Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


As Good As It Gets Guest Reviews

Reserve As Good As It Gets Today!

Featured Property Photo
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 king beds, 4 queen beds, bbq grill, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, pool table, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
William M.Kings Mountain, NC
Stayed on 06/16/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The furniture in the living room needs to be replaced and the furniture on the outside deck needs to be replaced. One of the chairs nearly fell apart when we tried to set in in. There was only one pool que in the game room. The Cabin layout was good and there was plenty of parking space and the location was good. THE BIGGEST ISSUE WE HAD WAS I CALLED EVERY DAY WHILE WE WERE THERE ASKING FOR THE TRASH TO BE PICKED UP AND EACH TIME I WAS I WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE TAKEN CARE OF BUT TRASH WAS SCATTERED ALL OVER THE DECK FROM WHERE SQUIRRELS KEPT GETTING IN IT.AND WAS NEVER PICKED UP WHILE WE WERE THERE FOR THE 4 DAYS. THERE WAS NO LID FOR THE TRASH CAN SO THE SQUIRRELS JUST HELPED THEMSELVES.

2 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
David M.Knoxville, TN
Stayed on 06/06/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Let me start by saying that this part is a review for CabinsUSA. We were originally in a different cabin that was already great, but due to technical issues we were moved. I emailed about our issue and they had someone come out that night and when it couldn't be repaired right then, arrangements were made without any kind of arguments to move us to different and better accommodations the next morning. This was a trip we had been planning for over 6 months so it made things much easier than expected.

The cabin "As Good As It Gets" was a Godsend for our group. We had plenty of beds that were comfortable, the kitchen was big enough size for us all to cook together and the big table was great for all of us to eat at. The theater room worked great as we watched movies and used Youtube to play karaoke songs. The pool table was great with the exception that there was only one pool cue that we all had to share. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we built a lot of memories.

3 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Twanda R.Mabelvale, AR
Stayed on 05/24/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Jennifer J.Princeton, WV
Stayed on 12/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
"As Good as it Gets" was perfect for our family Christmas. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We enjoyed the game room and theater room. There is a little walk to get to the hot tub which is quite chilly on the way back to the cabin in December. The kitchen was equipped with the basics. We used disposable aluminum bake wear. There is a medium size skillet and a small skillet, mixing Bowls and measuring cups. We loved that this cabin is all on one level.

5 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Jessica A.Bluefield, WV
Stayed on 11/17/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Dionisio H.Monon, IN
Stayed on 10/15/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Crystale D.Tupelo, MS
Stayed on 10/12/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Christopher M.Shelby, NC
Stayed on 08/23/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Before completing the booking process, it would be nice to know all the fees up front. Especially when splitting the bill between families. Also, each room is listed as having either a King or Queen beds. One of our rooms ony had a twin bunk bed. Not advertised like that.

9 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Eva T.Cedar Bluff, VA
Stayed on 08/08/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Kelly S.Lexington, KY
Stayed on 07/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We stayed in this cabin 4 days at the end of July 2023....It's pretty, nice and spacious, if you dont want any stairs this is the cabin for you. It looks very similar to the pics online. For the price of the cabin things could be a tad bit cleaner...the table runner was dirty, top bunk bedding in both rooms were not changed they had hair and mulch on them, and some trash left in the theater rooms. The staff was nice and offered to addess these issues immediately. Overall a good visit.

11 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Lynn W.Philpot, KY
Stayed on 07/16/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! It was beyond perfect for our family. We will definitely be coming back again soon. We spent more time in the cabin than anything. So relaxing!

12 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Shyneka C.Shelby, NC
Stayed on 03/24/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family & I absolutely loved this vacation cabin.

13 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Michael R.Tiffin, OH
Stayed on 06/15/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay here. First full family vacation with our grandson in a wheelchair as it was one floor. Movie night in the theater room was a huge success. Thank you. Hope to see you next year.
Mike R

14 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Krystina W.Saint Augustine, FL
Stayed on 06/05/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our vacation in this cabin. It was beautiful and spacious! The bunkbeds described in this cabin are different than what is in the actual cabin, so keep that in mind when booking. Website states there are 2 queen bunkbeds and it is really 1 queen set, and 1 twin set. Other than that, we had a great stay!

15 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Diedra B.Rock Hill, SC
Stayed on 04/02/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location; ideally situated to get into town quickly. Tons of room great for large groups/families. Two of the arcade games did not work but we enjoyed all the other games! Kids loved having this room. The cinema room is amazing!

16 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Natasha D.Fayetteville, NC
Stayed on 03/09/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely amazing and beautiful. The game room was so much fun and the movie theater room was nice. The cabin was very spacious and the one level house was good for my disabled parents. My family truly enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend this cabin. Also had nice views as well.

17 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Cynthia S.Oxford, FL
Stayed on 12/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The home we stayed in was great. Lots of games and things to do inside . We did have unexpected snow and ice ,but some of the people we were staying with had 4x4 so we were able to shuttle until the ice melted. Otherwise the road to the house wasn't bad.
We had to go by the office to get the code to the house. It failed to arrive via email. And by the time we got checked in to the cabin it was snowing! It was beautiful! Our kids and grandkids were so happy.
My only complaint about our whole experience with Cabins USA was that we booked in February for December. Because of homes selling, we had been moved to different cabins several times before our trip. We were going to have to cancel the trip in November because they didn't have a cabin available. My family had planned this all year, so we paid extra to get this cabin.
Do your research if you can about locations of homes. And make sure you are prepared for all conditions.

18 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Ervin C.Shipshewana, IN
Stayed on 11/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.