Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Peaceful Haven Guest Reviews

Reserve A Peaceful Haven Today!

Featured Property Photo
3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 king beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7 / 10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Michell S.Lee, FL
Stayed on 01/14/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Thomas H.Leicester, NC
Stayed on 12/08/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is lovely, updated, and nicely decorated. Only a few things to note...the water has a harsh sulfur smell but leave it running for a bit and you're good - but don't drink it, LOL. The listing notes decorated for Christmas - it is not - at all.
The outdoor fireplace area is really nice! Enjoyed time in that space.

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Jessica J.Maxton, NC
Stayed on 11/03/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Tori F.College Grove, TN
Stayed on 10/19/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall, really great place to stay. One item that may need to be noted on the description or when the check-in details are sent to the customer is just about the driveway and how steep it is. We had 2 vehicles that were raised so they had no issues getting in and out, however, one of our vehicles was a van and it struggled to get up the driveway without bottoming out. We figured out a way to get it down and out without any damage.

Couple other items to note: the water smelled very much like sulfur. I am not sure if this was due to the property not being used in some time or if that's just the way the water smells in that area, but just an item of note since it took us a bit off-guard. Secondly, the patio outside with the separate fireplace could have used some cleaning (excessive amount of spider webs with visible spiders and just leaves and such inside). Lastly, the bedroom comforters were super, super thin. We had to pull the quilts off of the bunk beds downstairs (thankfully no one was sleeping in them) to use in addition to the sheets (quite literally, that is all that was on the beds) that were on the beds. The cold water knob in the bedroom to the back left when you walk into the house was broken, as well.

We didn't spend a ton of time relaxing at the cabin, but we did enjoy our time. The views were beautiful and the area was very nice.

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Donya C.Oxford, AL
Stayed on 09/28/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Vickey B.Dayton, TN
Stayed on 08/31/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The property is just as they portray. Really pretty decor. Very clean. Very peaceful location but still close to Pigeon Forge. Only took us about 15 minutes to the parkway. The hot tub was even clean, which is rare in a vacation rental. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary gadgets and cookware. Huge tv's all through the house. Loved the half baths on each floor.
Only two minor things to note...The driveway is a little steep coming off the main road. It's not a big deal in a truck or SUV, but someone with a car might have difficulty with bottoming out where the road meets the driveway. And there is a Sulphur/rotten egg smell to the water. Seems like the more you use the water, the less the smell is there. By no means does it ruin the experience... we used bottled water for coffee and cooking. Better to know before you book so you can decide for yourself but was just a minor issue for us.

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Wykeshia M.Summerville, SC
Stayed on 08/11/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved everything about our stay n I sure will do it again real soon.

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Taleshia P.Cartersville, GA
Stayed on 07/15/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great property comfortable clean large tvs through out always love staying at a CabinsUSA property the only downside is that one of my twin sons got bit by ants at the outside area by outside fire place wish I would have brought any spray with us because it was really nice to sit outside and watch TV

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
David W.Lake Wales, FL
Stayed on 05/31/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Josh L.Baxley, GA
Stayed on 04/08/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great, and we had a wonderful time. My only suggestion would be to have the cabin detailed cleaned under the furniture as it was filthy., the downstairs bathroom toilet is loose, and blinds should be added to the sliding glass door downstairs.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Mark W.Social Circle, GA
Stayed on 04/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Christina B.Alabaster, AL
Stayed on 12/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin very nice!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
April F.Liberty Township, OH
Stayed on 11/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great trip and plan to return in the future. The only negative things I would comment on is that the water smells like rotten eggs. I'm sure it's the source of the water, and not sure if anything could be done about the odor. Also the hot tub is not maintained, and again water source is probably the cause, but looks nothing like the picture on the website.
The process to make reservations, check in, and check out were easy and simple.
I would use cabins USA again in the future.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.