Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Waldens Creek Oasis Guest Reviews

Reserve Waldens Creek Oasis Today!

6 Bedroom, 7 Bath, Sleeps 25, Rental
with 4 king beds, queen bed, 3 queen bunk beds, game room, theater room, pool table, wifi, hot tub, fire pit, gas fireplace, private pool, gas grill, 2 levels, jacuzzi tub, washer/dryer, basketball goal
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our Family Really Enjoyed Our Stay, At This Location. If We Didn't Want To Leave The Location. We Didn't. Everything We Needed To Have Fun Was There. We Will Stay There Again. We Recommend Anyone To Stay There. Until The Time

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 09/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 0
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Without considering all the mishaps on this trip this by far the best cabin yet.

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. Only thing was the TV's in the main family area was not working and when I called to get a Tech out they company said they would send one right away. But no one ever showed up. The day of check in the pool was not cleaned the service people came out the next day to clean the pool and bolt down the pool stairs. Everything else was pretty good.

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 08/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 8
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Nice facility we enjoyed ourselves. The border around the pool needs to be repaired. And some of the living room furniture needs to be a little updated. The game room and the other amenities were nice. Looking forward to visiting next year.
Company Response:
We want to thank you for staying with us at Cabins USA. We are pleased to let you know that the border around the pool has been replaced as of 8/24/22. We will definitely look into updating the furniture in the living room. Again, thank you for staying at Waldens Creek Oasis and Cabins USA! We look forward to you staying with us in the future!

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/19/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Waldens Creek is a beautiful cabin with lots of space an amenities. I will be booking this cabin again.

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at Walden's Creek Oasis cabin. Everything was just as advertised. Would recommend and do the facility again. Thanks very much for working with us on the booking.
Sincerely,
Tim Justice

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We vacation in Tennessee every year at different cabins. This one is by far the best. We plan to use this same space for our trip next year.

Absolutely loved it!

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 4
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our group in enjoy cabin very much. It was very clean. We enjoy the game room. The children really enjoy playing in game room the only disappoint was the pool was closed due not having a liner. It would been nice to have the pool because weather was so hot .We enjoy the porch in mornings .Cabin was very rooming so all had space to get around. Other thing was that not every bedroom didn't have a bathroom connect to them only 2 bedrooms had only bathrooms .We look forward coming again sometime

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
What a great place to stay! We rented this cabin house for a family and friend get together and are very glad we did. There is so much space that even with 17 of us, everyone had plenty of room, never felt crowded. The kitchen was perfect for our big group; we ended up staying there and cooking instead of going out like we planned because no one wanted to leave! There was so much to do in this cabin part of the group didn't even want to go to the Island and go carts, they spent a whole day playing games in the basement, watched movies in the huge theater room (the big bean bags are AWESOME!) and played all the cool games in the big game place across the driveway. We had ages 18- 50 and everyone loved the video games, the motorcycle riding one was so fun - several of us learned we can't drive lol There is a fire pit for smores and stuff so bring your firewood but there is a 2nd gas fire table on the back porch and we all sat around both for 3 or 4 hours the last night. We didn't know until we got there but there is a huge swimming pool in the back yard but it wasn't working. It didn't say anything online about a pool so we weren't expecting one but we called Cabins USA to ask about it and they said this pool will be working sometime probably late summer. We are going to call back and check on this because we want to stay here again with the pool!

Best things- Space for everyone, very very clean, big kitchen with lots of cooking items, the bedrooms are on opposite sides of the house so everyone has privacy, the game room in the basement with the theater room and those bean bags, the couches in the game room and chairs were super comfy, plenty of parking, you can park close to the basement too and go straight in with luggage and coolers which made things easy, the gas fire table, extra fridge in basement and extra fridge in the game place too, great yard, close to town but you feel so secluded and quiet.

Suggestions- rated the comfort a 9 because the bunk beds are really uncomfortable, hard mattresses. Maybe a topper or something could be added. The couch in the living room close to the kitchen is low and not comfy to sit on but it really didn't matter because we spent so much time in all the other rooms. The lights in the bathroom downstairs by the bunk beds are pretty dim, not good for putting on makeup. It would be great to have some full length mirrors in the bathrooms or even in bedrooms. Some extra lights in the yard and around the driveway would be good at night. None of these things would stop us from renting this place again, we can't wait to come back! Thanks again Cabins USA, we always book with you and will see you again soon!

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall this cabin was a 10/10. It was very clean and spacious. Has a lot for kids to do. I gave the amenities a 9/10 because it had a pool but it wasn’t up and running. That being said, it won’t stop me from renting this cabin again. It was very closely located to town and things to do.
Just an absolute perfect place to stay. ⭐️

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and clean. Nice kitchen appliances. It had a nice size pool but wasn't available to swim in, which was fine since I don't recall it being advertised when I booked the cabin. I would most definitely book again especially if the pool will be ready. We had only one issue, the hot tub was nasty when we got there. We called the office and they sent someone out to fix it in a timely manor so that was good. Overall stay including access to Kroger, Publix and other stores and food places was perfect.
The cabin is located like 10 mins from the Island so it's in a really good location unless you want to be closer to Gatlinburg.
Also keep in mind that the detached game room door is glass. My daughter and her friends from college found it kind of creepy. It's basically like sleeping outside, it wasn't bad, it has a full bathroom and fridge but just keep that in mind. The game room in the main house is awesome. The theater room has full size bean bags to sleep on.
It's a nice cabin for families with teenagers. It's perfect for a grown up getaway with friends.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.