 2 y.o. I would suggest better cleaning. Cob webs were all over the walls and ceilings. Need to upgrade tubs. All bathrooms had a terrible smell to them. The hot tub was dirty as well. Other than that nice

16 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was beautiful and everything we expected from our booking experience. That is not always the case. Everything worked and and cabin was well equipped. Grill was not great, and we ended up not using it. That would be a suggested upgrade. Beautiful, peaceful setting. Would absolutely stay there again.

17 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The access driveway was very steep and difficult to enter or exit. The cabin was nice but we would have preferred more bathrooms.

18 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Check in and out process was great. Cabin overall was in a great location. On the pull out couch, there was a blood stain on the sheets. Also not enough toilet paper was available, and was hard to find extra trash bags.

19 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and clean I will definitely be booking again me and my friends really enjoyed ourselves!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.