Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


3 Little Bears Guest Reviews

Reserve 3 Little Bears Today!

5 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, private pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful family weekend! The cabin was perfect!
Great memories!

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at the cabin over the Thanksgiving weekend. The cabin was clean and welcoming. The location is amazing! We enjoyed our time and plan to return in the future.

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There were no trash bags provided and no toilet paper in the bathroom on the main floor. Otherwise everything was perfect for our family. I didn't report these because I always bring those items along with paper towels with me. The home was very clean, and we left it very clean. We even started the laundry for the bed linens before we left. I appreciated the cleaning staff's efforts. I've used Cabins USA for years, and have never been disappointed.

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, very close to everything. Our family enjoyed all the amenities especially the hot tub and pool table.

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great just thought from the picture that the pool would be bigger it was for smaller kids. but every thing was great

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Location was great hot tub didn't get hot!

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, well maintained, price on the high side considering other available options. Location of cabin was just minutes away from the main strip in pigeon forge.

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for two families! The location was awesome, it's close to everything but far enough away to not here the noise from the town! We will definitely be back!

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
In the past,we have rented larger cabins. The pool table room is a great size for football or air hockey. I was disappointed with the swim pool,the size,and the loss of other usable space. The cabin was clean and comfortable just smaller than other cabins I have rented in the past. All staff were excellent. 5 stars.

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
3/5 TVs didn't work at the property. Tried calling cabin usa kept going to vm, left vm never received a call back. The property was clean. We really enjoyed ourself and the amenities. Cabin seem to be brand new.

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice, beautiful setting. The televisions in our bedrooms did not work and all of them still did not work after a technician checked them. Getting hot water was also an issue. Overall though we enjoyed the experience and would most likely use them again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.