Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Tennessee Splendor Guest Reviews

Reserve Tennessee Splendor Today!

6 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, private pool, private pool, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. Plenty of room for the family. My grandsons said this was the best day ever and they didn't want to go home. We would love to stay here again. Beautiful views and a beautiful cabin,

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/24/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 6
Company Response:
Deborah,
Thank you so much staying with us at Cabins USA. Glad to see you enjoyed your time at Tennessee Splendor. We look forward to your next trip.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/06/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing it was huge and just like the pictures. The beds were very comfortable. It slept my family of 14 with no problem !! We did see bears our second day there. It was a baby bear it came on our porch to dig in the trash cans so definitely don't put anything in there or if u do pull the trash cans in the cabin at night. The theatre room pool and jacuzzi were amazing amenities. This particular cabin was at the top of the mountain so the drive up was a little scary but it made for the perfect view. I would definitely book again.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was huge. It had everything we needed as a family to enjoy inside when the weather was bad and some cute places to grab a book and settle in to enjoy the beautiful mountains. I d highly recommend a larger parking area, as the cabin sleeps 14, but def not enough parking for more than 3 cars. Enjoyed our time there and we will always book our luxury cabins through Cabins USA.

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/10/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have used Cabins USA before and never had an issue only for pool heat and it was taken care of immediately. The only issues on this visit was that we were not informed of the construction that was going on next door and across the street. There were nails everywhere that was a concern for getting flats. The cover on the outside fireplace was missing as well as missing cushions from the outdoor furniture. There was hair on the shower wall in the main floor master with the jacuzzi tub and bugs on one of the beds and staircase upstairs. Other than that the cabin was beautiful and luxurious. Enough room for 11 guests comfortably. I will continue to use this company going forward.

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Tennessee Splendor was absolutely amazing! The mountain view was breathtaking. The home was clean in every way and the furnishings welcoming. The floorplan was perfect for multiple families and the amenities made the trip truly a home away from home.
We had an issue with the indoor pool which was quickly addressed including a visit from the maintenance team late evening in terrible driving conditions due to weather. They were friendly and didn't seem to be upset about being called out so late. Unfortunately, the repair required a part which wasn't available before we checked out but the hot tub and other amenities were all available for use. Cabins USA went above and beyond to address the issue. You may consider bringing disposable baking dishes if you plan to cook meals during the stay. All other cooking and serving dishes were more than enough for our group. We highly recommend Tennessee Splendor for your mountain vacation. We intend to book again for next year's trip.

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I would like to commend Fred on his service for us. He was very efficient and friendly.

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This has been a vacation as always to remember. Tennessee Splendor is a beautiful cabin inside and outside. The pictures is an understatement. It was more than enough room for 11 people. My brother in law LOVED THE OUTSIDE DECK AND FIREPLACE. The downstairs game room was AWESOME!!!!! We had a blast!!!! This was my 8th time vacation with my family and we back next year, same time. Thanks Cabins USA for a beautiful family vacation.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Most beautiful cabin I have ever stayed in. Amenities were great. Lots and lots of room. Pool and theater room was awesome

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/19/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love it must stay again

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/13/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.