Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Aurora Guest Reviews

Reserve Aurora Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 13, Rental
with 3 level , 2 king beds, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/31/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect for our group.

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love this cabin. It has a beautiful view. My only complaints where the road to the cabin was very scary and the location was 30 minutes away from the main attractions in Pigeon Forge. The heating/cooling were very off. One minute it was freezing and then it would be very hot. It wasn’t convenient going downstairs to do laundry. I like how the cabin was split into three floors everyone had their own space.

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin but there were some concerns. There wasn’t toilet paper in all 3 bathrooms on arrival. The knives were very dull. And the TVs in the 1st floor room and on the bottom floor had no boxes so they did not work. We checked in on Tuesday and it was reported on Wednesday morning l. No one came until Thursday morning to see what was wrong with them and we were told they had no boxes and would bring them back and never did. No one ever showed up the rest of the visit.

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 10/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Was so disappointed that the hot tub was not working when this was one of the major amenities we wanted. The tub was leaking through onto the two bottom porches so could not use half of the porches. Maintenance came at 9:45 p.m. after we expressed concern with the safety and was told a part had not yet come in so they knew it was not working. Hard water stains on the picture window confirms it had been leaking for some time. Could not get any tvs to work in the main floor and down stairs bedrooms. Would like to have had some type of instructions on how to get them online. Picture windows were filthy - lip marks and either dog or small children left the windows dirty. Could not get electric can opener to work - kitchen was well stocked with cookware except for no fry pan but one small 8" or 9" scarred teflon pan to cook breakfast with. BBQ grill was a joke - please don't list that as an amenity. Rocking chair on porch downstairs - leg was rotten off. Hardly any water pressure in showers. With all that being said, the view was spectacular and worth all the minor problems. I felt like the cabin really needed someone to give it a good once over as most all the issues could have been taken care of prior to our arrival and we should have been told of the hot tub not working.

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice cabin to be in for 1 night while you all tried to fix the problem with the original cabin we are suppose to be in.But we are still not in our cabin that we booked and we have be moved every day and each day it gets worse so probably by the end of our stay you all will probably not get a very good recommendation from us.

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
My stay was great. To get to the cabin was a little strange, because my family and I had never been up that high in the mountains I would had preferred a cabin on lower ground. If there was a general store on the grounds it would have been great, for emergency items, instead of having to go down the mountain. I really did not interact with the staff only by phone, when I called to request an iron because the cabin did not have one and I never received it, but other wise are stay was good.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.