Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Heavenly-RAE Guest Reviews

Reserve Heavenly-RAE Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Rental
with 2 level , 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

2 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice but with 5 people a little tight for just sitting around inside, needs a dishwasher,good location and easy to get too,would be great for just 2 people

3 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Need hot pad holders

4 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Honestly it was a great cabin. Needed a little more seating. The tub was amazing kids and husband loved it. Loved the hot tub. Had a decent view for how low you are. Had plenty of dishes and pots and pans. It was pretty clean the upstairs shower had some hair in the drain but nothing horrible. Our smoke alarm did end up going off and we wasn't playing so I took the kids and us outside and we ended up waiting 2hrs at night time for someone to get there to make sure everything was fine, Ended up just needing a replacement. Other than that it was all around a great stay. They worked with me so I didn't have to go in to check in or check out.

5 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Heavenly-Rae was wonderful. It was just what we wanted, a cozy quiet place to relax and unwind. The pond with it’s ducks added to the tranquillity. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. We found the stove wasn’t working and called the office. They were very prompt with sending someone out to repair it,. The repair man found and reconnected a wire that had come loose. This is our second time using Cabins USA. I will use them again, we were pleased with the staff and our cabin.

6 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 01/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed staying at this cabin….the seating for four people was limited so we had to bring in a rocker from the porch. The mattress on the bed on the main level was very uncomfortable. Overall we enjoyed our time there and the privacy with no immediate neighbors was very nice. Close to everything but far enough to enjoy peace and quiet! Would we return….yes!!

7 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the first time we have ever rented a cabin. This cabin was beautiful. Loved the location and loved the fact it was decorated for the holidays. I will definitely rent again.

8 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, it was very clean and cozy. Since we were there for Gatlinburg’s Christmas Parade, the decorations inside the cabin were beautiful. There were a couple of issues, We couldn’t enjoy the hot tub due to a horrible mildew oder. We did complain and maintenance came right out. They put in some chlorine tabs which did help a little. The other thing was no dish washer….kind of our fault since it wasn’t listed when we booked.
Other than those two things the place was great.
We enjoyed our stay!! Rating overall 8

9 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was an excellent cabin it wasn't clean very well but overall it was awesome the dryer didn't dry very well it had to run a few cycles to dry things it was decorated real nice for the fall but we loved it we'll book again

10 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
First time using Cabins USA have already recommended to friends and family it's just awesome

11 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The refrigerator needs to be replaced. The ice maker was taken out and not replaced so had no ice unless I purchased it. The shelves in the door was broken and could not use them. Wish there was a table on the porch to sit and eat on. Other wise the cabin was nice.

14 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great will be booking again

17 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Pleased as usual!????

19 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a very cozy and private cabin! However, the lake does look like the image on the website due to the construction around the area. The sofa bed needs a new bed pad since when we opened it had stains and food crumbs. We had called maintenance to check the refrigerator as it had a water leak and replace the BBQ has it was rusted and dirty. Within a few hours, someone showed up took pictures of the refrigerator and brought us a better BBQ. Nevertheless, it was a great place to stay!

20 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Over all was a great experience! Easy express check in, and fast check out. Love how private this cabin was! The only thing I have negative to say was it smelt a tad like a cigarette when we got there, and the drive way was very steep! Other than that everything was perfect. Will be visiting again! Thank you!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.